Austin Fraase
Austin Fraase at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me

Austin Fraase

Chevrolet Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 mos

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Austin Fraase

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is clear the dealership has two goals: sell vehicles and make a xxxx of a profit doing it. They may not have the customer’s best interest in mind when it comes to fair offers for trade-ins. My sales gu More

by Blfraase30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bonnet, Ryan Payson

Aug 29, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the feedback, we do appreciate your business and hope you had a great experience when purchasing your vehicle! Have a wonderful day!

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Gateway! Austin and Cory were wonderful to work with. Car buying can be stressful but these two made the experience a pleasant one. Ryan in the finance depart More

by Ppreston1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Axvig, Ryan Payson

Aug 15, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for choosing us here at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac, for your car buying needs! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again soon!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin went above & beyond to help me with my vehicle purchase! I highly recommend him! More

by Msjackson1980
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blythe, Ryan Payson

Aug 01, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us your review, and we also want to thank you for your recommendation of Austin as we know he appreciates it very much! We hope your new vehicle treats you well for many years to come!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely thorough and patient. Didn't leave one single detail out. Thanks again! You rock! More

by Blayne Stearns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Solheim, Mike Blythe

Aug 01, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear you had a great experience working with us here at Gateway Chevrolet! We appreciate you business and hope to see you again in the future!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Savana 2500 car, priced at $43,473
2021 GMC Savana 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,894
2020 GMC Acadia
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $27,250
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cobalt Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $61,828
2019 Lincoln Navigator
used
Infinite Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,309
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $63,289
2021 Genesis GV80
used
Himalayan Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive