Atik Chawdury
Atik Chawdury at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me

Atik Chawdury

Sales Representative

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
5.0
45 Reviews
5.0

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Atik Chawdury

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional,friendly, helpful, family oriented, great Ambassadors throughout the Honda dealership. Thank you, thank you More

by Paulayer
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My son and I love the car we purchased. My salesman, Atik was great to work with. Khalid was also very helpful throughout the financing process. Thank you! More

by Elaine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Atik went above and beyond to find us a used car in our budget. When we went to pick up the car the next day he took the time to show us how to use all the features and electronics. He never pressured us More

by cmkauffman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Mar 02, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thanks for the review! We will pass the compliment on to Atik. We value your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the minute I pulled into the parking lot there was assistance immediately from the sales person who took me straight to the cars that I was interested in and spoke very highly of the car that I actual More

by terfoxx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Enge

Jan 14, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

That is great to hear! Jason is one of our best and we will be sure to pass on the compliment. Thank you for the 5-star review and for choosing Honda of the Avenues! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you in the future!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, will explain financial plans well to you, and finds you the best deal. More

by Ahhurtado1223
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Broderick, Kristal Knight , Sam Fakhouri

Jan 14, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for choosing Honda of the Avenues! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you in the future!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Come see Sam and Atik . They are the men you want. !!! Saved me alot of money. Good and positive attitudes. Well presented and vary professional. More

by Eduardo civic 2021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim Peeler and his team (Khalid and Atik) were exceptional and a pleasure to deal with! We were treated very well, all our requests were met! More

by Patrick.kern
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid Hadad , Tim Peeler

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda of the Avenues continues to meet and exceed all of my expectations. Today I had a tune up on my car. rotated my tires as well as balanced and aligned them. I also had the fluids checked, the battery t More

by Rob Noble
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Gayle, John Lakes, Bobby Howard , Bob Mandele, Bill Rogers Jr., Aaron Siron, Josh Stodel

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Atik was very pleasant to work with. He tried to speed things up as much as possible. His suggestions made a lot of sense and we are very happy with the decision he helped us make. More

by Marty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Atik was on top of things gave good advise and worked with me to get a deal that I was happy with. I would recommend Atik as a sales consultant. More

by williamcjameson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $59,900
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $26,400
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,400
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,900
2020 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $20,800
2016 Honda HR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive