About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Haase.
Austin Haase
Austin Haase, Finance Assistant, Mel Hambelton Ford
4.9

Austin Haase

Finance Assistant

Mel Hambelton Ford

11771 West Kellogg Street
Wichita, KS 67209

Contact Me
Call
Email

89 Reviews of Austin Haase

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- Reddingt07

Jason got us into a new car at an unbeatable price. Can’t beat that! Top dollar for trades! Process was done quickly and efficiently, very little waiting after handshake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get the job done"

- Basketball70

Mel HAMILTON staff was friendly and very professional. I love my 2018 Ford Escape While we was waiting they made me feel right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second buy in 14 months was the charm-but so was the First !"

- SheilaValentine

For the second time in a year I needed a second car and I knew just where to go. Mel Hambelton Ford. is a successful and well managed dealership with excellent employees in all areas. My sales rep, Mr. Obi gave the same attention to my needs this time as before. It means so much as a woman to know that Obi is looking out for me and I can trust him. And as before Austin Haase in Finance went the extra mile to get the right deal I needed. Thank you guys !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Obi Mbawuike

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Perez0530

Loved everything about dealership. I would recommend to all my family and friends. All staff were very professional and caring. Very good experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Santellan

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best salesmen in town"

- Mac7

The salesmen at Mel Hambelton are by far the best in town! They aren’t pushy and really help you find the best deal for where you’re at in life. Obi helped me pick out a beautiful Ford Focus that worked for my price range but I also know I’ll be able to drive this car for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Obi Mbawuike

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Rosalyn2014

Good service. Overall it was the best service compared to past experience. They Great prices and good deals and made sure I had gotten the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorian Fox

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hard working and respectable young man"

- TamTam

As hard as we were on Dorian we gave him he hung in there with us to get the job done. Getting other people in the faculty to explain other options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- Bboggs76

We stopped into Mel Hambelton tonight on a whim. We were just window shopping. However, Jason Holland and the rest of the team were able to work a deal that allowed me to drive out in the truck of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommie Smith, Jason Holland

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"To the “T”"

- Alicia

Walked in and out in less than 2 hours with our brand new car. Sales, finance and all the staff was upbeat and engaging with us as we had a small wait. We walked in towards the end of the day but we feel we still got 100% attention. Did not feel rushed or pressured for anything, we were driving this experience. This is the big corner of 119th and Kellogg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holland

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ed Hussein"

- #DrPaulsGirl

Ed did a great job. Worked hard to find us a truck we liked and that fit our needs. It was awesome to not feel like we were being stalked while we looked at trucks or pressured into making a decision we didn’t want to make. He showed us whatever we asked him to and never came across as impositioned. We have many friends we’ve referred to a salesman that is no longer here and thrilled that we now a new guy to send much business!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Bogdan, Ed Hussein

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (824 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Explorer

$56,025

2018 Ford F-150

$59,815

2018 Ford Taurus

$30,900

2018 Ford F-150

$57,610

2018 Ford Taurus

$46,030

2018 Ford Taurus

$31,295