Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ash Behrouzi.
Ash Behrouzi
Ash Behrouzi at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
5.0

Ash Behrouzi

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me

I love what i do, and my goal is to make everyone happy. I spend my time off with my family and my puppy LiLi. We enjoy going on walks and an occasional sunset. :D

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Ash Behrouzi

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience we have ever had..."

- Rachel

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had at a dealership. It was all because of Ash Behrouzi! He is amazing at his job and makes it easy to buy a car. You don’t feel pressured to buy, but taken care of through the process. I will definitely be sending more people his way! Thank you Ash!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We will be sure to let Ash and the sales team know that they have another satisfied customer. Please let us know if you need anything additional as we are happy to assis.t

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second time purchasing a used car from Phil..."

- lisanne

This is our second time purchasing a used car from Phil Long Ford. We particularly appreciated Phil Long’s Certa Ride guarantee which gave us confidence in our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Gunn

Feb 27, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for your continued support. It there is anything more we can do please reach out. . We are happy to assist.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second time purchasing a used car from Phil..."

- lisdarl13

This is our second time purchasing a used car from Phil Long Ford. We particularly appreciated Phil Long’s Certa Ride guarantee which gave us confidence in our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Gunn

Feb 27, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for your continued support. We are pleased we had the opportunity to work with you and look forward to a continued relationship.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ash made the purchase easy and fun! We are so happy we..."

- lisdarl13

Ash made the purchase easy and fun! We are so happy we had the opportunity to meet and work with him. Thanks to you, Ash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Congratulations, We are happy to hear Ash and our sales team were able to make this purchase easy for you. If you need anything more please reach out. Take Care!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ash was great. We got done quickly and all of our..."

- cheesy3434

Ash was great. We got done quickly and all of our questions were answered. It was as good a car buying experience as I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We will be sure to let Ash and our team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver know, just how happy you are. Thank you again.

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So easy! We dread buying a car but this was insanely..."

- katjwheeler

So easy! We dread buying a car but this was insanely easy! We got exactly what we wanted and in less than two days effort start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

What a great review, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job. Very knowledgeable. Was very friendly...."

- Striker08

Did a great job. Very knowledgeable. Was very friendly. Took his time to go over all the features of the car. Was not pushy or rushed to get a deal done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking time to leave this feedback. We will let Ash and our sales team know just how happy you are with your purchase. If there is anything more we can do don't hesitate to reach out.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ash was very helpful in making sure I got the vehicle I..."

- Ssmiley

Ash was very helpful in making sure I got the vehicle I wanted and making sure it was a fast convenient experience! Buy from Ash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee

Feb 12, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We agree, Ash is a wonderful asset to our team. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ash Behrouz really made our experience at Phil Long Ford...."

- mark

Ash Behrouz really made our experience at Phil Long Ford. He helped us find the perfect certified used car we have been searching for. He really went out of his way to make sure everything went smoothly. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Mark, Our team strives to provide the highest level of customer service to everyone, so we are so happy to hear you were pleased. Should you need anything more please let s know. Have a Wonderful Day!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a 2019 certified Ford Expedition from Ash at..."

- Amy

Just bought a 2019 certified Ford Expedition from Ash at Phil Long. He was great to work with. Got us a good deal, made sure the car looked like it was brand new and had it ready for us quickly. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Amy, Our team is always happy to assist. Please let us know if there is anything additional we can assist with. Have a Great Day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929