About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Campbell.
Austin Campbell
Austin Campbell, Sales Professional, Toyota of Rockwall
4.8

Austin Campbell

Sales Professional

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Car Dealer

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Austin Campbell

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a 2019 Highlander"

- LINDA.ANN22 Verified Customer

Austin was very helpful in finding the correct Highlander for me. He knew what type of seats and color I wanted. Didn't waste our time in showing vehicles that did not fit our budget. Explained and showed us how the new features work in this vehicle, Worked with the manager to get us the best trade in value of our old SUV. Happy to have a salesman that knows the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Canry"

- MRSCZARTEK Verified Customer

I worked with Austin who was pretty in tune with everything about the car. Totally understand hiring a millennial. Extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. Ask for Austin if you go there. Scott in finance was extremely pleasant to work with and explained things thoroughly with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unsatisfied "

- MBULASONA Verified Customer

I get my car at 7 PM In the morning when I was inspecting it,the car has a scratch on the right back size and the front glass that they did not identify when i was there. This is not the first time I bought a used car If the car have something the seller always advise me and the gas was not full “AUSTIN CAMPBELL “told me that because it a used car the gas can not be full* Now the check engine light come out I call 2 times I leave a message no body call me back. I bought this car 1 week and I already start complaining about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- ARTUROPERAZA007 Verified Customer

Sales department is awesome, they know what is doing, financial department they re super great getting a loan. They are very politely. Austin is very good doing his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- TAMRABEUVINK Verified Customer

I have had some issues with my car. I limped it into the lot looking for a used car. I have 500s credit but a good job & Austin got me in a 2019 Corolla with close to the payments that I wanted! The whole staff was great & understand my situation & actually worked to get me in a good vehicle that would work with my finances & job. Thank you so much!!! ??🚗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PURCHASE OF USED VEHICLE"

- TBEAR99 Verified Customer

Austin Campbell was a pleasure to do business with on purchasing my new-to-me vehicle and trading in my previous Toyota. My trade was also purchased in 2015 from Toyota Rockwall. Everyone I spoke with in this transaction and service on my previous vehicle was great! I don't know the finance gentleman's name, but he got paperwork completed very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Gandy

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Held up to their end of the bargain"

- johnny b. Verified Customer

I purchased a used F150 in February 2018. It included five free oil changes. But I didn’t realize was that I had also get a free car wash and a free vacuumIng. While the advisors always recommended other services, I never felt pressured. Considering I bought a Ford from the Toyota dealership I never felt like I didn’t purchase a Toyota. Good place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Miller

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- SLAPADOME Verified Customer

The staff was extremely pleasant and hospitable. The store was clean and well stocked. Our salesman Matt Brennon was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Would recommend Matt and Toyota of Rockwell to anyone. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson, Brian Dial, Corey Thomas, Joey Desrosiers, Karl Thormahlen, Phillip Moore, Nathan Robinson, Nicole Roeseler , Matt Brennon.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy"

- Lisa W

I so enjoyed working with Austin Campbell. He went above and beyond to answer my questions and find the perfect vehicle for me! I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- VMLOPEZ2005 Verified Customer

Great customer service and very efficient staff! Would definite recommend to friends and family. Austin listened to our requests and was very helpful in getting us the car of our dreams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2019 Toyota Tundra

$40,959

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,535

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

N/A

2019 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2019 Toyota Sequoia

N/A

2019 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2019 Toyota Sienna

N/A