About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Benji Thornton.
Benji Thornton
Benji Thornton, Business Office, Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Benji Thornton

Business Office

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

8188 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Contact Me

The hardest part of selling anything is understanding the individual needs of the buyer and meeting those needs creatively. My focus is on those needs and providing a great buying experience for each and every one of my customers. Selling cars is not rocket science or neuro surgery - it is simple if you imagine your client is a relative or loved one. My greatest strength is learning something from everyone I meet whether they are buying today or shopping for their future vehicle. Purchasing a car should not be a hassle or stressful - we are all too busy today and our time is valuable so I strive to make the experience enjoyable. My words of wisdom: Never assume you know what someone wants, needs, or can afford!

Call
Email

172 Reviews of Benji Thornton

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- ANDREWSA73 Verified Customer

The vehicle I purchased was a transfer from out of state. The sales team was on spot with making the deal happen in a very timely manner. The finance team made the paperwork painless and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Palmer

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- CEQUICKSELL Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Brookdale Leuther Jeep! Everyone I worked with was incredibly helpful and friendly! I spent the most time with Mark Gray and I thought he did a fantastic job finding the right car that was best for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- BENJSWEANY Verified Customer

Definitely recommend to others to visit this dealership when finding a new car they were very helpful and knowledgeable! My sales person was great and also the finance department was amazing too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- FABUKAR12 Verified Customer

It was good Experience with you guys and I will recommend to my friends. People work there are more family welcoming , and I really appreciate that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Wiley

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- wollbear

I will start out by saying I hate the process of getting a new vehicle and am not a fan of sales people but after working with Chad and Benji, I am so glad we decided to go to Luther Brookdale. Chad was not your typical sales person. He was very professional, friendly, understanding and NOT pushy. He was very easy to work with and very responsive via text when I had questions about the vehicle. I never felt pressure to jump into leasing my Jeep. I will definitely be recommending Luther Brookdale and we will be back when the time is right for us to get another vehicle. "We'll be back"! ;) Thanks Chad and Benji!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Feist

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Royalty "

- CAMARODREW6669 Verified Customer

I was treated like family and I would do it again. Thanks again to Country,Tony and Benji. All 3 of you busted your butts to make this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Peterson, Jerome Feazell

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome find!"

- AGOLDYNNGIRL Verified Customer

We went into the dealership expecting not to find anything of interest, However with the help of an awesome sales person we were able to fall in love with a vehicle we never expected to! Also, the sales manager was very knowledgeable, hip and an awesome individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandrell Garner

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Weekend - dead battery rescue"

- BOB Verified Customer

Service advisor Brandon was able to get techs to diagnose problem - and take action to get me on the road quickly again. - with a new battery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian D'Angelo

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A++++++++++++++"

- PURMORTHOMES Verified Customer

Great experience...A+,5 star service, sales, finance , receptions hip...An all around A++++.a Chad was super, both finance guys were excellent, another a+ for the sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Miller, Chad Feist

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep compass"

- PATRICKCARROLL27 Verified Customer

Great experience, staff very helpful and didn’t feel overwhelmed. They got the specific car I wanted within 3 days, price was better than anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (774 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,168

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,042

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,607

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,263

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,695

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,487

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,857

2019 Ram 1500

$41,882