Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Scarbrough.
Bill Scarbrough
Bill Scarbrough at Subaru of Kennesaw
Refer Me
4.9

Bill Scarbrough

Business Manager

Subaru of Kennesaw

905 Ernest Barrett Pkwy
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Bill Scarbrough

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph Kurland was wonderful. I had researched not only..."

- KLK

Ralph Kurland was wonderful. I had researched not only cars but salesmen as well before my purchase. No pressure sale. Straight and to the point. Ralph was very thorough and helped me get the car I wanted. The bonus is he is a good family man. My Husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our car buying experience thanks to Ralph and Bill in finance. Thank you both as buying a car is not always a pleasant or enjoyable experience. This was!!! That and we took our new Forester off road and it handles like a champ!!! Glad to be part of the Subaru Family once again. Best, Kim and Steve K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Kurland

May 05, 2021

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph and Bill helped me out tremendously! They worked..."

- Kyledmill

Ralph and Bill helped me out tremendously! They worked with us to get us a good family car, and the whole experience was 10/10. They took great care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Kurland

Apr 12, 2021

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Subaru of Kennesaw! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph Kurland was great to deal with, very knowledgeable..."

- Bake

Ralph Kurland was great to deal with, very knowledgeable as to vehicle details. Actually, my spouse and I went to the dealership to just look but Ralph made the experience so clear we ended up leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Kurland

Mar 29, 2021

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi Bake, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendliest, most competent and patient folks ever!..."

- janc

Friendliest, most competent and patient folks ever! Kudos to Colin and Bill for spending so much time looking for the most efficient way for me to actually purchase a car - first NEW car I've owned since the early '60's. Wonderful people and looking forward to wonderful service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Blanken

Jan 25, 2021

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowing two people that purchased their cars at Subaru of..."

- Kim Thorn

Knowing two people that purchased their cars at Subaru of Kennesaw, that was the only place I wanted to go. Ralph Kurland was amazing and the entire sales and financing team went above and beyond during my time there. Five stars isn’t enough and and you’d be nuts to buy from a different Subaru dealership or salesman. Ralph Kurland is THE man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Kurland

Dec 31, 2020

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi Kim, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Kennesaw. Thank you again, and have a fantastic day!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Settineri was a pleasure to work with. The way that..."

- jsicienski

John Settineri was a pleasure to work with. The way that he worked around our crazy schedules and negotiated with us, made it an overall great experience!! Bill Scarbrough was the best finance person that I have ever worked with because he wasn't very pushy and took his time explaining our options to us and made sure we understood our options. I would highly recommend this dealership and I plan to buy from them again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Settineri

Nov 09, 2020

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph and Bill were very low pressure and helped me get a..."

- laurenleesc

Ralph and Bill were very low pressure and helped me get a great deal. They were patient as this was my first time buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Kurland

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After going to many different dealerships, the..."

- Candie P.

After going to many different dealerships, the professionalism of the staff at Subaru of Kennesaw is what sealed the deal for me. Going into a dealership as a woman can be very intimidating but Colin Blanken was very welcoming and knowledgeable. Knowing that he personally drives the car I was looking to buy was a huge asset in my opinion. He took the time to educate me on the Subaru brand and showed me every detail of the 2020 Outback. This was a ZERO PRESSURE sale that was extremely EASY! The Sales manager and the finance staff was also top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Kaissieh, Colin Blanken

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two months ago, I had my first ever "car buying..."

- Amcentee1

Two months ago, I had my first ever "car buying experience" and "brand new vehicle purchase" all in one. I started my search that day at the CarMax down the road because a used 2017 Subaru Forester caught my eye, but the service was absolutely awful.  I left and immediately drove to Subaru of Kennesaw to see what used Foresters and Outbacks they had on the lot. Ralph was so patient and kind as he spent HOURS answering all of my questions, letting me test drive multiple vehicles, cracking jokes with me, and informing me of all of the different safety features that make a Subaru one of the safest cars on the road (and Ralph had no idea I had just lost my brother in a car accident 3 weeks prior so the safety features he explained were the deciding factor in my purchase). I never dreamed I would be able to, very affordably, buy myself a brand new 2020 Forester, but Ralph and his team made my dreams come true. I cannot recommend Subaru of Kennesaw (and Ralph especially) enough!  I will absolutely be using this dealership from here on out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Kurland

Aug 21, 2020

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- Chad

Everything about interacting with this dealership was smooth when my wife and I purchased a new Ascent. They had the car we wanted and gave it to us at a great price. We live on the other side of Atlanta but the drive was well worth it. Ralph in sales made sure that we were all setup with everything when we drove off the lot. He set us up with Starlink, bluetooth, and showed us all of the features in our new car. Bill in financing was also a pleasure to work with and we were able to work out great terms for our family. We are first time Subaru owners (and don't really know many people who own one) and interacting with these guys made us feel like we were making the right choice. Both of these guys drive Subarus too and it was clear they believe in what they are selling. We even forgot to grab something out of the vehicle we traded in and Ralph mailed it to us. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Kurland

Aug 14, 2020

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Chad! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,186
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,705
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569
2021 Subaru Outback
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,924
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,711
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,990
2019 Honda Fit
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD