About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lance Madry.
Lance Madry
Lance Madry, Sales Manager, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.8

Lance Madry

Sales Manager

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Lance Madry

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respect and courtesy"

- bgdavi

I was there 1st time and I will return in 3 years to renew my two leases!! Francesco Oliveri was a professional and treated me with respect and was attentive on my concerns and needs. 100% satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Oliveri

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cars sales with great people and better yet the right price!"

- Tyler Gillespie

I have purchased and leased multiple vehicles from Adeel Dar and the experience gets better every time. I would like to thank him for always delivering everything that is agreed to without a single question or sales pitch. If you want a great experience buying a car, Bayside Jeep is the place and Adeel Dar and Lance Madry are the best people to make it happen without a hiccup. Thank you Tyler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adeel Dar

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adeel dar was the man"

- World contracting inc.

Adeel helps me find my beautiful jeep that I even didn't know exist. I'm a returning customer for years now and I will continue to do business here for years to come! Thank you ADEEL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adeel Dar

Nov 01, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel Dar! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adeel was very helpful and courteous and polite"

- Sugar B

I have been to various car dealers and this dealership worked with me and made it possible for me to get into my brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adeel Dar, Richard Paragas , Sal Faraci

Nov 02, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! We hope you'll recommend us to any family or friends shopping for a new car.

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adeel is a genleman and a scholar!"

- namalus12691

What can I say about my experience with purchasing a vehicle with this handsome fellow Adeel. From the moment I stepped through those doors I didn't feel like I was at a car dealership, I felt like I was home. Adeel heard what I wanted and guided me into the right vehicle, he understood my wants and needs and showed me a brand new 2018 Jeep Compass. He not only got me into such a BEAUTIFUL vehicle but he presented me an offer that I couldn't walk away from! I couldn't be more happier. All these other dealership want to just take my money and just forget about me after the sale, but not in this case. Adeel followed up with the day after I picked up my vehicle to make sure I did not have any issue's. I wouldn't go anywhere or to anyone else besides ADEEL DAR! Thank You Adeel Dar and the management team Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for everything, you just made me a long time customer with you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel Dar! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and hope you'll recommend us to any family or friends looking for a new or used car.

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job"

- Mike.gbro

Lance Madry, Adeel Dar and Teddy from finance were all great. Very helpful and made me feel at home. Great price and showed great professionalism. I would recommend their services anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adeel Dar

Jun 27, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Lance, Adeel, and Teddy! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over Priced Push for a Lease"

- LUI337 Verified Customer

The mechanic team there is fantastic but not sure about the management. Check your lease agreement before going into an agreement, maintenance free isn't what other manufacturers offer for a lease car. I came in with 2016 jeep for a 6000-mile checkup and I was told my bill would be $800.00 for a lease vehicle. Oil change, tire rotations, and emissions filter shouldn't cost that much considering I'm more renting the car than outright owning it. The worst part is the manager on the floor was pushing for it saying it MUST be done. Check, check, check that lease agreement because there are cheaper options available elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!!"

- SM10309 Verified Customer

Unbelievable honestly and very helpful, lance and jay and Kyle I can't say nothing bad at all there good guys and honest and will help you get into a car without issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Rehan , Kyle

Jan 16, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Lance, Jay, and Kyle! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Changed my impression of car dealers"

- JS.NYC Verified Customer

These guys were straightforward, honest, friendly and responsive. My experience was the opposite of your stereotypical cheesy car dealer (no offense). I would recommend them highly to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camille

Jan 16, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! Thank you also for the recommendation. We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Durango sale"

- Bob S Verified Customer

Salesman Lance Madry went far beyond expectation to locate car for this deal would recommend to anyone looking for a car. Delivery was stress free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (645 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler 200

$27,530

2017 Dodge Challenger

$49,350

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,795

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,070

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,770

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,770

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,590