About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stan Bogdan.
Stan Bogdan
Stan Bogdan, Business Development Manager, Mel Hambelton Ford
5.0

Stan Bogdan

Business Development Manager

Mel Hambelton Ford

11771 West Kellogg Street
Wichita, KS 67209

Contact Me

I was Born and raised here in the Wichita area, have a AMAZING wife Briana, two beautiful daughters Elaina and Cora, and Black lab named Cloe! I strive to make every single one of my customers experience one of a kind!!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

151 Reviews of Stan Bogdan

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. Third car from Mel Hambelton."

- Steven V

2018 Ford Fusion Energi- Robert "The Redneck Guy" was a big help trying to find our perfect car. He went above and beyond and found the right one for me and my family and gave us a great deal. This has been our third vehicle with this group and I would never consider buying anywhere else again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kinney

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trading big trucks..."

- JustinTimeKS

First experience with Mel Hambelton Ford, very pleased with their straight up negotiation and recognition of my own position as an experienced negotiator. Sam and Josh, along with others, did an excellent job assisting in the process and were after only a few moments we were communicating like friends. Like all dealers they started at their dream and I started with mine, after the negotiation we ended in a mutual position that was comfortable and wasn't regrettable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Escape 2018"

- Raven123

Brian is a excellent salesman. He helped me find the perfect vehicle and did not pressure me into buying something that I didn’t want. I looked at several different vehicles and he was very patient with me. I would definitely recommend to work with Brian when purchasing your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sladek

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert kinney"

- Smiley

Nervous bout buying a car but Robert took.care of me. They made sure I got a good quality car at reasonable price and payment. Call The Redneck Guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kinney

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doing What is Right"

- Courtney

I recently bought a car from Mel Hambelton. After having the vehicle for about 3 weeks, the brakes started giving me trouble (squeaking very loudly at every stop). After numerous service appointments at my local Ford dealership and a few at Mel Hambelton, it was ultimately decided I needed new rotors. I was very angry to hear this news due to having just bought the car 4 months ago and already putting $300 into the brake problem. Stan Bogdan and David Grey took it among themselves to make sure I had the best service possible and did everything they could to make this situation right. Not only did I receive new rotors with no charge, but I also had my car picked up and delivered back to me without having to move a muscle. I am very appreciative of Stan and David and applaud them for their customer service. Many times people forget to empathize and only think about business matters, but not these two. They are true assets and Mel Hambelton is very lucky to have them as a part of their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Grey

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience as always!!"

- BrianFitz

This will be the second Raptor I have bought from MH Ford and once again Stan has been awesome to deal with. I dislike the run around you get at most dealers but not here. Stan has a high level of integrity and follow thru. Very easy to deal with. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Bramlett

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stan bogdan and Dorian Fox"

- Cventle

Went in unsure if I would be getting approved or not due to credit issues, but Stan and Dorian helped me through the whole process unrelentlessly. There was nothing but amazing customer service. They took the time to walk me through everything I felt needed attention and left me without worries. Now I'm in my 2013 Ford Escape and couldn't be happier with the care showed to me by these two hardworking gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorian Fox

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely awesome customer service"

- Fun2BHawk

10:00pm on a Monday and Brian Sladek is still here wrapping up a deal for me and also my son! Going home with a 2018 Mustang and a 2018 Ford Expedition. Very pleased with Brian and Stan!! Also have to put a shout out to Jeff Martin who originally answered phone and answered all my questions!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- Fel11986

Had a Great experience with Jason and Stan they Worked hard on getting vehicle in price and payment range. Would definitely come back for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holland

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford experience "

- Jazmine8

Jason Holland was very helpful in our car shopping experience. I believe he did everything possible to answer our questions and help us make the decision to purchase our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Holland

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (734 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$45,730

2017 Ford Focus

$45,035

2017 Ford Edge

$40,595

2017 Ford Edge

$40,595

2017 Ford Edge

$31,535

2017 Ford Edge

$40,595

2017 Ford Edge

$34,375

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320