About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Atef Behery.
Atef Behery
Atef  Behery, Internet Guest Specialist, Byers Mazda
5.0

Atef Behery

Internet Guest Specialist

Byers Mazda

2455 Billingsley Rd.
Columbus, OH 43235

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Atef Behery

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive first experience with Byers Mazda"

- emcvay38

I bought a new Mazda CX-3 from Byers Mazda in Columbus, Ohio and had a very positive experience. I worked with their internet sales specialist Atef Behery. He was very responsive to my inquiries and eager to schedule a time for me to take a test drive. Based on my input to him, Atef provided several quotes for lease/purchase options several days before the test drive so I could ponder which would be best for my situation. Upon arriving at the dealership, Atef was very thorough in explaining the vehicle and answered all my questions. As the dealership states on its website, it intends to make the purchase process simple and haggle-free, and it lived up to that goal. This was by far the quickest, smoothest car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks, Atef and Byers Mazda. I look forward to being a repeat customer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Penza

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Informative "

- ZoomZoom5

Every person I encountered was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. There was also no pressure and when there was a delay at the end of the deal the manager more than made up for it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sage Worl, John Penza

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price, great service, great experience. "

- InaY.

they may not be in TrueCar.com but they offer great prices as well. Plus the whole experience was great! A big shout out to Atef. He was very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Penza

Sep 24, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with further in the years to come. Thank you again for choosing us and for taking a moment to share your experience with us.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Breezy"

- LVandal23

I have been a Byers customer since 2012 and I love everything about them. They are always very friendly, helpful and outgoing. My more recent experience was yesterday (8/8), my lease ended on my 2016 CX-5, and Atef came in on his day off to help me close the deal on my new 2018 CX-5. A very nice individual that a lot of folks at the dealership spoke of highly. I strongly recommend Byers Mazda, as they will take good care of you through the entire process including finance. Zach was great and answered any questions that I asked. A big thanks to Atef, Zach and the sales mgr for being so awesome and taking care of me. I will see Ken in service in Oct for my 1st service to my CX-5 and he always a pleasure to work with as he too has a CX-5, so we are always talking about our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Nugen, Ken King

Aug 17, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for coming back and choosing us once again. It's always great to have our guests return multiple times to purchase and service with us. As always if you need anything, please reach out to us. Thank you again for coming back and purchasing from us.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Byers Mazda "

- Jess

Buying a new car at Byers Mazda was an easier process than I could have imagined. Atef could not have done a better job at answering my questions and being available to help me with my new purchase. He even came in on his day off to accommodate my schedule, which was much appreciated on my part. Sage and John were great with the financing part of the deal. They broke everything down for me to understand clearly and made that part go quickly and smoothly. I would recommend to others to visit them if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle. I got the Mazda CX-9 and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sage Worl, John Penza

Aug 17, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with Atef and Us. It's great to hear that your experience went so easily and they were able to answer all your questions. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle purchase.

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Rep - Very knowledgeable."

- Rayhuffman

Atef was very helpful through the entire process. No hard sell tactics. Knows the product line very well. I purchased my previous Subaru from another dealership becasuse of the sales rep at Byers, but Atef professionalism has me back at Byers again. Would highly recommend dealing with Atef.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that Atef has brought you back to us and that he has made you believe in us once again. Should you need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for choosing us once again.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy time, friendly people, down to business."

- drewwcb

I have to say that they were totally straightforward and reliable on pricing, appointments, etc. I did not get any of those silly high pressure tactics that you often associate with car dealerships. Everyone was very straightforward, they gave me a very solid price and were forthcoming with an out-the-door quote. My salesperson, Atef, was terrific, a delight to talk to and a very nice guy. He also did a top notch job at explaining every little feature of my new vehicle to me, which I really appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and Atef. It's always great to hear that our guests were treated in the manner that we expect them to be. Should you need any additional assistance now or in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience and for choosing us for your vehicle purchase.

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed"

- Happy1

I hear everyone complain about the high pressure sales tactics. Atef was very knowledgeable and presented the car well with out all the sales hype. Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing us for your vehicle purchase. Please let us know if you are in need of any additional assistance now or in the future.

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth!"

- Ecstatic

Atef was extremely knowledgeable, responsive in all manners of communication (email, text etc), no pressure and very friendly....like an old friend...not phony at all. Everything was well paced and not rushed and very comprehensive. We bought a Subaru Crosstrek with all the bells and whistles (and there were a lot) in a beautiful Light Grey Khaki (really a pretty blue grey with a hint of lilac) as my new OSU grad daughter's 1st new car....in a way that she qualified for herself thus building important credit. A totally great experience! Atef even came in on his day off and we kept the dealership open 45min past closing by the time we were done. Not a bad vibe in the place....from Atef to the business guy to the manager. I hate this overused expression....but awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Penza

Jun 21, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us and Atef. We appreciate your business and how well things went during your purchase. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you once again for your purchase.

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return purchase"

- Mazda’s for Me

I just leased my second Mazda 3 from Byers because I loved the first one so much. My husband and daughter each bought a Suburu from Byers within the last couple of months. We are all Byers fans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Jackson

Jun 21, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thanks for letting us help your family with their transportation needs. We appreciate your business and love for the Mazda 3. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you once again for your purchase.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results