About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bekah Wehman.
Bekah Wehman
Bekah Wehman, Sales Manager, My Auto Import Center
4.9

Bekah Wehman

Sales Manager

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

57 Reviews of Bekah Wehman

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Ssstome2

We highly recommend this dealership! After working with a number of other local dealers and having unpleasant service, it was a joy to meet Rob (who met me in a blizzard in the parking lot on my lunch hour). Everyone at this dealership bent over backwards to make our experience a great one, including the manager (great price) and finance team (who worked after hours to match our requested interest rate) and other staff who were more than happy to assist Rob in getting the tank filled and the vehicle cleaned up. We walked away very happy and have recommended them to everyone! Fred went out of his way the next day to get our stuff together and go over car features even though he wasn’t our salesman (Rob was off). Great business and great staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Gould, Charlie Knapp, Jacob Childress, Fred Hill , I don’t know the names of the other great employees who gassed up and cleaned up my car but they were just as great!

Dec 14, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving Rob and our entire team the opportunity to earn your business!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New VW GTI"

- GregMSU

I had a great experience with Jeff Hepler (Sales), Bekah Wehman (Finance) and team at My Auto Import Center. Even though a long distance transaction, Jeff and Becka were very helpful and took care of the details. There was never any high-pressure sales tactics. On day of pick up, I only had a couple of forms to sign and I was on my way. This is my first VW and I am very happy with my GTI so far! I look forward to a fun driving experience and many miles with this GTI - a great model year for this car! Many thanks to Jeff, Bekah and team at My Auto Import Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hepler

Dec 03, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business from so far away! Enjoy your new GTI!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Mary Murray Verified Customer

Everyone at My Auto Imports is great. Very friendly & helpful. This is the 2nd vehicle that we purchased from Rob Gould & we really like him. He does a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Mary thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! Rob is one of the best and we are lucky to have him on our team!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great used car selection. Friendly, helpful sales staff"

- Mr. Jay

We stopped by to look at a Subaru Outback and ended up buying a different one that was just as nice if not nicer than the one we had in mind. Our very competent sales rep, Fred Hill, helped us through the process of test driving and left us to our decision making. Once we decided to buy, he and the sales manager came up with a fair price for us. Fred took care of getting the finance information to their loan specialist and even offered to talk to our insurance person to get proof of insurance for us. It was a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new vehicle!"

- BrandNewCarGirl

So far I am loving my 4 Runner! Almost looking forward to Michigan winter driving now. Also happy to learn about leasing, I think it could be a long term option fpr me and I never thpught of it before. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Geesaman, Fred Hill

Oct 31, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Enjoy your new 4Runner!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fast"

- Flynnj

We walked into this dealership after dealing with 4 other dealerships in hopes to find my daughter her first car! Fred Hill was an awesome help to us and found the car that my daughter wanted! We were so pleased with all of his help and the others at this dealership! We will be back again when another car is needed! He has been in contact with us even after we left the lot to make sure we are happy and that all is well with the car! I love how they treat us like this was a car for their own child and wanting to make sure that we are happy...or especially that our daughter was happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasent "

- Roney

Rob was great to work with. I told him what I was looking for in a car and he found exactly what I wanted. He didn't waste my tine with cars he knew I wouldn't want. We had a bad experience there once and almost didn't come back. So glad we did. If you want aomeone who listens to what you want and won't waste your time aee Rob. He knows what he is doing and he is such a nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Gould, Charlie Knapp

Oct 29, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our dealership!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return customer"

- NMU2DZVVbHf8mpY

This was our second pre-owned vehicle purchase from My Auto, and we would go back in a heartbeat! Rob Gould helped us out both times, promptly returning emails and making the process smooth. He even gave us a discount for being a repeat customer. We traded in vehicles both times, and what could have been a stressful event was painless and easy. We basically walked in, announced our intentions, and sat back while they did all the figuring. The play area and stocked fridge were lifesavers for our small children, who accompanied us. (Sorry about that!!) Charlie Knapp, the sales director, came over and introduced himself to us and made us feel valued and appreciated as customers. Finally, the paperwork was beautifully done by Bekah Wehman. She was genuine and kind and extremely organized. As much as I wanted this new vehicle, I dreaded the process of purchasing. However, in under 2 hours, we drove our new vehicle home. THANKS to all who made it the experience it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Gould, Charlie Knapp

Oct 24, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Experience"

- Mark

Wonderful experience. No sales pressure. Took us through the who process in a comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. The two people I worked with were friendly, efficient and professional. Second used car that I have bought here and would go back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Nelson

Oct 24, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy new car owner!!"

- StephanG

Really happy with my new vehicle. Bekah and the other staff members made the experience enjoyable and very stress free. Got exactly what I was looking for, for a great price. Really excited with the extended warranties I was able to add and the low interest rates that were available for me. Will definitely come back to purchase my next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$40,955

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,345

2018 Nissan Titan

$54,750

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,544

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,114

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,335