Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Atik Chawdury.
Atik Chawdury
Atik Chawdury at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Atik Chawdury

Sales Representative

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Atik Chawdury

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Atik was very pleasant to work with. He tried to speed..."

- Marty

Atik was very pleasant to work with. He tried to speed things up as much as possible. His suggestions made a lot of sense and we are very happy with the decision he helped us make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Atik was on top of things gave good advise and worked..."

- williamcjameson

Atik was on top of things gave good advise and worked with me to get a deal that I was happy with. I would recommend Atik as a sales consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Atik was so much help in this..."

- jtania30

Great customer service! Atik was so much help in this process and helped me pick out the right car for me. Sam from finance was also fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Jul 27, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you for the review Tania, welcome to the HOTA family. I'll be sure to share with the team. Also, checked on you and we want to THANK YOU for your service.

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SERVICE SUPREME"

- Stan C

Been going to this service center for years. Bought two Honda from them. Always top notch professional service with a smile ! Knowledgeable always without the fluff. thanks again, Stan C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Gayle, John Lakes, Bill Rogers Jr., Bobby Howard , Scott Cavoores 6 STAR

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a great experience. Atik was an..."

- Wrightcarly

My husband and I had a great experience. Atik was an awesome salesman and Troy worked hard to get us the best finance deal. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TROY SMITH

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super knowledgeable and friendly "

- Maribel C

Atik and Roy are very professional and super helpful. I would definitely recommend them. Atik was very patient and surely advise me on several car models they had. I wasn't planning on buying the car on that day but they made the process fast and easy that I couldn't wait. After I bought it, Atik followed up with me and he is still always available for answers and concerns. I appreciate it a lot. Thank you, guys. Definitely a great customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fa-Cory Troy

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just went for an oil change and came out with a brand..."

- Yisetr1

I just went for an oil change and came out with a brand new honda accord! They treat me really good! I recommend this dealer! This is my second car! At the same location!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mandele, Sam Fakhouri

Jan 31, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

That s awesome. Believe it or not, it happens more times than you might imagine. We appreciate your loyalty and enjoy your new car. I will be sure to thank Atik, Bob, and Sam. Chip Hill, Customer Service

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience shopping at Honda of the Avenues..."

- Vincent

I had a great experience shopping at Honda of the Avenues my salesperson was a atik chawdury my finance person was Troy Smith the finance director was Sam fakhouri and the receptionist was Barbara. Everyone was very helpful and I never felt pressured to purchase a vehicle I have not purchased a car in over 10 years and atik was very patient with my many questions and allowed me to have an extended test drive with different road conditions atik spent a large amount of time explaining the features of the vehicle and also literally gave me the jacket off his back since it turned cold atik also helped me to transfer the stuff from my old vehicle to my new Honda CRV overall great experience and I would recommend your dealership to anyone shopping for a Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri , troy smith

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hale Review "

- Halej

Great deal and great people. I recommend this dealership. We leased a 2019 Honda Pilot and were pleased with the vehicle, the staff and the deal we got. Staff took extra time to help us learn the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Wessells, CLAY FENWICK

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda and Atik at the avenues"

- Joe

Bought my fifth car from Atik at this wonderful dealership. They are honest and very fair ! They make it easy to do business and deliver an outstanding product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,305

2020 Honda Civic

$23,305

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,555

2020 Honda Civic

$23,555

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975