Arion Brown
Arion Brown at Lawton Kia
Refer Me

Arion Brown | Page 2

Salesperson

Lawton Kia

4455 Northwest Cache Road
Lawton, OK 73505

Contact Me
4.6
29 Reviews
4.6

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Arion Brown

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly customer service they helped to what I was looking for explained everything in detail. Took it for a test drive was please and did everything to purchase. More

by shawnnagibbs1821
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schulz

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very nice, the salesman was very cool, laid back, but also kept business professional. All around overall I give this experience a 10/10. More

by lawsondeion96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and prices are reasonable we've been customers to lawton kia for our last 3 suvs and it has always been a good experience. We upgraded from our 2014 kia sorento to a new 2021 sorent More

by Ndntaco89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I tend to love the companies that extend credit to me. I don’t know all the persons that contribute in the sale of my new car, but thank you all. More

by Kathleenclayton999
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Dacci, Colton Thomas, Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton , Maurice Cline, Summer Dutton, Jeffrey Fields, James Hardwick, Marshall Taylor, Clayton Tory, Richard Warner

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group, kept it lively with a new sales associate. Even rushing to get the paperwork done so I could get home in a timely manner. I would go IN PERSON to these guys any day. Their phone/online departm More

by Matt Lewis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Dacci, Colton Thomas, Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton, Markienna Turner , Maurice Cline, Summer Dutton, Jeffrey Fields, Marshall Taylor, Clayton Tory

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with and made sure we were more than pleased with the deals we got and the vehicle we were purchasing. Would buy from them again! More

by kristenlynn09
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Dacci , Summer Dutton

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DO NOT TRUST!!! Drove 5+ hours to look at a vehicle that was listed for $25,000 only to show up and find out that it was actually $31,000. They said the listing price was after all of the rebates which the More

by alewallen52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Cline

Apr 20, 2021

Lawton Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We understand that our customers come from short and long distances to visit us and therefore timeliness is very important to our team. With that in mind, we would like to hear more about your experience and have the opportunity to redeem ourselves and earn your future business. You are more than welcomed to contact us at (580) 713-4001.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Very professional! I have always had an excellent experience and exceptional service! I would definitely recommend Lawton Kia for all your service needs! More

by PISCES_2178
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Lattrell

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with our purchase. We bought a new Kia Rio for our daughter. Our salesperson Arion was very polite, patient and professional. great service. More

by aa_2609
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Myke Rosa at Lawton Kia found my wife the vehicle she really wanted. We had checked at all the other dealers in the state of Oklahoma and NONE cared enough to get the vehicle she wanted. I contacted Myke More

by Robert.ross58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincenzo (Vinny) Barton, Mike Rosa, Daniel Schulz , Maurice Cline

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $21,181
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,585
2023 Kia Forte
new
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $40,665
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Ascot Green exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,221
2021 Kia Forte
used
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,781
2023 Kia Rio
new
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,847
2023 Kia K5
new
Passion Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive