About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Campanella.
Tyler Campanella
Tyler Campanella, Salesperson, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Tyler Campanella

Salesperson

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Tyler Campanella

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable experience"

- LauraD

Tyler was very helpful and made the process of buying our new car very smooth and easy! We had a small issue with our car a few days after taking it home, but he immediately handled it, and fixed the issue right away, so we were very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Tyler! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealership hands down."

- MCANCELL0 Verified Customer

The staff at Bayside Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge go above and beyond. They are always courteous and knowledgeable. My family is always treated like family. We will continue to shop and will always recommend Bayside Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fass, Terrence Shine

Sep 28, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Hotmama88

My experience at Bayside Jeep was beyond excellent. Tyler was my sales person and he was overall a sweetheart and very knowledgeable and helpful and assisting me with my purchase. The atmosphere of the whole office was very warm and inviting everyone was very nice and helpful. And their prices are very very reasonable. I purchase the 2019 Jeep Cherokee and I love it. I will recommend anyone who is looking to experience great customer service to go to Bayside Jeep. I would definitely do business with them in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance dept

Sep 28, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Tyler! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service "

- Kam19

I’ve been a customer at Bayside Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, and Jeep since 2016. My experience then was great but this time around it was impressively splendid. Being a person with over 15 years of sales experience, I am the type to be suspicious of sales representative but not because I don’t trust them wholeheartedly but because they are good with their words. Well, I was sent to Lance who is the sales manager and he had a few clients before me. I started to get frustrated due to prior engagements. As a great leader, Lance delegated some of the work by asking Tyler to assist me. Tyler assured me that he would take good care of me. I explained my dilemma and he listened and told me to give him a few to run some numbers. Due to unforeseen issue not on the part of the dealership, I was there longer than I wanted to. Tyler and Lance ended up working with me until the store was closing just to make sure that I was happy and got what I wanted. All my concerns were addressed and I ended up leaving with the vehicle I wanted. Tyler and Lance were very friendly, helpful, and honest! They worked with me on my trade and gave me a great deal on my "new" truck. As I stated before we were still finishing up just about closing hours and I did not feel rushed at all!! I'm so happy with my purchase! I would definitely recommend you guys to everyone because you guys go above and beyond. I will forever be a loyal customer. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Madry

Sep 04, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We could not ask for a better review of your experience. Congrats on the new truck and welcome to the Bayside CJDR family...we look forward to serving you for years to come.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Agent. "

- Rosanna87

Thanks for making my transactions quick and easy. Lot of luck on future sales. Best sales agent I have dealt with so far. JEEP COMPASS 2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ferrara

Sep 04, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We work hard everyday to satisfy ALL customers. We are excited to know you are one of those happy customers and part of the BaysideCJDR family now.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent staff and service"

- DoubleD85

These guys went above and beyond to help me get into my new Dodge Durango. Once I stepped in the building I was greeted by a very polite staff at the podium and was paired with Tyler. He was very helpful and more than accommodating in what I was looking for in a new vehicle. They truest so treat you as one of their own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Fazio, Marlon Joachim

Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Tyler! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Transaction ever!!!"

- philthekid1

I just leased a second car from Bayside. Not only are they extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly, but they made my experience a true pleasure. Tyler Campanella is the best! He takes after his father who owns the dealership. They got me what I needed, at the price I wanted. I love doing business with them! If you can I highly recommend stopping in and seeing Tyler and Michael. Once you meet them, you'll be sold!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Tyler! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people."

- angldg13 Verified Customer

Best place to get your dream car! All the employees are friendly and accomodating. Especially Tyler and Terence. They will make sure that you will be able to bring home the car that you really want! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Shine

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exellent service"

- AnaVelastegui

Tyler was great! He made the leasing process of my new Jeep pretty simple, he was able to work with my budget and still get me what I wanted. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, customer service was awesome "

- Carguy414

Dionisio rosado was a excellent and helpful sales person he helped me with everything and made me feel very comfortable. I would recomened this dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your used vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (793 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,340

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,030

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,780