Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Subaru of Kennesaw

Kennesaw, GA

4.7
774 Reviews
Our stores are open for sales and service. The health and well being of our staff and customers are a top priority. We have home shopping tools available as well as home delivery. Our staff is trained to take every precaution to ensure a safe environment to serve your automotive needs. Thanks for considering Subaru Of Kennesaw. The #1 Subaru Dealer in Georgia according to Subaru of America AND Georgia's Stellar Care Dealer in 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 & 2018. Come find out why. For 3 generations, we have been serving the needs of the community. Whether new or pre-owned vehicles, service, parts or collision we are here for all of your motoring needs. Inventory is growing daily. If you find a better deal on line or in print for any new Subaru, bring it to us, and we will beat it. No hard sell, no pressure, just the best deal available, and the treatment customers have been experiencing for generations.

905 Ernest Barrett Pkwy

Kennesaw, GA

30144

Directions

By Type

Showing 774 reviews

July 18, 2021

"Awesome car buying experience...and I LOVE my car! I will..."

- Justina

Awesome car buying experience...and I LOVE my car! I will do service with Kennesaw Subaru again! I appreciated the kindness, courtesy, and time that Mr. William Howard showed me. He answered my many questions, listened to my needs for a vehicle, and helped me find a car that met my needs. I was nervous about having to go through the process, but this experience showed me buying a car does not have to be a hassle. In fact, it was a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Justina, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 09, 2021

"I was very welcomed and found myself very comfortable..."

- Yejoon Yoon

I was very welcomed and found myself very comfortable while in the process of claiming the car. No pressures at all; It seemed like people were treated as person, not with just a business relationship. Morris was just so kind and pleasant, made my experience with Subaru amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi, thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 03, 2021

"Just bought my first Subaru. Excellent sales experience...."

- Donna

Just bought my first Subaru. Excellent sales experience. Ralph was fantastic! Listened to what I wanted, my price point and then showed me the car I ended up buying. Got a very fair price on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi Donna, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Subaru of Kennesaw. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

June 30, 2021

"Spoke with sales person, immediately took Uber to..."

- Jan.Epling

Spoke with sales person, immediately took Uber to purchase car. My husband arrived and was told the car was sold while he was in route.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2021

"We had a great experience at this dealership and we love..."

- elamodeo

We had a great experience at this dealership and we love our new Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 26, 2021

"Ralph is an 'Awesome' salesperson and was very 'low-key'..."

- pelashley

Ralph is an 'Awesome' salesperson and was very 'low-key' during the whole process of purchasing our new 2021 Subie Forester... Thanks

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2021 -

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 18, 2021

"Easiest car purchase I have ever made! Ralph was..."

- rachelmcelwain

Easiest car purchase I have ever made! Ralph was fantastic and patient with my needs. I am extremely happy with my new Subaru ascent! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 19, 2021 -

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

May 27, 2021

"Process was super simple, managers were beyond helpful,..."

- Kelly.white29

Process was super simple, managers were beyond helpful, salesman made everything quick and easy! They had the exact car I wanted on the lot. I'll definitely be back for any cars I need in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2021 -

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi Kelly, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 27, 2021

"Best car buying experience we have ever had! Ralph helped..."

- Bobbiejojohnson84

Best car buying experience we have ever had! Ralph helped us get a great deal, and today we made a new friend! Thanks Ralph Kurland!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2021 -

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 23, 2021

"Julio was a fantastic salesman! I highly recommend him..."

- lucylaball

Julio was a fantastic salesman! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Subaru. He helped us from start to finish! We love our new car! Thanks Julio!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 774 results