Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
David Rodriguez
David Rodriguez at Tenvoorde Ford
Refer Me

David Rodriguez

General Manager

Tenvoorde Ford

185 Roosevelt Rd.
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Contact Me
3.9
29 Reviews
3.9

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of David Rodriguez

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vary professional and precise liters in the auto industry..."

- JONAHDEMPSEY45 Verified Customer

Vary professional and precise liters in the auto industry nothing but the best care when u come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great da

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Tenvoorde never makes me feel pressured like other..."

- MAGES_135 Verified Customer

Tenvoorde never makes me feel pressured like other dealerships do. Also I feel they are being honest with me and not trying to take advantage

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Warren

Sep 10, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it is important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experiences. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we are happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Tenvoorde Ford, enjoy that ride!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Still not able to fix car. Has been there 2 weeks.have..."

- RICK.LOUANNG Verified Customer

Still not able to fix car. Has been there 2 weeks.have asked them to bring on higher service person. Been going on over year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Jensen

Aug 09, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Dear Rick, we sincerely apologize for any frustration this process has caused you. We understand how strongly you must feel and would love the opportunity to make it right. If you're open to a discussion, please contact Craig Schaefer, our Service Manager, at cschaefer@tenvoordeford.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were the only dealer who had the truck that I wanted..."

- jfkruser Verified Customer

They were the only dealer who had the truck that I wanted at the price that I wanted to pay. After a few days, I noticed a couple of issues. $3800 worth of repairs. They could have split the cost, or made me pay the whole thing. Instead, they picked up the entire cost. This was my 11th or 12th vehicle from Tenvoorde. First issue I’ve had and they hit a home run!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Stumpf, Kris Culhane, Dan Lochner , Mike Tenvoorde

Jun 15, 2021

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review today! We continually strive for top-notch service. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience. We will let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again and have a great day!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The new $66000 vehicle was damaged and defective from the..."

- AMKIPPLEY Verified Customer

The new $66000 vehicle was damaged and defective from the beginning. It took 13 days to take delivery. The manager took no responsibility for damage.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hayden Mell

May 12, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

We are sorry for any miscommunication that may have happened during your visit with us. At your convenience please contact our General Manager David Rodriguez at drodriguez@tenvoordeford.com so we can better address your concerns. Thank you.

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely disappointed in my lack of response! "

- Deceptionff Verified Customer

We had an issue during our sales experience that we have sent 2 emails and have made 3 phone calls to the dealership with a lack of response from Dale the new sales manager, David Rodriguez and Mike Tenvoorde. We feel that we were promised something during our new vehicle purchase that was not delivered. My wife spoke with Dale at length one day last week, he assured her that he would follow up and he did not. A few days later my wife left a detailed message for David, he also has not returned a call or followed up. Two days ago we sent a second detailed email to Mike Tenvoorde and David, however we still have not received any follow up from anyone at Tenvoorde Ford. We are extremely disappointed in the lack of response even though the new sales manager Dale told us he would follow up. My review is not a reflection on the service group it is more on being misled by the sales team and their lack of following up with us. At this point I do not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Fredrickson , Dale Knickerbocker.

May 12, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. At your convenience please contact our General Manager David Rodriguez at drodriguez@tenvoordeford.com so we can better address your concerns. Thank you.

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BEST!!!! They have fixed any and all issues I had..."

- opiebrand Verified Customer

The BEST!!!! They have fixed any and all issues I had with my lease vehicle. I would not have gone anywhere else. THANKS TENVOORDE FORD!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kolin Miley, Angie Fries, James Niemuth, Mike Warren

Feb 24, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words and honest feedback. Visit us again soon!

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tenvoorde Ford has always been exceptional in their..."

- sengelbrekt Verified Customer

Tenvoorde Ford has always been exceptional in their customer service. George paid special attention to us and our needs. Quickly he was able to find us the vehicle we wanted. The follow was appreciated too.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kolin Miley, George Hartley, Gillian Rader

Jan 20, 2020

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We look forward to serving you again in the future.

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new car"

- DANS8 Verified Customer

Everyone at Tenvoorde Ford was very helpful when choosing my new vehicle. Dane Wenzel our salesperson was very understanding to what I was looking for in a new car and helped me choose what I wanted. I have always been confident and pleased with this dealership and for its outstanding service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kolin Miley , dane wenzel

Dec 27, 2019

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We thrilled that your experience with us was a positive one and hope you visit again soon!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry is amazing!!"

- angelaannfries Verified Customer

Barry is always happy and willing to help! Definitely recommend him and Tenvoorde Ford. They also have great specials that I definitely utilize!! Barry also texted me to communicate which is a nice feature while at work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Jensen

Oct 22, 2019

Tenvoorde Ford responded

Angela, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We are thrilled to hear that Barry was able to provide you with such a great experience here at Tenvoorde Ford. Make sure to come and see us again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

used 2004 Ford F-150 car
2004 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $59,999
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,999
2017 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,999
2019 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,999
2019 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Transit Connect car
2022 Ford Transit Connect
new
Dark Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive