About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Arnaud Kegbe.
Arnaud Kegbe
Arnaud Kegbe, VIP Manager, DCH Kay Honda
5.0

Arnaud Kegbe

VIP Manager

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Arnaud Kegbe

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased 2 cars"

- robyn65

our experience is always a wonderful one. This is our 4th lease with Kay Honda. Our salesman was Arnaud Kegbe and was very patient and a real gentleman. I will recommend him to family and friends for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Lopez, Pat Connelly

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Mike 234

Because I was very pleased and a pleasure experience as always as I am on my 3-4th lease with DCH Honda. Feels like family always. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Fantastic! We're so proud you keep coming back to us! See you next time!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car."

- CRVClem

Arnaud Kegbe was the salesperson that helped me. He was courteous and very professional. He explained everything to me and did not mind answering questions. At no time did I feel rushed. CR-V is what I wanted and that's what I got. I'm so happy to have met and work with Arnaud. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

It's wonderful to hear that Arnaud made your visit so smooth and easy. Experiences like yours are what we strive for and we're glad that you received top-notch service. Enjoy your CR-V!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE AT DEALERSHIP"

- Avish

Everyone at dealership were very friendly and helpful especially my salesperson, Arnaud Kegbe. Arnaud addressed all my questions and concerns with his knowledge of the 2 models of Honda that I was interested in. He was courteous, attentive, respectful and understood what features I was looking for. I appreciate all the time he took with me (he was very patient). I was able to lease the car I always wanted and I am thrilled with my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Connelly

Feb 01, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

We appreciate the time you took to review our dealership. We strive for excellent customer service and dedicated employees like Arnaud make that happen. We are glad that you get to lease the car of your dreams, and we hope to see you again to lease another car when that expires!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, friendly staff"

- Repeatcustomer

Contacted by Arnaud Kegbe regarding my lease end and made appt to come in. He was able to get the exact car I wanted and completed the new lease with ease and efficiently. I hate to waste a lot of time leasing a new vehicle and he handled the transaction expeditiously. I am extremely pleased with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lyttle, Kal Ismail

Jan 21, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty to DCH Kay Honda! We're so glad our team could provide you with an easy and efficient car purchase. Thanks for your business, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Car"

- chrrobb

Long wait, but over all was a good experience. Sales person was helpful and tried to get the price down to where we wanted it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience! We hope to assist you again in the future!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2016 pre certified car "

- Autophyl0713

Very painless process with sales manager Arnaud Kegbe. Very satisfied with car and price and customer service. He was excellent to work with and I would definitely refer anyone to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

We are glad to hear it and we are so thankful for the recommendation! We are always glad to help!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, deals and staff!"

- Jennine

I would recommend this dealership to anyone who asks about buying or leasing a car. The staff was very knowledgeable and courteous. I received a great lease offer that I just couldn't refuse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you so much for the review and recommendation Jennine! Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott Wendling is fantastic and honest "

- Dsalem12

Excellent service and honest, pleasant fast and convenient. Would highly recommend working with Scott and the team at Kay Honda. It was truly a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wendling

Jan 02, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

We’re proud to have earned high marks from you! Thanks!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 CRV PURCHASE"

- RITA

Thank you DCH KAY HONDA for an awesome experience..Arnaud Kegbe, my sales rep, was awesome!!! GREAT staff all around..GM Mark Clifton, Finance Manager Dan Greco, General sales manager Ruben Arcila and Honda Technician John Buhagiar all class acts!! A very HAPPY NEW YEAR to you, your families and your Honda team!! THANK YOU!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Arcila, Mark Clifton, Dan Greco , John Buhagier

Jan 02, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Rita, we are always delighted to read reviews like yours! It was our pleasure to make your experience so great!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Civic

$22,845

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,065

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,085

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

2018 Honda Civic

$29,645