Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bekah Wehman.
Bekah Wehman
Bekah Wehman at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
5.0

Bekah Wehman

Sales Manager

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

167 Reviews of Bekah Wehman

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Roy was my salesman and he was super helpful and very..."

- cschill777 Verified Customer

Roy was my salesman and he was super helpful and very nice to work with! Didn't remember approving the Simoniz service for the extra $499. Was kind of disappointed in not understanding there was a charge over and above the $895 cosmetic package. I am not thrilled with the total going from $9k to $12k. Did not want debt and now I am saddled with a car payment. Oh well, such is life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher, Roy Van Liere

Apr 14, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the kind review. We hope to earn a perfect rating during your next visit. Thank you for trusting our team with your business!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Friendly service. The staff really knows alot about the..."

- staceylynn898 Verified Customer

Friendly service. The staff really knows alot about the cars. Answered all my questions and the test drive was great and my sales my guy was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Regan Taylor, Jacob Childress

Apr 14, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so happy to hear you were given friendly and knowledgeable service at The My Auto Group. Thank you for trusting our team with your business!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sean is the man......Great sales guy to work with when..."

- vicki.lewis74 Verified Customer

Sean is the man......Great sales guy to work with when looking for new or used vehicles....Very knowledgable and helpful. Thanks team for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Vicki, we are so happy to hear you were given excellent customer service by our Sales Specialist, Sean Singleton. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you for the awesome review and for trusting The My Auto Group Team with your business!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listened to what I wanted and needed in a vehicle...."

- brathsburg Verified Customer

Listened to what I wanted and needed in a vehicle. Although I thought the Highlander was a 2021, it was actually a 2020 demo. Cost was a little higher than requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Shadric Hawley

Apr 02, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the kind review. We hope you enjoy your 2020 Toyota Highlander. Thank you for trusting our team with your business!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Best car purchasing experience I have ever had. Everyone..."

- Jeremy Verified Customer

Best car purchasing experience I have ever had. Everyone at MyAuto was so friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to get us the best deal on our new car as well as our trade in. Mark, Steve and Jake made our visit quick and informative. They all made sure we had all the information to make informed choices. Rebekah and Charlie made sure we got THE best deal. I wouldn't go anywhere else. We are not from the area but wouldn't go anywhere else for our new vehicles. Thank you MyAuto for the best experience ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Charlie Knapp, Mark Deyoung , Rebekah

Apr 06, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Jeremy, we are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to the My Auto Group. Thank you for trusting our team with your business.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The one word that comes to mind: HonestyWe’ve purchased..."

- PapawPat

The one word that comes to mind: Honesty We’ve purchased 3 vehicles from My Auto over the past 2 years 100% fulfillment of every promise & delivered timely & professional support. The My Auto experience is NOT the sales experience many people have come to expect. Well done team My Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! It's amazing customers like yourself that make us love what we do! We are so happy that you were 100% with your Sales Specialist, Rob Gould, and The My Auto Group team. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Full size pickup trucks are scarce. Shadric and the folks..."

- stonejo2 Verified Customer

Full size pickup trucks are scarce. Shadric and the folks at My Auto were the only dealer willing to go out and find me a new vehicle. I'm happy to buy from them. Best dealer experience I've had in a very long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Shadric Hawley

Apr 06, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were given excellent customer service by our Sales Specialist, Shadric and the rest of the My Auto Group team. We hope you enjoy your new truck! Thank you for the five-star rating!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience buying my car at My Auto Import..."

- jillg0 Verified Customer

I had a great experience buying my car at My Auto Import Center. Shadric was great to work with and really helped me get the best deal on an awesome car. I am thankful for my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shadric Hawley

Mar 30, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most recent experience at The My Auto Group. Thank you for the great review and for trusting our team with your business!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It is a fine dealership. Would possibly buy a vehicle..."

- jbultema23 Verified Customer

It is a fine dealership. Would possibly buy a vehicle there again if they had the right SUV there for me. I would like Range Rover if they ever got one in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byrd Harderman Jr, Jacob Childress, Garret Mitchell , Byrd He was the nicest man. Loved dealing with him

Mar 26, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star review. We appreciate you trusting the My Auto Group team with your business!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I really enjoyed my experience working with My auto..."

- jake.casto4 Verified Customer

I really enjoyed my experience working with My auto imports to buy a new van. Very professional and personable staff. I’m sure they are all great but I would highly recommend asking to work with Timera Crosby, she was great! Thanks again My Auto Import!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Childress, Timera Crosby

Mar 26, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Jake, we are delighted that you enjoyed your experience at My Toyota of Muskegon and were given excellent customer service from our Sales Specialist, Timera Crosby! We hope you enjoy your new Toyota Sienna. Thank you for trusting The My Auto Group team with your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $19,500

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$19,500

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,587

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,587

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,070

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,070

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $34,915

2021 Subaru Legacy

$34,915

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,941

2021 Toyota Highlander

$45,941

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,500

2018 Subaru Outback

$22,500