About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Campbell.
Austin Campbell
Austin Campbell, Sales Professional, Toyota of Rockwall
4.9

Austin Campbell

Sales Professional

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Car Dealer

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Austin Campbell

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Canry"

- MRSCZARTEK Verified Customer

I worked with Austin who was pretty in tune with everything about the car. Totally understand hiring a millennial. Extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. Ask for Austin if you go there. Scott in finance was extremely pleasant to work with and explained things thoroughly with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- ARTUROPERAZA007 Verified Customer

Sales department is awesome, they know what is doing, financial department they re super great getting a loan. They are very politely. Austin is very good doing his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- TAMRABEUVINK Verified Customer

I have had some issues with my car. I limped it into the lot looking for a used car. I have 500s credit but a good job & Austin got me in a 2019 Corolla with close to the payments that I wanted! The whole staff was great & understand my situation & actually worked to get me in a good vehicle that would work with my finances & job. Thank you so much!!! ??🚗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PURCHASE OF USED VEHICLE"

- TBEAR99 Verified Customer

Austin Campbell was a pleasure to do business with on purchasing my new-to-me vehicle and trading in my previous Toyota. My trade was also purchased in 2015 from Toyota Rockwall. Everyone I spoke with in this transaction and service on my previous vehicle was great! I don't know the finance gentleman's name, but he got paperwork completed very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Gandy

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Held up to their end of the bargain"

- johnny b. Verified Customer

I purchased a used F150 in February 2018. It included five free oil changes. But I didn’t realize was that I had also get a free car wash and a free vacuumIng. While the advisors always recommended other services, I never felt pressured. Considering I bought a Ford from the Toyota dealership I never felt like I didn’t purchase a Toyota. Good place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Miller

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- SLAPADOME Verified Customer

The staff was extremely pleasant and hospitable. The store was clean and well stocked. Our salesman Matt Brennon was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Would recommend Matt and Toyota of Rockwell to anyone. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy"

- Lisa W

I so enjoyed working with Austin Campbell. He went above and beyond to answer my questions and find the perfect vehicle for me! I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- VMLOPEZ2005 Verified Customer

Great customer service and very efficient staff! Would definite recommend to friends and family. Austin listened to our requests and was very helpful in getting us the car of our dreams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and routine check up"

- fengangue Verified Customer

Professional work and attitude toward the customer. He was very interacting, always trying to make customer fill comfortable. I am very sure he will become a very good manager in the future and easy go person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl David

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to deal with"

- GUITARABUSER Verified Customer

I purchased a new truck here.and I knew exactly what I wanted. They didn't have it in stock but they located onr at another dealer and had it shipped to their dealership. I got exactly what I wanted at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith, Michael Campbell

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (485 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,931

2018 Toyota Prius

$25,825

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,642

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,504

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,788

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A