Badis Boussetta
Badis Boussetta at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston
Refer Me

Badis Boussetta

BMW Client Advisor

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

1168 Commonwealth Ave
Boston, MA 02134

Contact Me
5.0
68 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

French French

5.0

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Badis Boussetta

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car is always a challenge not to mentioned that after the Covid it is also a shortage of inventory , so I checked quite few dealerships still, when I came to the Herb Chambers BMW I didn't have a More

by hwh8m
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for choosing Herb Chambers BMW of Boston! We're so happy that Badis provided you with the direction that was needed during your recent purchase! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new ride!

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the best experience buying a car yet. Highly recommend going to see him. You won’t regret it. More

by Jakefink34
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Torres

Nov 30, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thanks for trusting the Herb Chambers BMW of Boston team with your purchase! We hope you enjoy your vehicle and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Please ask for Badis, he is very professional, has good product knowledge and made the process of buying the car, really smooth. We walked out happily and appreciate the great experience. More

by Shruti
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Torres

Nov 28, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Buying a car should be exactly like that every time, Shruti! We're so happy that Badis could make this experience so great and look forward to assisting you again! Thank you! - Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Badis and Omar provided exceptional customer service. Badis made the purchase seamless and kept me updated on the delivery timing. Omar provided clear and practical recommendations. More

by DG
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Omar

Nov 22, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy that Badis and Omar earned your 5 stars! We hope to provide this same level of service to our future customers!

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Badis was great to work with and made my car buying experience a pleasure. He truly listened to what I was looking for in a new car and was very knowledgable about the different models I was considerin More

by JP
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

JP, Thank you for leaving Badis this wonderful review! We're so thrilled that you found the BMW X7 that delivered everything you wanted in a car! Our team looks forward to seeing you again and appreciate you recommending us! Take care!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would first like to thank Badis a lot it has been a fantastic experience so here is a story me and my husband are approaching our 10th anniversary so I decided I will surprise him with his dream car BM More

by ayushi1787
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this experience! We're so glad Badis had the opportunity to help you with the surprise and we hope your husband enjoys his beautiful new X7. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future! - The Herb Chambers BMW of Boston Team

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic purchase experience with Badis. He took the time to understand what I was interested in and cover all questions I had throughout the purchase experience. Toward the end of the purch More

by Bmwpurchase
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Torres

Nov 10, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for sharing your glowing review! Badis is a huge asset to our team and we're honored that he provided you with an excellent visit! We look forward to seeing you next time at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston!

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales rep Badis and manager John were great to work with. They were very patient and understanding. Badis answered all questions (I had a ton) and spent a significant amount of time reviewing car options wit More

by RJacks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wintle, David Torres

Oct 24, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

With all the options out there, we're glad that John, Badis, and David helped you find something that suits your needs! We hope that you love your vehicle and look forward to assisting you again with your next purchase! Take care until then! Thank you! - Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Badis is great! Very friendly with the customers best interest in mind. Made the car buying experience very easy. More

by ochoarodrigo7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Torres

Oct 17, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for your 5-stars! We appreciate your kind rating and look forward to seeing you next time at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston!

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great person. I went to another brand dealership after I met with Badis, and they were not even close as good as the service Badis has provided. Badis is very prof More

by James
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Badis and Herb Chambers BMW of Boston your five-star review, James! We look forward to assisting you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

used 2016 Audi Q3 car, priced at $19,998
2016 Audi Q3
used
Monsoon Gray exterior
Automatic
quattro
new 2023 BMW 228i car
2023 BMW 228i
new
Storm Bay exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 230i car, priced at $39,695
2023 BMW 230i
new
Thundernight exterior
8 speed automatic
Rear-Wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 330e car
2023 BMW 330e
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 330i car
2023 BMW 330i
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 330i car
2023 BMW 330i
new
Jet Black exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive