Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Riley Tripp.
Riley Tripp
Riley Tripp at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
4.4

Riley Tripp

Sales Manager

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Riley Tripp

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The F-150 I bought could not tow worth a darn.They did..."

- thunderdog

The F-150 I bought could not tow worth a darn. They did me no favors on trading it in to possible Purchase F-250

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 10, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Our goal is 100% satisfaction, so we are sorry to have let you down. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at (303) 933-5530 so we can assist you further.

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- scottspencer8

Juan did a really good job in putting our package together but there was some high pressure to purchase additional stuff when we got to the finance department. Prepping the truck was a bit amiss finding lots of stickers and tags still hanging on the truck and the tires were way out of balance and I had to take it into the tire shop. The camera was not working and the service department said it could take months to get the part to fix this?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Montoya, Patrick Cronkhite

May 26, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your visit. We are glad that Juan and our sales team were able to help you. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do.

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PL Ford did an excellent job getting us into our new..."

- dickam39

PL Ford did an excellent job getting us into our new Expedition. These are different times, and they are working through quite professionally. GOOD JOB, THANKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Vitale, Vadim Reznik

Apr 30, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback about your purchase. We are always happy to hear such great compliments. Should you need anything more, we are happy to assist.

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bout my very 1st brand new vehicle ever!I cannot say..."

- Tboneslude

Just bout my very 1st brand new vehicle ever!I cannot say enough about Phil Long Ford Denver these guys went above and beyond helping me and making this sale go smooth.Even with the dealership closed because of the covid19 they had everything handled and made sure we were taken care of!I probably will only use Phil Long Denver for any future purchases!! Thank you again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bruner

Apr 07, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We are working hard to continue to do our best to take care of our customers during this pandemic. We are glad that we were able to deliver an experience that pleased you. We can't wait to work with you again.

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- basilsage23

I am so happy that I turned to Phil Long Ford, specifically Riley Tripp, for my vehicle purchasing needs. I do not enjoy vehicle shopping and I admit, I am not very good at it. Mr. Tripp took the time to answer all my questions and understand my needs. I so appreciate his assistance and I am more than satisfied with my experience. I would highly recommend Phil Long Ford of Denver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Hetsko

Mar 27, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this valuable feedback. . We are so happy we could be there to assist. Please know that should you every need anything we are here. Thank you again for the recommendation. Take Care!

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Milad went above and beyond in meeting my customer..."

- David

Milad went above and beyond in meeting my customer service needs and expectations with buying a new vehicle. He was willing to work with me and my established budget for a new vehicle and got me into the truck of my dreams! He provided amazing customer service by working with the service department in completing repairs for the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee, Milad Hajihabib

Feb 15, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

David, I will make sure to let Milad and our Sales team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver know just how happy you are. Our goal is to that every customer leaves happy. If there is anything more we can do to assist please let us know.

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2014 GMC Truck Purchase"

- rhoff1964

Absolutely the worst car buying experience I have ever had. The sales rep Mark was great. His boss Riley was unresponsive, forgetful, and all around not engaged. I had the truck for almost three weeks before anyone contacted me about my purchasing it. I had left multiple voice mails with the finance dept and the sales dept to contact me and when they finally did they acted like it was my fault. From start to finish purchasing the truck took almost 2 months. I would look elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite, Vito Dante

Dec 12, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We are so sorry to hear that you were not happy with your purchase experience. We would love to talk to you to find out where we went wrong so when you have a moment please reach out to us at 303-933-5530. We hope to hear from you soon.

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are happy with our purchase of a 2016 F-150."

- Jim and Amy/Grand Lake, CO

Our salesman, Bob Hetsko, was diligent in securing the sale. At the same time he was patient, helpful, not overbearing or pushy. He was able to discern our needs and wants and got us into the vehicle we wanted for a reasonable price. Between finishing with Bob and waiting for our finance meeting to close the sale, we waited longer than we wanted. However, once in the meeting, we stepped through it carefully and clearly with Patrick Cronkhite in relatively short order. (No, he's not related to Walter). We are very happy with our 2016 Ford F-150! Jim and Amy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite, Bob Hetsko

Nov 21, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Jim and Amy, Thank you for your business. We are honored that you choose our team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver to help you with your purchase. Thank you for the wonderful review. We would love to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Their willingness to work with me was fantastic. I’m on a..."

- Linda

Their willingness to work with me was fantastic. I’m on a fixed income and limited to what I could afford to pay. It’s a process but well worth the wait and would like to add Ford is a great product. Love my Ford Escape!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bruner

Oct 05, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Linda, we are so happy that the hard work of our team to make sure we put you in the right car, paid off in the end. Thank you for the great review and we hope you enjoy your Escape for years to come.

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!!"

- MIREILLE1

The team at Phil Long is not only one of the best I have ever worked with, they also go above and beyond to make sure the experience is enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite, Robert McMann , Jonathan Odendahl

Sep 27, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Phil Long Ford of Denver! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929