Arion Brown
Arion Brown at Lawton Kia
Refer Me

Arion Brown | Page 3

Salesperson

Lawton Kia

4455 Northwest Cache Road
Lawton, OK 73505

Contact Me
4.6
29 Reviews
4.6

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Arion Brown

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been a customer of lawton kia for about 5years, I'm always happy with the service and the employees are great always nice More

by pamaguilar1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank y’all for all your help it is greatly appreciated my experience was wonderful I will be doing business with Lawton Kia and telling people about your service More

by luke.27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Dacci, Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton, Daniel Schulz , Maurice Cline, Summer Dutton, Jeffery Ervin, Jeffrey Fields, Josh Gibson, Marshall Taylor

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Kia is great and y’all did a great job with cleaning it out and taking care of the oil with no charge I love it More

by audreyonadavis17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Thomas, Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton, Frank Seitz , Maurice Cline, Josh Gibson, Amanda Lattrell, Barbara Lavendusky, Marshall Taylor, Clayton Tory

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I left in tears. Happy happy tears. With my bad credit, y'all was amazing the deal I was given! Just ask for Airon Brown and say rebekah Rivera referred you! More

by rebekahleighrivera1974
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Lawton Kia responded

Rebekah, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales associate and other staff knew their car line-up well. Tried to make visit and purchase a quick event. Sales area needs updating. Might want to think about introducing Service Department Manager More

by briank_holmes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Lawton Kia responded

Brian, thank you for your 5 star review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very helpful and great to work with! He got worked out the perfect deal for me and I was and still am very happy with my new car!! More

by emmajacobsen13
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Lawton Kia responded

Emma, thank you so much for your 5 star review! Our customers mean the world to us and we appreciate your feedback!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman listened and got the problem resolved. I was given a loaner vehicle and when I returned, my car was ready to drive home. More

by savonnecampbell
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Walker, Daniel Schulz , Amanda Lattrell

May 29, 2020

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We pride ourselves on treating our customers like family and we are so glad you had a great experience.

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at the KIA dealership are professional in the highest degree! I would not hesitate to recommend anyone who would want to purchase a new as well as a used vehicle. I feel they will be well please More

by HABUSAKI57
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Dacci, Daniel Schulz , Jarvis Jackson, Amanda Lattrell

May 13, 2020

Lawton Kia responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We pride ourselves on treating our customers like family and we are so glad you had a great experience.

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

The people were very friendly and very knowledgeable. 1st new vehicle I bought that I was in and out in 3 hours. Normally it's all day affair. I had 2 new up and coming young salesmen that were awesome. More

by ken006
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton , Maurice Cline, Summer Dutton

May 13, 2020

Lawton Kia responded

Ken, thank you so much for your 5 star review! We pride ourselves on treating our customers like family and we are so glad you had a great experience.

3

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $21,181
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,585
2023 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $40,665
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Ascot Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,221
2021 Kia Forte
used
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,781
2023 Kia Rio
new
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,847
2023 Kia K5
new
Passion Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive