Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Arnaud Kegbe.
Arnaud Kegbe
Arnaud Kegbe at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Arnaud Kegbe

VIP Manager

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

241 Reviews of Arnaud Kegbe

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my daughter a car at this..."

- Coolmom

I had a great experience buying my daughter a car at this dealership. Everyone was friendly and Arnaud made sure he could put the deal together that would work for us. My daughter loves her new ride and we love the price we paid so it’s a win win! We would definitely recommend them for both used and new vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Fike

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always been happy with Kay Honda. Bought 4 cars..."

- marcia.vannote

I have always been happy with Kay Honda. Bought 4 cars there there the last 2 from Arnaud Kegbe who is outstanding to work with and extremely helpful. In the Finance Dept Pat Connolly has helped me complete twice. Another friendly and helpful person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Connelly

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnaud was wonderful! Right from the start he was..."

- marialucas03

Arnaud was wonderful! Right from the start he was friendly and professional. He made the car buying experience a very good one. I will definitely return for my next car. Thank you, Arnaud!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Arnaud! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a pleasant experience over the weekend. This is..."

- laurieasbm

We had a pleasant experience over the weekend. This is the 7th Honda I am leasing through Kay Honda in Eatontown and my 10th Honda overall. We are glad the experience was quick and easy, especially due to the added pressures of Covid-19.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Daniel Lopez, Joseph Guzzo , Michael Lyttle

Jan 06, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Laurie, wow! Thank you so much for your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership over the years!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnaud was attentive to what I needed. answered emails..."

- memoran

Arnaud was attentive to what I needed. answered emails and returned calls promptly. However email price quoted to me was 3000 lower then price given at dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Connelly

Dec 30, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, Mike Lyttle was professional and efficient...."

- rburns100

As always, Mike Lyttle was professional and efficient. Arnaud was courteous and also professional and is by far, the best dressed salesman at Honda. Pat Connelly was kind and humorous. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to provide you with such great service and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the dealer and the entire company was..."

- Ayo Alao

My experience with the dealer and the entire company was excellent. I'm really satisfied and my sales person Mr. Arnold Kegbe was very honest and pleasant. Will recommend DCH to friends and family members. Also this is my second time leasing with the company and have no regrets doing so. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're pleased to know Arnold could assist you and make your experience an excellent one. We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership over the years!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am leasing my second car with DCH Kay Honda and was..."

- kmcdaddy

I am leasing my second car with DCH Kay Honda and was great to work with Arnaud Kegbe, again. He brings A+ personality and gave me a good deal. Ray Furslew in finance also was quick and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Furslew

Dec 15, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership. We're pleased to know Arnaud and Ray could assist you and make your experience a great one!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"accommodating, personable and willing to go to the extra..."

- Reginabliss

accommodating, personable and willing to go to the extra mile to get you into the vehicle you need safely and securely. very pleased with DCH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Furslew

Dec 10, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnaud and the DCH Kay Honda team did a great job getting..."

- soldop

Arnaud and the DCH Kay Honda team did a great job getting us the price we wanted for an awesome new 2021 Accord. Transaction went smooth and made it easy to turn over our lease vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent experience with us! We hope you love driving around in your new 2021 Accord!

1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,605

2020 Honda Civic

$21,605

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155

2021 Honda Civic

$25,155

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435