Ashley Ledet
Ashley  Ledet  at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Ashley Ledet | Page 2

Sales Professional

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6161 W Park Ave
Houma, LA 70364

Contact Me
4.7
82 Reviews
4.7

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Ashley Ledet

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff that pays attention to every and all needs of its customers. Definitely worth your time to let them earn your business. Ashley Ledet was my salesperson and was excellen More

by kenblanchard8880
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Ken, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Ashley and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and willing to help you. They are knowledgeable of the vehicles and they keep you informed when your vehicle is being worked on. The place is very clean More

by cortez.cathy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Cathy! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people and will go out of there way to get and keep your business. Always upbeat and accommodating!!! Ashley and Rudy are the best in sales and Roxanne is the bomb in service!! More

by ERPAULSONJR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Domangue , Rudy Roxanne and debrorah

Jun 27, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashley Ledet was very pleasant and easy to deal with. Easy to get in touch with and prompt to answer all our questions. More

by bbbrown03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was great. The fastest and most stress free I’ve ever bought a car. More

by SAMANNTHAJANEE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Samannatha, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Southland Dodge dealership is very professional in their daily duties. They are very polite to their customers. I bought my 2010 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie and they have been servicing my truck every 6000 miles More

by Bud Lasseigne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with the body shop, body work was on point, and paint looks great! Service was awesome More

by LBCIVIC985
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Sanamo, Bridget Verdin, and Lance Bergeron

May 13, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased at the way the dealership treated me,, very attentive and listened to what I wanted. Very professional. More

by SHELASHARP731
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service the sales lady was very helpful with everything that she did. Thanks More

by DOUGASMITH57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Doug, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best prices, fast service and hands down the friendliest people i dealt with all week trying to buy a car. More

by JAYMIERX
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

11 - 20 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,598
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,997
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $26,997
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $57,987
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,075
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 3500 car, priced at $76,997
2021 Ram 3500
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive