About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lance Madry.
Lance Madry
Lance Madry, Sales Manager, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.7

Lance Madry

Sales Manager

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Lance Madry

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We have been going to that dealership for almost 20 yrs"

- rxjt

Have purchased 3 minivans Grand Caravan and 1 Jeep Liberty... then leased 3 yrs ago a Cherokee and now a Grand Cherokee!! Dislike Turgo.... never followed up since we met him in May2018 ...fake personality...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- daniellepolitano

Not only am I happy with my new 2018 car, but Adeel and Lance provided me with excellent customer service which made my overall experience even better. The process was quick and flawless. Highly recommend speaking with Adeel and Lance as they are willing to work with you to meet your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adeel Dar

Jul 14, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel and Lance! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and stress free buying"

- cmp624 Verified Customer

The dealership was very up front with everything they did, they did not hide anything. Price was extremely fair and reasonable. I would recommend this dealer to anyone who is tired of the lies and back and forth haggling of prices. The dealership provided a stress free environment when buying .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Paragas

Jun 09, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- mdagr132 Verified Customer

Came in with a price in mind, employees were willing to work with me, and were flexible. Everyone was honest, and straightforward. Would gladly recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respect and courtesy"

- bgdavi

I was there 1st time and I will return in 3 years to renew my two leases!! Francesco Oliveri was a professional and treated me with respect and was attentive on my concerns and needs. 100% satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Oliveri

May 07, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Lance and Francesco! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cars sales with great people and better yet the right price!"

- Tyler Gillespie

I have purchased and leased multiple vehicles from Adeel Dar and the experience gets better every time. I would like to thank him for always delivering everything that is agreed to without a single question or sales pitch. If you want a great experience buying a car, Bayside Jeep is the place and Adeel Dar and Lance Madry are the best people to make it happen without a hiccup. Thank you Tyler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adeel Dar

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adeel dar was the man"

- World contracting inc.

Adeel helps me find my beautiful jeep that I even didn't know exist. I'm a returning customer for years now and I will continue to do business here for years to come! Thank you ADEEL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adeel Dar

Nov 01, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel Dar! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adeel was very helpful and courteous and polite"

- Sugar B

I have been to various car dealers and this dealership worked with me and made it possible for me to get into my brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adeel Dar, Richard Paragas , Sal Faraci

Nov 02, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! We hope you'll recommend us to any family or friends shopping for a new car.

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adeel is a genleman and a scholar!"

- namalus12691

What can I say about my experience with purchasing a vehicle with this handsome fellow Adeel. From the moment I stepped through those doors I didn't feel like I was at a car dealership, I felt like I was home. Adeel heard what I wanted and guided me into the right vehicle, he understood my wants and needs and showed me a brand new 2018 Jeep Compass. He not only got me into such a BEAUTIFUL vehicle but he presented me an offer that I couldn't walk away from! I couldn't be more happier. All these other dealership want to just take my money and just forget about me after the sale, but not in this case. Adeel followed up with the day after I picked up my vehicle to make sure I did not have any issue's. I wouldn't go anywhere or to anyone else besides ADEEL DAR! Thank You Adeel Dar and the management team Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for everything, you just made me a long time customer with you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Adeel Dar! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and hope you'll recommend us to any family or friends looking for a new or used car.

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job"

- Mike.gbro

Lance Madry, Adeel Dar and Teddy from finance were all great. Very helpful and made me feel at home. Great price and showed great professionalism. I would recommend their services anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adeel Dar

Jun 27, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Lance, Adeel, and Teddy! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (750 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2017 Dodge Charger

$75,225

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,085

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$35,880

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,845

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$36,905

2018 Jeep Compass

$31,470

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,280