Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anthony Witherspoon.
Anthony Witherspoon
Anthony Witherspoon at Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville
5.0

Anthony Witherspoon | Page 7

Hyundai Certified Sales Consultant

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

72 Reviews of Anthony Witherspoon

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very smooth experience getting new car from this..."

- Aesha P Verified Customer

It was very smooth experience getting new car from this dealership. Thomas and Anthony were awesome during entire process. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Mathes, Thomas Clarke

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Anthony..."

- Swid4201

I had a great experience working with Anthony Witherspoone. He did everything he could to get us in a 7 passenger vehicle quickly and as close to what we wanted to pay as possible. I have purchased 4 other vehicles from dealerships before this award by far the best experience I’ve had in one.I will be going back when we’re ready to get our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darla Brown, Brenda Mathes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALL GOOD NO LONG WAIT NEED MORE DISCOUNT THE SALES PERSON..."

- ROBERT.LUCAS Verified Customer

ALL GOOD NO LONG WAIT NEED MORE DISCOUNT THE SALES PERSON WAS REALL HELPFUL THE WAITING AREA WAS NICE AND CLEAN KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Peters, Tony Martin, Joel Williamson, James Harris

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales representative and the finance manager were..."

- KENYALITAKER Verified Customer

My sales representative and the finance manager were AMAZING!!! My process was speedy,informative and funny. The process was a complete breeze and I left very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Cooper

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A big thank you to Anthony! He made the buying..."

- SZCZYBORLAURA Verified Customer

A big thank you to Anthony! He made the buying experience pleasurable! We will ask for him personally when we need our next vehicle. Great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yessica Palacios

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! ANTHONY MADE THIS PROCESS VERY..."

- tarshamcfarlin

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! ANTHONY MADE THIS PROCESS VERY EASY AND FUN FOR ME AND MY PARTNER TODAY! So happy with my purchase today!! THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Cooper

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was helpfull they did everything for me they got..."

- SANBUR Verified Customer

Everyone was helpfull they did everything for me they got me car i love .every section i went to they treat very good thanks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere, treated me with respect. Anthony has..."

- GAITHER.TYLER.TG Verified Customer

Great atmosphere, treated me with respect. Anthony has excellent communication skills and very inspiring. He is also great sales man and knows how to get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent !!"

- KEGGIE69 Verified Customer

Never have a problem when i come here. The sales flow process could not have been better. Anthony Witherspoon & Ty in finance are my guys & better than a dentist, they made the process painless !!! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best customer service that I have ever experienced at..."

- NOMAK1117 Verified Customer

The best customer service that I have ever experienced at a car dealership. Everyone I worked with was helpful and insightful for any questions asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
61 - 70 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $24,821

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$24,821

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $18,016

2021 Hyundai Venue

$18,016

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,327

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,327

new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,590

2021 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,590

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,131

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,131

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,236

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,236