Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bekah Wehman.
Bekah Wehman
Bekah Wehman at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
5.0

Bekah Wehman | Page 2

Sales Manager

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

167 Reviews of Bekah Wehman

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Auto Import Center and Regan Taylor earned five stars..."

- joannie.bouman Verified Customer

My Auto Import Center and Regan Taylor earned five stars for our recent transaction. Regan went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and that we received first class treatment. Kudos to Regan and My Auto for reminding us that customer service still exists!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Hooray Joannie! That is just what we like to hear at My Toyota of Muskegon! We are delighted that you were given excellent customer service from our Sales Specialist Regan Taylor! We hope you enjoy your new Toyota Highlander. Thank you for trusting The My Auto Group team with your business!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I loved everything about my experience with My Auto,..."

- chev422 Verified Customer

I loved everything about my experience with My Auto, especially with our salesman Shadric Hawley. He was wonderful to work with! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shadric Hawley, Jacob Childress

Mar 25, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful experience at My Auto Import especially with our Sales Specialist, Shadric Hawley. Thank you for the great review and for trusting our team at The My Auto Group with your business!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was great to deal with. We definitely are, and..."

- emmettotter1957 Verified Customer

Everyone was great to deal with. We definitely are, and will continue to be, repeat customers. Another great experience. We'll be back when we're ready for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher, Mitchell Ladd

Mar 23, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most recent experience at The My Auto Group. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had great customer service at My Import Center. Erick..."

- kmortensen0 Verified Customer

I had great customer service at My Import Center. Erick was great to work with- honest and straight forward. I love my new Volkswagen Atlas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Eric Nelson

Mar 22, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to My Volkswagen of Muskegon and that you love your new Volkswagen Atlas. Thank you for the great review and for trusting the team at The My Auto Group with your business!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service, Logan was a lot of help he showed us..."

- r_bustos05 Verified Customer

Excellent service, Logan was a lot of help he showed us some great vehicles. will definitely recommend My Auto Import to friends. Thank You very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan young

Mar 22, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the kind review. The best referrals come from great customers like yourself. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The staff is wonderful to work with. They want to make..."

- TaylorE Verified Customer

The staff is wonderful to work with. They want to make sure we are taken care of, and Jacob did a great job of helping us find the perfect vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Childress, Jacob Grace

Mar 17, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were given excellent customer service by our Sales Specialist, Jacob Grace. We hope you enjoy your perfect vehicle. Thank you for the five-star rating and for the team at The My Auto Group with your business!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Super friendly and easy to work with staff. This was our..."

- dmbaker1984 Verified Customer

Super friendly and easy to work with staff. This was our first experience buying a brand new car and both Roy and Jake were extremely patient helping us through the process and explaining everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Van Liere, Jacob Childress

Mar 17, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear that our staff was super friendly and easy to work with and you were given excellent customer service by our Sales Specialist, Roy Van Liere. Thank you for trusting the team at The My Auto Group with your business!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We had great service, didn’t have the exact vehicle we..."

- bensonrav Verified Customer

We had great service, didn’t have the exact vehicle we wanted on the lot, but Shadric found exactly what we wanted and had it delivered. He did a great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Shadric Hawley, Alex Hoffman

Mar 15, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are excited to hear about your great experience at My Auto Import Center with our Sales Specialist Shadric Hawley. Thank you for the great review and for trusting our team with your business.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I got exactly what I was looking for and for a fair..."

- nadinemayer49 Verified Customer

I got exactly what I was looking for and for a fair price. Roy made the sale easy and was fun to work with. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Van Liere

Mar 12, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy that you found exactly what you were looking for with our Sales Specialist, Roy Van Liere! We hope you enjoy your Subaru Outback! Thank you for the great rating and for trusting the team at My Auto Import Center and My Subaru of Muskegon with your business.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Made 3 trips back and forth to finalize purchase. my..."

- jslakeside Verified Customer

Made 3 trips back and forth to finalize purchase. my initial contact with Kate was excellent, very welcoming and helpful.Answered all of my questions,and didn't feel rushed at all.My third time purchasing at My Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Ireland, Katlyn Kaffenberger

Mar 12, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear you were given excellent customer service from our Sales Specialist, Katlyn Kaffenberger! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you for the great rating and for trusting the team at My Auto Import Center and My Toyota of Muskegon with your business.

11 - 20 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,996

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,996

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $37,245

2021 Nissan Rogue

$37,245

used 2018 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $33,500

2018 Lexus IS 350

$33,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

used 2015 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $18,500

2015 Lexus ES 350

$18,500

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,189

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,189