Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ralph Kurland.
Ralph Kurland
Ralph Kurland at Subaru of Kennesaw
Refer Me
5.0

Ralph Kurland

Sales and Leasing

Subaru of Kennesaw

905 Ernest Barrett Pkwy
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

152 Reviews of Ralph Kurland

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph was very helpful, knowledgeable and informative. I..."

- Ecstatically Happy Customer

Ralph was very helpful, knowledgeable and informative. I did not feel pressured in any way to purchase, the process was fast and easy. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2021

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph Kurland was wonderful. I had researched not only..."

- KLK

Ralph Kurland was wonderful. I had researched not only cars but salesmen as well before my purchase. No pressure sale. Straight and to the point. Ralph was very thorough and helped me get the car I wanted. The bonus is he is a good family man. My Husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our car buying experience thanks to Ralph and Bill in finance. Thank you both as buying a car is not always a pleasant or enjoyable experience. This was!!! That and we took our new Forester off road and it handles like a champ!!! Glad to be part of the Subaru Family once again. Best, Kim and Steve K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Scarbrough

May 05, 2021

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph Kurland not only helped us get the new Outback we..."

- rnesz

Ralph Kurland not only helped us get the new Outback we wanted, he made the whole transaction very comfortable. He followed through well after delivery to make sure we were pleased with the vehicle. The entire dealership was well run with friendly personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Abad, Stephen Barnes

Apr 24, 2021

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ralph here at Subaru of Kennesaw! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph was a good listener. He showed us a variety of new..."

- tmahre

Ralph was a good listener. He showed us a variety of new and used Subaru. Ralph took us on multiple test drives. He worked our numbers to buy or lease on our two car choices. He reran our numbers on terms multiple times. Ralph wouldn't let the banker put us off, but encouraged him to take us right away. Ralph made our experience a breeze and less stressful.Ask for Ralph...he even taught me how to operate most of my new car bells and whistles and scheduled a call back review for my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ralph here at Subaru of Kennesaw! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After having had a couple of negative experiences with..."

- Disbrain

After having had a couple of negative experiences with other dealerships in the Atlanta area, it was refreshing to go to Subaru of Kennesaw and be treated with respect. Ralph, our salesperson, and Luis, the GM, were patient, kind and so incredibly helpful. My husband and I came in to look for two cars. One of the cars we wanted was in transit and there were a couple of things that made it so we couldn’t leave with new cars that day. We never felt pressured or bullied into purchasing something we didn’t want. Instead, Ralph texted me when the car I wanted came in. He also came in on his day off to make sure I got what I wanted and to see the process through. He communicated via cell and text so we could have everything ready when my husband and I came in. Once we came back in, he was so patient as we test drove the final cars again and answered all our questions. The biggest thing for me was that he was funny and kind, not treating me like my opinions didn’t matter because I am a woman, which happens so frequently at other dealerships. He asked about our lifestyles to make sure we were getting the cars and features that would be the most useful to us. Steve in finance was also informative, quick and didn’t try to pressure us when he offered additional warranties. He was very professional and great to work with. We felt confident that the transaction was handled properly after having had a terrible experience at a different Toyota dealership in the area three years ago. I can’t say enough good things about Subaru of Kennesaw. They’ve made us customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Kaissieh, Steve Abad

Apr 15, 2021

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hello Disbrain, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a great day.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph and Bill helped me out tremendously! They worked..."

- Kyledmill

Ralph and Bill helped me out tremendously! They worked with us to get us a good family car, and the whole experience was 10/10. They took great care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Scarbrough

Apr 12, 2021

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Subaru of Kennesaw! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience we had buying our car was excellent. The..."

- Terrewilliams

The experience we had buying our car was excellent. The salesman, Ralph at Subaru of Kennesaw was a 10. The company is well run. Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Terrewilliams responded

Just wanted to make sure I understood that a tech would be calling to set up an appt for questions. Looking forward to that.

Apr 09, 2021

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi Terrewilliams, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph Kurland was great to deal with, very knowledgeable..."

- Bake

Ralph Kurland was great to deal with, very knowledgeable as to vehicle details. Actually, my spouse and I went to the dealership to just look but Ralph made the experience so clear we ended up leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Scarbrough

Mar 29, 2021

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi Bake, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many thanks to Ralph Kurland for patiently helping me..."

- JJWalk493

Many thanks to Ralph Kurland for patiently helping me with my new car purchase. He made it happen for me and put me in the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Ralph! He had to deal with..."

- Titansfan

We had a great experience with Ralph! He had to deal with my sister who was not having a good day lol. Ralph remained courteous, patient and professional! We were treated with the best service from Ralph throughout the entire transaction! Thanks again for everything! And, Michael was great with handling the fun paperwork part too! He topped it off with more good service! I would definitely call Ralph again! Thanks soooo much! 🙏🚙🖊🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Deem

Mar 23, 2021

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,186
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,705
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569
2021 Subaru Outback
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,924
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2012 Subaru Forester car, priced at $11,990
2012 Subaru Forester
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $40,990
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD