Areg Muradian
Areg Muradian at Heritage Ford
Refer Me

Areg Muradian

Commercial Sales Representative

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
5.0
77 Reviews

A little help with my name... It is pronounced "are- egg" After getting into the auto industry on a whim in between jobs, I absolutely fell in love with the team here at Heritage Ford as well as the Auto industry. I grew up driving a Ford F-150 and was brand loyal all throughout my childhood. I was pushed into sales by one of my managers and fell in love with it and have not looked back since.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

View more languages
5.0

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Areg Muradian

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Genuine, personable and very knowledgeable is how I would describe Areg. I had an excellent experience buying my truck through Areg and Heritage Ford. Thank you! Areg. More

by Eric.racette
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

Heritage Ford responded

Eric, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for your kind words for Areg! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with him, and that your purchase experience went smoothly! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The new car buying experience was excellent. Areg was knowledgeable, personable and quick to respond. Theresa, the finance manager, was excellent to work with. I don't think there was a single More

by DAVESCHRAMM37
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Moss

Jan 03, 2023

Heritage Ford responded

Dave, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for your kind words for our team! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Areg and Theresa to shop for and take home your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you throughout the process. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought two trucks through Areg. He is reliable, communicative and easy to work with. It’s great to have a person we can lean on when we need new trucks that can streamline the proce More

by blake
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Moss

Dec 19, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Blake, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and congratulations on new truck #2! We are so glad to hear that you have continued to enjoy working with Areg and that everything continues to go smoothly with your truck shopping needs. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Areg is a great asset to Heritage Ford. He was outstanding during the whole process. Wally and Aline More

by Aleclaire
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Wally and Aline, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for your kind words for Areg! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with him to shop for your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating

Areg is a tremendous asset to Heritage as a sales person. He informed me of vehicles coming into Heritage over several months. He handled our trade in and sale in a professional and positive manner. I wou More

by Mary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Moss

Oct 24, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Mary, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for your kind words for Areg! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with him to shop for your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 8th vehicle from Heritage, 4 Toyotas followed by 4 F-150's. The loyalty in our relationship is mutual and I feel as if concerns are theirs. More

by Stevr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for counting on the H-Team for your automotive needs over the years! We are so glad to that you enjoyed working with our staff once again to shop for your newest truck, and that everything went smoothly for you! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your next scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

Areg did a wonderful job getting me into my Ford escape. He communicated very well, was very kind and always helpful throughout the process. Thank you Areg! More

by Kate L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Kate, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Areg to shop for your new Escape, and that everything went smoothly throughout the process! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for you first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Heritage Ford made the process of ordering, delivering, and financing my new Ford Maverick a breeze. They were attentive and friendly throughout the process, and provided me with all the inform More

by will.paquette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill LaBonte, Theresa Moss

Sep 27, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Will, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with our team to shop for and bring home your new Maverick, and that everything went smoothly for you throughout the process. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was super helpful and easy to work with through the whole ordering and purchasing process. More

by Toomis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Areg and our team, and that they were able to make taking home your new Ford a smooth and enjoyable experience. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arig was very helpful and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to complete the sale as quickly as possible as we were short on time. A painless and pleasant experience! More

by Lindam61vt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Heritage Ford responded

Linda, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Areg and our team, and that they were able to make the purchase of your new Ford a smooth and enjoyable experience! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,175
2022 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,040
2022 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,000
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,285
2022 Ford Edge
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,535
2022 Ford Edge
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $77,140
2022 Ford F-350
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive