Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Art Baldwin.
Art Baldwin
Art Baldwin at Subaru of Kennesaw
Refer Me
not yet rated

Art Baldwin | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Subaru of Kennesaw

905 Ernest Barrett Pkwy
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 5 mos

41 Reviews of Art Baldwin

June 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Overall dealership review"

- al

We have bought 2 Subaru's in last 5 years and find their sales and service to be excellent. The dealership is clean, family and pet friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Kaissieh, Conrad Macarthur

April 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"4th Subaru "

- steve683

Just purchased our 4th vehicle from Art at Subaru of kennesaw! Art has been fantastic ever since our first purchase. Carlos was also very helpful when it came to sealing the deal. With that said Ms Lydia in service has been phenomenal as well! Very helpful every time I go service my vehicles. This is the reason I keep going back! Great people to do business with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Torres

April 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experiance "

- Bsubie

As I first time new car buyer I shoped around to find a dealer with great customer service and could get me the best deal. After researching I found that Kennesaw Subaru was the dealer for me. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johathan Conway

March 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"5th Subaru from Subaru of Kennesaw!"

- morlin

Great customer service from my sales representative, Art Baldwin, and sales manager Johnny Poole. They stayed late on a Saturday night to make the deal work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great customer services"

- Toni

Excellent and prompt service. I love this dealership. I bought my first Subaru 3 yrs ago and my experience with the sales team was excellent and positive. Very professional, knowledgeable and no pressure at all. The customer services team is excellent. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"ART IS A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH "

- kate30102

I visited the Dealership on Saturday and purchased a car from Art Baldwin. He was a pleasure to work with. The dealership was very busy but he was very attentive and personable. Also candid and sincere, I am a single lady and look at vists to dealers warily, but after my experience with Art- I know just where I will be buying my next car and referring all of my friends and family. Exceeded my expectations. Fantastic service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Unexpected Pleasure!"

- japhelps

This weekend, I had to have my 12 year old Beetle TDI towed into the shop after hearing a loud pop and barely making it home. Fearing the worst and realizing that I currently owned two 12 year old cars with high mileage and have an aging Mom who lives 4 hours away, my daughter & I went out to test drive only. Guess what? We came home with a 2015 Forester! It is absolutely beautiful and what a smooth ride!! Go see Art Baldwin!!! He is GOOD!! But, mostly he was kind, respectful, personable, and very funny! Our experience with this dealership was unexpectedly delightful - so if you're in the market, I highly recommend Subaru of Kennesaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Poole Jr.

August 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great dealer and a nice experience purchasing my new Subaru."

- philliplebeau

In the past I did not care for visiting car dealers to purchase new vehicles. I found most of them to be too pushy and in some cases quite obnoxious. My recent experience with Subaru of Kennesaw has changed my opinion. What a difference compared to what I was used to. Clean showroom, pleasant and courteous personnel. No excessive pressure to buy. Very good inventory of new vehicles. Professional serve department. Truly a nice experience. I will be recommending them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Everything went well"

- angelasapp

There is a feeling of trust in this dealership! Every time I call or come in I feel I'm treated with the utmost courtesy and kindness. Every question is answered to my complete satisfaction! This is where I bought my Subaru and I'd recommend them to everyone! What a great car! I think my car even saved my life in a horrid hail storm: the kind with the larger than golf-ball hail stones!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Kaissieh, Chris Thompson

May 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience "

- tbbscout56789

Met with other dealerships prior to arriving at Subaru of Kennesaw. They were okay, but our overall experience here was excellent. The minute we parked our car and walked onto the lot we were greeted by Art Baldwin. Art listened to our wants, was very knowledgeable about his product, and never once tried to "over-sell" us into something he knew we didn't need. Art along with his sales manager made the transaction easy and painless. I would recommend buying a Subaru, and I would definitely recommend buying from Suabru of Kennesaw. Just ask for Art and he'll take care of you. Blake and Rhonda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Torres

11 - 20 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,186

2021 Subaru Outback

$38,186

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,705

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,705

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,924

2021 Subaru Outback

$39,924

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,711

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,711

used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,990

2019 Honda Fit

$17,990