About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barby Irby.
Barby Irby
Barby Irby, Mazda Elite Certified Internet Consultant, Sport Mazda
5.0

Barby Irby

Mazda Elite Certified Internet Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Certified Mazda Internet Manager, 20+ Years Experience

Employee Video

Call
Email

341 Reviews of Barby Irby

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above & Beyond"

- Dolly

This was the best experience I ever had with any car dealership. I explained Barby my needs and exactly what I wanted, she listened to everything I said. Service was super fast, the team didn't waste anytime. Staff is extremely professional and polite. I am very happy with my car and the deal they gave me. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and professional. I would recommend this Mazda dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Santiago, Rey Almonte , Cody Owens

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experiences I had at a dealership "

- Mart

I went to a couple dealership before I went to mazda.I was greet properly by barby before I even went inside,she was kind and give me a full tour of the car and further of the vehicle before test drive I really had appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped me find what I needed"

- Emma18

For some time I was looking into trading my Mazda3 for a bigger more spacious car. The people I spoke to in the past at other dealership were unable to helped me find what I really wanted. However, this time the people that helped me were straight forward and productive at finding the deal that was best for me. I'm really happy with my Mazda cx5. Thanks Barby and Rey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales professional, beautiful dealership"

- David Collantes

Enjoyed doing business with Sport Mazda, via Barby Irby. She was professional, and made the purchase of our vehicle a breeze, in comparison to other dealers in town. Thank you Barby, and Sport Mazda, appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best price, most courteous dealership! See Barby!"

- Anna

I just purchased my second car from the best salesperson at Sport Mazda. See Barby! She will work with you and for you to make you happy and get you the deal! I can’t say enough positive things about how I’ve been treated at the Sport Mazda dealership - twice! Best price, most courteous folks! From sales person to sales manager to finance - Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Anna, Your are right, Barby Irby, if you count the number of cars she has sold for Sport Mazda, should certainly be the best. But she has also been a model of the Sport Mazda Car Buying Experience itself and encouraged others who have joined the sales team to accept it as the best way to sell. Barby makes sure that you receive the service you deserve and should expect and leave happy with the people, the experience and the result. Oh yes, and with the car you wanted. Thank you for choosing us for your new Mazda. We are so glad that you are in our Sport Mazda family. Please enjoy this new Mazda even more than your last. Thank you for being our customer and your wonderful review. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner "Great Customers make Great Dealerships"

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great used car "

- Chrissyjp

Barby gave us by far, the most full service sales experience ever! We didn’t have to worry about a thing! Told her what we were looking for and she searched until she found out match.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you. Barby has been a sales leader for a long time with Sport Mazda and was a first adopter of the Sport Mazda Car Buying Experience, the same process that made your visit so enjoyable. She has helped so many customers find just the car they needed and wanted and does so with a genuine concern for her customers. The great thing is she listens, and makes sure she does not offer cars that delay you finding the right one. Thank you for your review and for being our great customer. You will always be welcome at Sport Mazda and we look forward to assisting whenever you need us. Thank again. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spring Break with Sport Mazda!"

- Shanudan

I am thrilled to share my experience with Sport Mazda in Orlando. I received quality service from the moment I walked in the door. Barby Irby provided excellent service by listening to my needs for a vehicle and leading me in the right direction. I purchased a Mazda CX-9, which is roomy and comfortable, complete with a third row seat for my 8 year old. Edwin sealed the deal with financing that fit into my budget. Thank you! Happy Spring Break to us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Mar 28, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Shanudan, Thank you for your wonderful review. I am so happy you shared your experience with others. As I read it, I am grateful that we made the decision to make listening to the customer a major part of our Sport Mazda Car Buying Experience. I believe that it is really important. Listen to what they want, and then get if for them. So many try to tell you what you want. Not here. Now you have what I think is an amazing SUV. The Mazda CX-9 is premium in every way except price. I know you will enjoy it and with that 3rd row designated for your 8 year old, I assure you that he will enjoy the safe and fun drive for many miles to come. I am proud that Barby Irby, (Sales) and Edwin Acevedo (Finance) made your experience great and your search successful. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Jo

I had the greatest experience ever. The customer service since you walk in is out of this world, from the sales person,to the insurance agent and the financial department. I would defitnetly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Apr 09, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Jo, I am so happy that you enjoyed your visit to my dealership. When I saw that it was Barby and Rey that assisted you, I was delighted. They are both veteran professionals who are genuinely friendly and caring to make every customer visit as successful as possible. I also hope that you had the opportunity to meet more of our staff. I am so proud of the way they treat our customers. I thank you for making Sport Mazda your dealer of choice and I know by the photo that you are out there enjoying your new Mazda. Happy to have you in our Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and very helpful"

- Cd0t

Barby was very helpful and patient with helping me choose the right car for me and my family. This is the second time buying from her in the last 3 years. Also Edwin in finance was very helpful and provided me with great information. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Apr 15, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer of Sport Mazda and Barby Irby. I can tell by your review that you know why she has continued to be a top performer at Sport Mazda. She has so much experience and knowledge, not only of Mazda, but of competitive models. This makes it easy for her to provide honest advice to her customers when they are choosing a car that meets your stated needs. Working with Edwin Acevedo, finance, they can provide you options and answer all your questions before you make your buying decision. So glad you found the Mazda that you wanted at my dealership. WE are proud to have you as a loyal customer and member of our Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a awesome experience"

- Jbenett

Barby was excellent salesperson to work with she help me get everything ready to purchase my vehicle, she was there through the whole process and made me feel comfortable to purchase my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Feb 26, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

JBenett, Thank for choosing Sport Mazda for your car purchase. I can't tell you how happy I am to hear that it was an "awesome experience", but when you told me Barby Irby was your salesperson I would know that was the case. Barby is always prepared and makes sure her customers feel comfortable with every step in the process. I am glad that she helped you find the car you wanted and made sure that you left happy with your choice. I am proud you are our customer and thank you for your kind review. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results

Dealership Inventory (574 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,826

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,707

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,628

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,782

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,239

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,628

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,707

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,663