Ben Baker
Ben  Baker  at Courtesy Acura
Refer Me

Ben Baker

Service Consultant

Courtesy Acura

7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews
5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Ben Baker

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy Acura has been consistently excellent on service for my TLX. They have been honest and helpful in keeping my Acura performing at its best. More

by JACKKIRK2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Coutesy Acura are very friendly. They keep you informed on all service progress and the genuinely care about getting your. At back to you asap. I have gone there for some time and More

by lawsishere
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was amazing! My car is running great! They are consistent with their customer service and work which I value. Thank you again for keeping my car in great conditio More

by SRMARBEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Green

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service from Ben and Jack. I'm always impressed with the level of communication from all the Courtesy Acura Service staff! More

by kate_m_devlin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Aran

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went smoothly for my warranty repair. Polite, professional and friendly team at Courtesy Acura. More

by wamp2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so very pleased with my car and the wonderful and caring service I receive every time I bring the car in! My Acura MDX needs such little service and I am thrilled that I have so much confidence in th More

by CHRISTINE.T08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was easy from the start. Easy web site to books appointment, customer service was top notch. Business lounge was great to get work done. Car came out looking great and soundi More

by ASHLEY.SIMONSEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack was very helpful and responsive. Good communications about status. Happy with loaner vehicle and timing More

by HANKSCHLISSBERG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, efficient and thorough. Have never been upsold any service. Techs are candid and polite More

by carted66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Aran

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben did a great job getting me an appointment for service and as it so happened he was the person who signed me in for my service appointment. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Enjoyed working with him. More

by TEGERT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

new 2017 Acura MDX car
2017 Acura MDX
new
Red exterior
AWD
used 2013 Acura MDX car, priced at $18,781
2013 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $27,574
2015 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $73,581
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class car, priced at $23,074
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $46,270
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive