Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Deem.
Michael Deem
Michael Deem at Subaru of Kennesaw
Refer Me
4.9

Michael Deem

Business Manager

Subaru of Kennesaw

905 Ernest Barrett Pkwy
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

24 Reviews of Michael Deem

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had not purchased a car in 15 years and was dreading the..."

- beverlycusac

Had not purchased a car in 15 years and was dreading the though of going to a dealership and dealing with the pushy Sales folks. My husband and I just went to LOOK at the sabaru and we ending up going home with one. The gentleman who sold us the car, Ralph Kurland, was absolutely incredible. He was extremely professional and courteous and had a great sense of humor. He was patient with me as I am "old school" and all these bells and whistles was totally overwhelmed. Ralph is a true asset to Subaru! All too often in these busy days we fail to recognize those that go the extra mile and Ralph falls into this category. I sincerely hope that Subaru realizes what a great person he is and my husband and I feel very fortunate that he was the one who took care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Kurland

Mar 07, 2021

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Beverly, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Subaru of Kennesaw. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to sell my beloved Jeep that I had for 9 years and..."

- Grace.fant

I had to sell my beloved Jeep that I had for 9 years and I was searching for the perfect new vehicle. The Outback was my top pick. I had my heart set on one vehicle at this location. I messaged John S. the internet salesman and he quoted me an amazing price from the get-go, it was no doubt a GREAT deal for this car. He met with me after work one day and explained every feature from bumper to bumper. I’m happy with my purchase and John was easy and helpful to work with. Also- the paperwork process was a BREEZE. Took no more than 20 minutes to sign everything. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Settineri

Feb 26, 2021

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hello, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always nervous going into a car dealership as I feel..."

- chatbox101

I am always nervous going into a car dealership as I feel like a prey. I get anxious as you can never just go "look" at a car, sales people trap you! However, Subaru of Kennesaw is not one of those places. We have had an Impreza for a few years and every time I go into get service done, everyone is SUPER nice and complete the work in a very reasonable time frame. We had been eyeing to upgrade to a Crosstrek so we spoke with Ralph Kurland. He is very professional, approachable and not pushy like some car sales people! You can tell that he puts customers first and it is not about him closing the deal. He made car purchasing easy and we would definitely go back and see Ralph if we ever wanted to get another Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Kurland, Stephen Barnes

Dec 22, 2020

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph Kurland helped me find the right vehicle for me. It..."

- Joseph.s.tuck

Ralph Kurland helped me find the right vehicle for me. It was one of the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. He did everything he could to help me with the purchase. Thanks to Ralph and the people at Subaru of Kennesaw Joe Tuck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Kurland

Nov 28, 2020

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

Hi Joseph, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Subaru of Kennesaw

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have nothing but good things to say. Ralph Kurland was..."

- john

I have nothing but good things to say. Ralph Kurland was our sales person. He was easy going, explained everything and answered all our questions. He negotiated in good faith. I got a good price, good service, and had a good experience. I recommend Ralph and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Kurland

Nov 22, 2020

Subaru of Kennesaw responded

John, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ralph Kurland! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good buying experience at Subaru of..."

- norman

I had a very good buying experience at Subaru of Kennesaw. The whole process was quick, easy and with no pressure. It is obvious the professionalism of the staff. Sales Consultant Morris Kleiman was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I would say that this was my most pleasant experience being a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morris Kleinman

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a nice dealer to shop for a car. The sales dept..."

- Bergfe550

This is a nice dealer to shop for a car. The sales dept was very helpful and showed a lot of patience viewing different cars and answering questions. All around an excellent dealer to buy a Subaru from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Sanjuan

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my our 9th car from them (7 new, 2 used)...."

- John C.

Just purchased my our 9th car from them (7 new, 2 used). Every purchase has been working with William Howard and Louis Kaissieh. The deals are always fair, and the staff is extremely attentive. I have worked with Mike Deem in finance the last two purchases, and he has been both thorough and respectful of my time. Service after the sale has never been a disappointment. No doubt I will be back for number 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Howard

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third Subaru I have bought from them. Always..."

- DRB

This is the third Subaru I have bought from them. Always good service and a great price! Richard made the process as painless as possible, and was very accommodating of my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard King

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience ever at Subaru of Kennesaw. My..."

- Dannyraypa

I had the best experience ever at Subaru of Kennesaw. My salesman Mark Singleton was helpful and not pressuring. When we decided to purchase they were fair on trade-in and the whole process was quick and efficient. I will definitely use them on my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Singleton

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,186

2021 Subaru Outback

$38,186

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,705

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,705

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,924

2021 Subaru Outback

$39,924

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,711

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,711

used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,990

2019 Honda Fit

$17,990