About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lance Madry.
Lance Madry
Lance Madry, Sales Manager, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.8

Lance Madry

Sales Manager

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Lance Madry

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"always does the right thing"

- Bob S Verified Customer

Service dept has always corrected any problems with vehicles. sales have gone out of their way to answer my questions and negotiate price. have purchased 4 cars here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fass, Robert Caballero, Sal Fazio, Scott Levine , Tim in service

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente "

- Pacha23

excellent service the seller was very diligent just like Toni the meneof financial services. El vehicle was immaculate and cleane. But no gas in the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brycen Zheng , Anthony in finance

Oct 29, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Brycen! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying third car from bayside"

- Nie

Bryce is very nice sales and helping me to get a awesome deal. The manager lance is nice and give the best number to me . I love this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brycen Zheng

Oct 23, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Brycen! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- AKAIRISH Verified Customer

Service was great and friendly staff. Service was quick. Dealer is nice but needs more parking. Stag in the dealer were friendly and very helpfull

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great Expirence"

- Joe65 Verified Customer

The entire staff was a delight to deal with. I will not buy another car anywhere else, as I have already bought 9 cars from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Levine, Francesco Oliveri

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"UNETHICAL!"

- First Time Leasee Verified Customer

The most unethical sales and finance team - PERIOD! Tony Pang seemed to be knowledgeable salesman only to learn that he is a typical car salesman with no real experience and totally unethical!! He charged me $2,000 more on the MSRP of the car on my lease agreement, to which the finance manager, Richie, rushed thru the paperwork and never even explained or reviewed the lease agreement with me. Due to this, I assumed everything was correct. UNTIL - 2 weeks later Tony called me to say I owed $1,000. When I questioned this with the sales manager, Lance - he said to me "what does the price of the car have to do with what you owe us?" ARE YOU SERIOUS? What kind of customer service is that?!?! Tony also had asked me to sign a BLANK bill of sale, explaining that DMV did not accept hand written BOS and that he would mail me a copy since they were closing shortly. Against my better judgement, and due to my lack of knowledge, I complied. It has been 30 days and I have called Tony, Lance and Tanie in the accounting team, numerous times requesting a copy for my records to which NO ONE has been able to help me. Needless to say, this was the WORST experience ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pang , Tangie, Richie

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of a Dodge charger RT"

- madmomm72

salesman Frank was excellent in his explanation of the vehicle, the lease options and in negotiating a fair lease price . i recently leased a jeep cherokee from him in April and he was professional and courteous then as well. he helped to get me in and out of the dealership quickly with no problems - i will be asking for him again when i return my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Oliveri

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Let's Make Adeel !!!"

- Mikeg51

"A deel, is not a deel, without Adeel." I had the ideel salesman, at the ideel deelership, and he is ideely the only one I'll be deeling with in the future. Adeel made the process quick and easy, instead of the usual car buying ordeel. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adeel Dar, Terrence Shine

Sep 04, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Car shopping can get frustrating and we understand that SO we truly appreciate your clever review and kind words. We look forward to serving you for all your future car servicing and purchase needs.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service "

- Kam19

I’ve been a customer at Bayside Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, and Jeep since 2016. My experience then was great but this time around it was impressively splendid. Being a person with over 15 years of sales experience, I am the type to be suspicious of sales representative but not because I don’t trust them wholeheartedly but because they are good with their words. Well, I was sent to Lance who is the sales manager and he had a few clients before me. I started to get frustrated due to prior engagements. As a great leader, Lance delegated some of the work by asking Tyler to assist me. Tyler assured me that he would take good care of me. I explained my dilemma and he listened and told me to give him a few to run some numbers. Due to unforeseen issue not on the part of the dealership, I was there longer than I wanted to. Tyler and Lance ended up working with me until the store was closing just to make sure that I was happy and got what I wanted. All my concerns were addressed and I ended up leaving with the vehicle I wanted. Tyler and Lance were very friendly, helpful, and honest! They worked with me on my trade and gave me a great deal on my "new" truck. As I stated before we were still finishing up just about closing hours and I did not feel rushed at all!! I'm so happy with my purchase! I would definitely recommend you guys to everyone because you guys go above and beyond. I will forever be a loyal customer. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Campanella

Sep 04, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We could not ask for a better review of your experience. Congrats on the new truck and welcome to the Bayside CJDR family...we look forward to serving you for years to come.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place, great cars"

- Tony Ferruggia and Elizabeth Guzman

My experience at Bayside Jeep was excellent. They had a great selection of cars and had all my top preferences once I walked in. Friendly and very helpful staff. Would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Shine , Dionisio Enrique Rosado

Sep 04, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on the new vehicle and we genuinely appreciate the positive feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (708 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Durango

$70,715

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,780

2018 Chrysler 300

$46,125

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,230