About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Campbell.
Austin Campbell
Austin Campbell, Sales Professional, Toyota of Rockwall
4.8

Austin Campbell

Sales Professional

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Car Dealer

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Austin Campbell

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy"

- Lisa W

I so enjoyed working with Austin Campbell. He went above and beyond to answer my questions and find the perfect vehicle for me! I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- VMLOPEZ2005 Verified Customer

Great customer service and very efficient staff! Would definite recommend to friends and family. Austin listened to our requests and was very helpful in getting us the car of our dreams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and routine check up"

- fengangue Verified Customer

Professional work and attitude toward the customer. He was very interacting, always trying to make customer fill comfortable. I am very sure he will become a very good manager in the future and easy go person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl David

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to deal with"

- GUITARABUSER Verified Customer

I purchased a new truck here.and I knew exactly what I wanted. They didn't have it in stock but they located onr at another dealer and had it shipped to their dealership. I got exactly what I wanted at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith, Michael Campbell

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest sales team"

- MEGAN_LENEE Verified Customer

I appreciate how honest the sales team was with my husband and I. We visited several Toyota dealers that day and didn’t feel comfortable at them so we headed to Rockwall. Best decision we made! Austin was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable"

- MGARVIN1 Verified Customer

The sales staff attended to all our needs in a new SUV. They were polite and took into consideration what we wanted in our vechicle. It was a good experience and would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- MRSGRAY005 Verified Customer

Austin is a great representative for the Toyota of Rockwall. He is young and was very knowledgeable of the vehicles on the dealership lot. Was willing to let us drive any vehicle we wanted to try to see which way we wanted to go and be comfortable on the road. Thank you for having Austin as an employee of Toyota of Rockwall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service "

- VGUDINO1 Verified Customer

My experience at Toyota of Rockwall was outstanding. The staff was nothing but helpful and accommodated all of my needs. They made this experience quick and painless. Extremely satisfied with the car buying service they provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Thomas, Joey Desrosiers

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- THEHARPERS4 Verified Customer

We went to Toyota of Rockwall on a Friday evening around 7. We were greeted by Austin Campbell who was just great at working with us. We did not feel pressured to rush into a decision on whether to purchase or not. We ended up buying a pre-owned Sienna. Terry was awesome with all the paperwork and explaining everything to us even though it was late by this point. Austin and Terry took great care of us. I will not buy another vehicle anywhere but Toyota of Rockwall! I highly recommend them to anyone looking to trade in or buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reasonable Price"

- WMURDOCK025 Verified Customer

Saw a 2016 Ford F-150 on the Toyota of Rockwall website, checked it out, test drove it, talked price and signed. Quick, easy, and a very reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Campbell, Michael Campbell , Dave? Newer salesman.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,896

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,706

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,821

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,317

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,949

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,607

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,676

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,657