About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lance Madry.
Lance Madry
Lance Madry, Sales Manager, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.8

Lance Madry

Sales Manager

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Lance Madry

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of a Dodge charger RT"

- madmomm72

salesman Frank was excellent in his explanation of the vehicle, the lease options and in negotiating a fair lease price . i recently leased a jeep cherokee from him in April and he was professional and courteous then as well. he helped to get me in and out of the dealership quickly with no problems - i will be asking for him again when i return my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Oliveri

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Let's Make Adeel !!!"

- Mikeg51

"A deel, is not a deel, without Adeel." I had the ideel salesman, at the ideel deelership, and he is ideely the only one I'll be deeling with in the future. Adeel made the process quick and easy, instead of the usual car buying ordeel. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adeel Dar, Terrence Shine

Sep 04, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Car shopping can get frustrating and we understand that SO we truly appreciate your clever review and kind words. We look forward to serving you for all your future car servicing and purchase needs.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service "

- Kam19

I’ve been a customer at Bayside Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, and Jeep since 2016. My experience then was great but this time around it was impressively splendid. Being a person with over 15 years of sales experience, I am the type to be suspicious of sales representative but not because I don’t trust them wholeheartedly but because they are good with their words. Well, I was sent to Lance who is the sales manager and he had a few clients before me. I started to get frustrated due to prior engagements. As a great leader, Lance delegated some of the work by asking Tyler to assist me. Tyler assured me that he would take good care of me. I explained my dilemma and he listened and told me to give him a few to run some numbers. Due to unforeseen issue not on the part of the dealership, I was there longer than I wanted to. Tyler and Lance ended up working with me until the store was closing just to make sure that I was happy and got what I wanted. All my concerns were addressed and I ended up leaving with the vehicle I wanted. Tyler and Lance were very friendly, helpful, and honest! They worked with me on my trade and gave me a great deal on my "new" truck. As I stated before we were still finishing up just about closing hours and I did not feel rushed at all!! I'm so happy with my purchase! I would definitely recommend you guys to everyone because you guys go above and beyond. I will forever be a loyal customer. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Campanella

Sep 04, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We could not ask for a better review of your experience. Congrats on the new truck and welcome to the Bayside CJDR family...we look forward to serving you for years to come.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place, great cars"

- Tony Ferruggia and Elizabeth Guzman

My experience at Bayside Jeep was excellent. They had a great selection of cars and had all my top preferences once I walked in. Friendly and very helpful staff. Would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Shine , Dionisio Enrique Rosado

Sep 04, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on the new vehicle and we genuinely appreciate the positive feedback.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ram 1500 lease "

- Janny

By far the best car buying/leasing experience I’ve ever had. All questions were answered, I didn’t feel rushed and I left with the right vehicle for me. Plus, they took care of everything regarding my trade-inn and transfer with the bank and insurance comp. Everything was taken care of! Salesman Matt afanasenko was beyond helpful as well as knowledgeable. Highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fass, Matthew Afanasenko , Allan Fass, Tony Ferrara

Aug 28, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Buying a car shouldn't be a nightmare process and we enoy the fact that we could make it smooth and pleasant for you. Congrats on the new car.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Compass"

- jstrauss Verified Customer

Sixth car from BSJD and another great transaction! . The management and sales team always provide a smoothe and seamless transaction. One stop shopping at Bayside!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bhav Sethi, Marlon Joachim

Aug 28, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the great review and being a long time BCJD customer. We have and always will appreciate your business.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Taurano

From the moment I entered the dealership to the moment I left with my new vehicle the customer service was excellent. I was helped by Turgo Tropnasse who made the automobile leasing process pain free. I never felt pressured and Turgo was there to answer all my questions. I will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Turgo Tropnasse

Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Lance! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer."

- T

This is the second time I've leased a vehicle from this dealership and am happy with how accommodating people are over here. Staff is friendly and eager to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dionisio Rosado

Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Lance! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Bayside Jeep Review"

- Lisas

My experience with Bayside Jeep was great for my second time I found the employees to be very helpful and knowledgeable. I would like to give a special acknowledgement to Dionisio, Rosado ( Ricky) for a job well done Than You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fass, Marlon Joachim , Dionisio Rosado

Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Matt! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Factory order was a success couldn’t ask for better advisor "

- NFN SEWDAT

My name is MR. Sewdat and i been buying cars for 40 years and I never had a rep like Arnie before he is the best him and lance got me a brand new wrangler 55K and I love it Arnie is the go to till my kids start driving and they will go to him thank you Guys you did welll and the car only had 7 miles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Shine, Arnold Tetsoshvili

Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Arnold! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (769 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,340

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,030

2018 Dodge Challenger

$74,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,780