Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Atef Behery.
Atef Behery
Atef  Behery at Byers Mazda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Atef Behery

Internet Guest Specialist

Byers Mazda

2455 Billingsley Rd.
Columbus, OH 43235

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

29 Reviews of Atef Behery

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Atef is our man"

- Schweinhagen

We've been working with Byers for nearly ten years and with Atef Behery the entire time. Always treats us like we mean something more than a sale. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Sneed

Jul 20, 2020

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Mazda to purchase your vehicle! We greatly appreciate your review and your support!

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, I had an excellent experience with Byers Mazda!..."

- aa.miller13

Overall, I had an excellent experience with Byers Mazda! Everyone that I interacted with throughout the process was helpful, knowledgeable and very friendly. I will definitely be coming backing for future auto purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bechtel, Jeff Hutchinson

Feb 06, 2020

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Mazda, we are thrilled to hear we could provide an excellent experience for you!

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PURCHASED 2019 OUTBACK"

- jimbob

I STOPPED BY BYERS SUBARU DUBLIN TO GET A TRADE IN VALUE OF MY ESCAPE. .ATEF HAD IS APPRAISED. THE APPRAISED VALUE WAS VERY HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL. THE WIFE AND I CAME BACK ON A THURSDAY BECAUSE ATEF WAS OFF TUESDAY AND WEDNESDAY. WE MET WITH ATEF ON BUYING A FORESTER. MR. KEITH CORDOVA CALLED OTHER DEALERS FOR A COLOR AND TRIM THAT I WANTED. NO CARS WERE AVAILABLE IN THE SURROUNDING AREA. I THEN TEST DRIVE AN OUTBACK, AND BOUGHT THE CAR.EVERY ONE AT BYERS DUBLIN SUBARU WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND JUST PLAIN REAL GOOD PEOPLE LOVE THE OUTBACK AND THE DEALERSHIP. ATEF BEHERY WAS VERY CARING AND FULL OF KNOWLEDGE. NO DETAIL ABOUT THE CAR WAS LEFT OUT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Overmyer , KEITH CORDOVA

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to work with the folks at Byers!"

- Grimmbo

I acquired my 2015 Outback from the Byers Dublin Subaru based upon my work with Atef. So pleased when I learned he could also work with me on the purchase of my 2018 Mazda6. No pressure, straight forward and timely responses provide a perfect atmosphere when making such important purchasing decisions. After very affable and satisfactory price negotiations were concluded, the formal finance process was facilitated efficiently and amicably by Zachary. Absolutely no pressure to add dealer installed accessories or extended service agreements. I expect my service at Byers Mazda will be as satisfying as was my experience at Byers Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Nugen

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Manglebrackets

I leased a 2019 Mazda CX-5 after doing some online comparison shopping with other dealers in the area. Byers was about 1500-2000 lower than most of the competition. That was just the start of the good experiences! I emailed back and forth with Atef, and he agreed to come in on one of his usual days off in order to help me out. He was incredibly kind, knowledgeable, and I never once felt like I was being pressured into a sale. I traded in a used 2012 Hyundai that had been in a minor fender bender and they gave me more than I thought based on the KBB prices. Atef laid out all the features from top to bottom and answered any questions I had effortlessly. I then talked to Zach Nugen in the finance office, and that was a very easy process. No hard sells, gave me all the information in plain english (no hidden legalese nonsense), and was very personable as well. I feel like they both went above and beyond and cared about me as a person instead of just another sale. I will definitely be coming back to this dealer in the future. I recommend this dealer wholeheartedly to anyone looking for a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Nugen

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive first experience with Byers Mazda"

- emcvay38

I bought a new Mazda CX-3 from Byers Mazda in Columbus, Ohio and had a very positive experience. I worked with their internet sales specialist Atef Behery. He was very responsive to my inquiries and eager to schedule a time for me to take a test drive. Based on my input to him, Atef provided several quotes for lease/purchase options several days before the test drive so I could ponder which would be best for my situation. Upon arriving at the dealership, Atef was very thorough in explaining the vehicle and answered all my questions. As the dealership states on its website, it intends to make the purchase process simple and haggle-free, and it lived up to that goal. This was by far the quickest, smoothest car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks, Atef and Byers Mazda. I look forward to being a repeat customer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Penza

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Informative "

- ZoomZoom5

Every person I encountered was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. There was also no pressure and when there was a delay at the end of the deal the manager more than made up for it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sage Worl, John Penza

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price, great service, great experience. "

- InaY.

they may not be in TrueCar.com but they offer great prices as well. Plus the whole experience was great! A big shout out to Atef. He was very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Penza

Sep 24, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle purchase. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with further in the years to come. Thank you again for choosing us and for taking a moment to share your experience with us.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Breezy"

- LVandal23

I have been a Byers customer since 2012 and I love everything about them. They are always very friendly, helpful and outgoing. My more recent experience was yesterday (8/8), my lease ended on my 2016 CX-5, and Atef came in on his day off to help me close the deal on my new 2018 CX-5. A very nice individual that a lot of folks at the dealership spoke of highly. I strongly recommend Byers Mazda, as they will take good care of you through the entire process including finance. Zach was great and answered any questions that I asked. A big thanks to Atef, Zach and the sales mgr for being so awesome and taking care of me. I will see Ken in service in Oct for my 1st service to my CX-5 and he always a pleasure to work with as he too has a CX-5, so we are always talking about our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Nugen, Ken King

Aug 17, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for coming back and choosing us once again. It's always great to have our guests return multiple times to purchase and service with us. As always if you need anything, please reach out to us. Thank you again for coming back and purchasing from us.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Byers Mazda "

- Jess

Buying a new car at Byers Mazda was an easier process than I could have imagined. Atef could not have done a better job at answering my questions and being available to help me with my new purchase. He even came in on his day off to accommodate my schedule, which was much appreciated on my part. Sage and John were great with the financing part of the deal. They broke everything down for me to understand clearly and made that part go quickly and smoothly. I would recommend to others to visit them if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle. I got the Mazda CX-9 and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sage Worl, John Penza

Aug 17, 2018

Byers Mazda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with Atef and Us. It's great to hear that your experience went so easily and they were able to answer all your questions. Should you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle purchase.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,590

2021 Mazda CX-30

$31,590

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,195

2021 Mazda CX-30

$30,195

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,445

2021 Mazda CX-30

$31,445

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $31,515

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$31,515

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $32,295

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$32,295

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,085

2021 Mazda CX-5

$33,085