About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barby Irby.
Barby Irby
Barby Irby, Mazda Elite Certified Internet Consultant, Sport Mazda
5.0

Barby Irby

Mazda Elite Certified Internet Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Certified Mazda Internet Manager, 20+ Years Experience

Employee Video

Call
Email

360 Reviews of Barby Irby

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- haha

After identifying the make and model we wanted, Sport Mazda was the first to respond to prize requests with very upfront and honest pricing. Barby Irby was helpful - she had the car ready for us when we arrived and after a quick test drive, made the sale easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Sharden

In my experience, the sales person who helped us, Barby, was upfront and honest. The communication back and forth was a little choppy for this purchase. I felt like I was calling and emailing without the answers as quickly as I had wanted them - but once they realized I was upset about this they got back on the phone and email with me. Once I chose my car, Barby made it easy for us to close the deal and was super meticulous about checking the car out and making sure it looked perfect. Juan and Barby located a car for me and had it brought to the dealership. Michelle then took us through what the car's features were, and that was very helpful. We've purchased 2 Mazdas within a few months from Barby and Juan. After we agreed on a price (over phone and email) we went to the dealership. We were there for over 2.5 hours doing financing and all the paperwork. The Finance employee was good, but because we were tired, numbers seemed to be flying at us and not as clear as I would have liked. I'd suggest getting the numbers all done and transparent at the beginning of the process. I was probably just tired though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant buying experience"

- Angel B

I was greeted at the door and introduced to my sales rep, Barby Irby. Barby did not try to sell me a car but rather helped me find the car I wanted. From there the entire team from insurance, financing and auto prep worked to complete my transaction as quickly and pleasantly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Angel, Thank you very much for your review. You let others know exactly the experience we want them to enjoy when they visit Sport Mazda. Barby Irby is a veteran Mazda professional who has been a top salesperson for years. She understands that customers deserve to be treated well and with the all the respect we can provide. With internet, most customers come very well prepared. Barby knows that you came wanting a car and she made sure you found the one you wanted. I am glad you noted our team. We have specialists in every step of the process and they are here to make sure you receive the best service and advice they can provide in their area of expertise. Thank you for being our customer and we welcome you to the Sport Mazda family. Please enjoy your new Mazda with many miles of safe and fun driving. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new mazda speed"

- Speed3

I love my new speed thank you so much for and amazing new car. Thank you for a wonderful experience!. I appreciate everything you did to go above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for being our customer and I am glad to hear that you found exactly the car you were looking for here at Sport Mazda. We do have an extensive quality used car inventory and can meet almost every need. I am sure Barby Irby, your salesperson, will be very happy to hear how much you appreciated the great service she provided and for making your car search successful. Thank you again for choosing Sport Mazda. Please enjoy your Speed. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Angelo

Purchasing my new car was so easy, I was taken care of very well by Barby, Edwin and the managers I worked with to make the deal happen. In the past buying a car has felt like a chore but not this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Angelo, Thank you for your kind comments about your recent car buying experience at Sport Mazda. My staff works hard to maintain the great reputation that customers, like yourself, have made possible through your reviews. Barby Irby and Edwin Acevedo know that you deserve their best efforts and that you expect that from a quality car dealership. The special process that we have created was to insure you had an enjoyable visit and were happy with your car buying decision. Thank you for being our great customer and for choosing Sport Mazda for your new car. I welcome you to our Sport Mazda family and wish you years of safe and fun driving in your new Mazda. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After a tiring few days of looking, Barby was the nicest! "

- Mdk7484

I have never had a better experience with a salesman or a dealership, I will now be a loyal customer of sport Mazda and Barby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

It was very nice to hear that after days of searching your found what you wanted at Sport Mazda. I am sure that Barby Irby made a huge difference in you visit and I will tell you what you probably already know. She has been a top salesperson throughout the growth of Sport Mazda from smallest Mazda dealer in the area, to Dealerraters Mazda National Dealer of the Year for the last 3 years and the last 7 years as Florida Dealer of the Year. Thank you for your review and I want to welcome you to the Sport Mazda family. Please enjoy your new Mazda for a long time to come. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job"

- 2682riley

In and out in 2 hours. Thank you for being so efficient. Best car buying experience I’ve had. I would definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Riley, Thank you for choosing my dealership for your new Mazda. It sounds like you had the Sport Mazda Car Buying Experience and it worked well for you. It was all designed to make it as enjoyable and successful as possible for our customers. You deserve our best and I am so glad that Barby Irby was the one that made it good for you. Thank you for your review and for saying that you would return to us for another purchase. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and may your new Mazda bring you many miles of safe and fun driving. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience start to finish"

- FLjanine

I was out shopping for a new SUV as I was passing on my current vehicle to my son. I visited numerous dealerships searching for the perfect SUV to fit my needs. I visited Sport Mazda twice and was treated graciously with no pressure. They were informative and wanted to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for. I worked with both Alexander and Barbie and both were wonderful. Kiera spent time going over all the fantastic features of my new SUV as well. I love my new CX-5 ...thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Janine, Thank you for letting others know about your recent visits to Sport Mazda. Thank you for remembering us and making that second visit where our sales team made it a successful one. You experienced the real benefit of the team selling process when Alexander and Barby both worked on your behalf to get the new Mazda CX-5 that you loved. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and I wish you many enjoyable miles in your new Mazda CX-5. May they be safe and really fun. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dennis service 061718"

- Conan1984

Genuinely friendly and informative listens to my questions and concerns provide detailed explanation of concerns or issues keeps me updated on status of my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind comments on your visit to the Sport Mazda Service Center. It is always great to hear from happy customers and knowing that with people like Ellie Diaz, Stephen Mendez, and Nick Radoslavov on my service drive they will always give their best to keep them happy. Thank you for letting others know about your experiences. I am very happy you are our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have never experanced customer service at this level!"

- Miriam Sanchez

After coming to this dealer to purchase my vehicle, i would not consider going anywhere else. Customer service at this service department is not only welcoming, but very well informed and do what they can to get me satisfied with my services. They answer my questions and help me with my needs to maintain my vehicle as much as they can and I cant have any complaints. Not only is Donny welcoming and helpful, but the entire staff welcomes you from the minute I pull in and I feel like I can safely be relieved of any tension or anxiety when it comes to helping me with my vehicle. I recommend they do the same to my friends and family coming to do business with services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Miriam, I really enjoyed reading your review. I am also a big fan of my Sport Mazda Service Center team. Each and every one has shown over and over just how much they care about their customers. Their job is to provide you the best value in service, and to make sure you and your car are very well cared for during each visit. Friendly and professional are two of the words that describe all of them. However, I know that it takes great customers to make great service advisors. All of us at Sport Mazda feel fortunate to have so many loyal customers, like yourself. Thank you all. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,326

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,282

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,739

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$37,834

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,326