Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Arthur David.
Arthur David
Arthur David at Honda of Hackettstown
Refer Me
not yet rated

Arthur David

Product Specialist

Honda of Hackettstown

48 US-46
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Arthur David

September 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Honda of hackettstown "

- Accordssport16

I recently bought my first new vehicle at Honda of hackettstown. At first I met with Arthur and Tom and worked out some logistics of the purchase. I wasn't ready to commit to buying yet but wanted to plan ahead. They completely understood and granted me with some solid information of what Honda of hackettstown had to offer that other dealers didn't. I knew then what separated this dealership from the rest. So you bet when the time came to purchase I came back. This time I met with Roy on a very busy day. But busy is good there's a reason everyone comes here. Roy wanted to know what if anything was holding me back and what he could do to ease any doubts. He was very helpful throughout the entire process. He has a great sense of humor as well which helped further confirm I was at the right place. Roy had no idea I was coming in that day and the vehicle I was interested in to no fault of his own was a little dirty from the weather. Rest assured he immediately brought the vehicle to their service station for a complete detail job. I didnt have to say a thing. The car was brought out looking newer than new and I was sold. Thank you Roy and thank you Honda of hackettstown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Byers, Thomas Graham

October 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Job"

- Suzanne and Joe

Arthur David did an absolutely superb job. He was informed and informative. He was personable, and there was no push -- just assistance. We got a great car at a great price from a great salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur David

Nov 10, 2014

Honda of Hackettstown responded

Suzanne and Joe, thank you for taking a moment to leave us this review. We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience working with Arthur. Enjoy your new car! Please give me a call at 908-852-6200 if you would like to discuss your time at our dealership in greater detail. Thanks, Steve Tancona, General Manager.

July 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2nd time a charm"

- DeeDee17

Arthur is a good individual to deal with. Even though I tested his patience, he assisted me in going over the car in detail. Even after I bought the car, I came back days later to go over things a 2nd time. I recommend him to anyone who is a Customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur David

Aug 12, 2014

Honda of Hackettstown responded

DeeDee17, thank you for providing us with your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that your visit was quick and painless. Arthur will be especially pleased to know you had a positive experience! We encourage all of our employees to go above and beyond in their service. Thank you so much for your recommendation. Enjoy your new car! Please give me a call at 908-852-6200 if you would like to discuss your time at our dealership in greater detail. Thanks, Steve Tancona, General Manager.

July 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Dealership !!"

- picone5

Athur is the best salesman EVER !!! He was so very helpful, courteous and professional through out the entire process and AFTER. I gave him a bit of a battle in my own little way, and he handled everything in a very professional and courteous matter. Such a pleasant experience!! I even ran into Arthur 3 other times when coming into the dealership for other services and he was just as accomodating those times as he was during the sale of my new pilot. He has always shown a genuine interest in me and my satisfaction, he continuously exudes professionalism and is always trying to see how he can do something for me (offering me coffee, offering to go over anything on the vehicle im not sure about, going out of his way to make sure I am ocmpletely satisfied) I will forever be a return customer as long as he is working there or others are the same. Great job! Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur David

Jul 29, 2014

Honda of Hackettstown responded

Picone5, thank you for taking a moment to give us your feedback. Arthur will greatly appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to your future business as a customer of Hackettstown Honda. Enjoy your new Honda Pilot! Please give me a call at 908-852-6200 if you would like to discuss your time at our dealership in greater detail. Thanks, Steve Tancona, General Manager.

July 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The Spot"

- NYCandMe

I was on a budget and David understood that. I realized the CRV I picked out was not in my budget. So I went pre-owned. Color was ok but I liked that it was Certified more than anything. You can go for yourself to see how there isn’t a hassle getting a car from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur David

July 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Smooth as Can Be"

- JoJo07

We were looking at 2014 Civics for past few months but weren’t ready to do anything until recently. Went to few dealers in Morris and Warren County. We fortunately bumped into Arthur when we entered. He was easy to work with. Hackettstown are negotiation free, which was different. Didn’t have to play games or anything. Wasn’t pushy. He gave us 2 years of service which was included in price. Picked the car, and were out after a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur David

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

used 2009 Toyota Camry car, priced at $5,995

2009 Toyota Camry

$5,995

used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,495

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$15,495

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $13,995

2017 Honda Accord

$13,995

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,995

2017 Honda Civic

$13,995

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,595

2018 Honda Civic

$15,595