Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Art Baldwin.
Art Baldwin
Art Baldwin at Subaru of Kennesaw
Refer Me
not yet rated

Art Baldwin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Subaru of Kennesaw

905 Ernest Barrett Pkwy
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 4 mos

41 Reviews of Art Baldwin

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase."

- NCR

My overall "New vehicle purchase" went well. I had never even sat in a Subaru until my first visit. Art Baldwin was very helpful and answered many questions for me. I did not see a particular vehicle on the lot that I was interested in so I came home and researched online...found one "in transit" and called Art about it. We spoke and set up a time to come in and look at my trade in...we came to an agreement and I put down a deposit. Vehicle came in and I picked it up on Aug. 6th...Art took a great deal of time to try and explain all the "many features" of the Subaru Forester...I know I will have many more questions and I feel that their personnel will be there to assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou is the best he started as managing our sales and..."

- bargingenie

Lou is the best he started as managing our sales and after 15 purchases I consider him a great friend taking care of my wife Cathy and my automotive needs since 2009 thanks Lou you have done what I was looking for with his star staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Art has excellent people skills and made our decision..."

- Heather Harrison

Art has excellent people skills and made our decision process easy after 2 wonderful test drives. The experience was streamlined. We’re now Outback owners!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Deem

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sales experence"

- jarrett

Art helped find a vehicle, where no other dealer would take the time to help me.. His help was greatly appreciated. Richard Jarrett (404) 365-4430

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Thank you for your review and compliments about Art!

August 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my my SUBIE!"

- Will Rechsteiner

To be buying my first "new" car, I'm glad I did it here. The service Johnny and Art provided was invaluable for a novice new car buyer. They answered and clarified any and all questions I had. I'm confident this was the best purchase I've made in my car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Poole Jr., Joseph Ball

Sep 07, 2016

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Congratulations and glad you love your new SUBIE! Johnny, Art & the rest of our team here at Subaru of Kennesaw aim to make sure you love every mile behind the wheel.

May 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Subaru Kennesaw"

- LDR

Great buying experience 2016 Outback.Ask for Art. Minor recall problem 15 minutes in and out. Great experience with dealership love love Outback. Lots of great bells and whistles. I suggest Subaru often and would buy again if I ever decide to turn this jewel loose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2016

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

We are certainly glad to read your review and know that you love your new Outback and were pleased with your purchase process!

December 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Relaxed, no pressure experience"

- WRX Steve

Very friendly, the kind of people I hang out with in my personal life, and they treated me that way since I walked in the door. Very knowledgeable about the cars they sell, got me the exact car I wanted with all the options I wanted, none that I didn't. No pressure, and they don't leave you sitting alone wasting time. We negotiated a fair price without any hassle. Great experience, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Sanjuan

October 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great people, Great Service, Great Cars"

- jimimac

My wife and I went for a service on my 2015 Outback. The service department was excellent in handling my questions and a few minor things on my car. My wife is interested in trading her car and we worked with Art Baldwin on getting her a Crosstrek. We were very satisfied with how he worked with us although we chose to not buy at this time. All around, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucy Spain

September 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"steve the service manager"

- bargingenie

I have 35 years automotive service management experience and currently manage Maaco in Doraville GA-------------Steve and his department with Lucy and all the others are wonderful. Lou and William and Chris in the showroom are all a group of professionals that have taken care of my wife and I for almost 10 years perfectly. They take care of my transportation needs so I can spend time on other things. I thank them and recommend them. David Yapko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Kaissieh, Johnny Poole Jr., Chris Thompson, William Howard, John Settineri, Stephanie Frazier, Conrad Macarthur, Charles Bayard, Lucy Spain, Micki Floyd, Carlos Torres, Joseph Ball, Jason Quackenbush, James Powell, Ralph Kurland, Liberty Proulx, Wayne Herubin, Julio Sanjuan

August 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service and followup"

- TM

I took my 2001 Subaru Outback in for oil change service. The Service department contacted me about several current and potentially dangerous problems with the 2001 Subaru that has 154,000 miles. It is showing its age and, when shown the wear underneath, I decided it was not worth keeping. I met with Art Baldwin and told him of my predicament. He was more than happy to sell me a new 2016 Forester at a price I was happy with. Kennesaw Subaru gave me what I consider a good trade-in for a new vehicle that I was considering purchasing anyway. Thanks Art. Thanks Service Personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Torres , Kevin Sylvester

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,186

2021 Subaru Outback

$38,186

used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,711

2021 Subaru Ascent

$36,711

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,957

2021 Subaru Forester

$29,957

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,705

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,705

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,990

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,990

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,705

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,705