Austin Copley
Austin Copley at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Austin Copley

Sales Manager

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.7
55 Reviews
4.7

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Austin Copley

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Currie and Jeff O'Brien were very helpful in getting a less than cooperative other dealer to transfer the vehicle that they located foe me that matched my preferences. More

by jjjtd
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Albion Balaj

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service and great price people to work with and they and the service department are great More

by zambrany
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend buying a car from Ford Currie in Frankfort, the staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. More

by dhanus
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Porzio, Jeff O'Brien, Albion Balaj , Juan Leon

March 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been purchasing vehicles from Pete Porzio for over 15 years! He is an excellent salesman and I have referred friends and family to him and Currie Ford. I will continue to give them my business moving More

by Teddy2783
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst salesman ever and very disrespectful he disrespected my pregnant wife shame on you Frank Hussein and shame on Currie Ford for having you More

by 64Mustang
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Currie Ford and Cornelius as a salesman. They were happy to accommodate our search and helped us find the right care. Definitely plan on using them again. More

by Jamie H.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my choice to buy from Currie Motors. They had the vehicle I wanted in stock and made it easy to purchase. The sales team (especially Brittany) was very helpful with information as we fin More

by CGREATEN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam Maali and his team made my car buying experience hassle free. No strong arm tactics. Honest communication and great assistance. Both husband and I were very pleased. More

by Cindy Bird
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Currie motors, service was amazing, now I have my dream car, LOVE IT. More

by Moebandz23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy was super helpful with my recent purchase, everything went smooth and he got me in the truck I wanted at about the right price. He even made things right when I had to have a spare key made, I More

by michael.vancleve
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $52,690
2024 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,484
2024 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,401
2024 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $53,004
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Maverick car, priced at $38,055
2024 Ford Maverick
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,099
2024 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive