About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Benji Thornton.
Benji Thornton
Benji Thornton, Business Office, Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Benji Thornton

Business Office

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

8188 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Contact Me

The hardest part of selling anything is understanding the individual needs of the buyer and meeting those needs creatively. My focus is on those needs and providing a great buying experience for each and every one of my customers. Selling cars is not rocket science or neuro surgery - it is simple if you imagine your client is a relative or loved one. My greatest strength is learning something from everyone I meet whether they are buying today or shopping for their future vehicle. Purchasing a car should not be a hassle or stressful - we are all too busy today and our time is valuable so I strive to make the experience enjoyable. My words of wisdom: Never assume you know what someone wants, needs, or can afford!

Call
Email

141 Reviews of Benji Thornton

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great online help, sales person in store and finance guy!"

- Van Man 43

Brett, Jerome “Big Country” and Benji made our purchasing experience awesome. It started with a great online and phone experience with Brett. We then came in the next day and met with Jerome who walked us through the process and ended with outstanding customer service from Benji in the finance office . We all know buying a vehicle is a treacherous process that can be time filled and lengthy; however the gentleman mentioned above made our process pain free and included some humor. We had a great experience and will purchase future vehicles from this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bakken, Jerome Feazell

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Nightbutterfly

Excellent service with minimal pressure to buy. Hear the concerns after I thought I knew what I wanted and steered me in the right direction when I realized I was thinking of the wrong car. All I can say is I am extremely happy about my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandrell Garner

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience was great - thank you Jerome Feazell!"

- SsBerthiaume

Exceptional service from Jerome. Personal & professional! We met with Ardell to set a deal and then Benji finalized it. A great experience overall! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ardell Hanson, Jerome Feazell

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luther was wonderful!!!"

- MCKCPolk

Jamie Raduns at Luther in Brooklyn Park was amazing. She went above and beyond. Go to her if you need a new car. They RULE!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Raduns

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Final rating of experience "

- Nick

Brain worked very hard to get my truck fixed after I took it home a realized there was a wheel bearing issue. Brian has good communication and works hard to satisfy the costumer if any problems arise. All said and done - great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian D'Angelo

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Renegade#1

Very friendly service and sales people. We were met at the door with a smile and they were nothing but helpful. They took their time and showed us everything that was available that we wanted to see. No rush! Spent a couple hours with us to make sure we were happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Reese

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony and Benji were great!"

- wardenlem

Would still like the extra fob from Bloomington! Oh, and Check oil is still on. So has the oil been changed or not?? There was not a sticker for last oil change. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Peterson

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck at a great interest rate!"

- dlee7664

The staff was great, understood my needs, and found me the perfect truck. They also gave me a good value for my trade in and found me a great interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Raduns

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very awesome experience. Best time we had buying a car. "

- Mamadson

Brian and Benji made buying a car a very positive experience. There knowledge and expertise assisted us in making the right choice for us. We had such a great time with the entire experience. Definitely have and will continue to recommend Brian and the dealership. We were lucky to have Benji as our financial person. Thank you very much!! Love my Jeep!! Jeff and Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian D'Angelo

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- bthistl53

No pressure to buy. We had been looking at a different car at the time we worked with Jay. He got the car from another dealer, brought it to his dealership so we could see it. It turned out not to be what we wanted so Jay gave use a few different options to consider. We found the perfect car for us and Jay and Benji did their best to give us a wonderful car and buying experience. We will highly recommend Luther to anyone who is looking for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Forness

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (735 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,867

2017 Ram 3500

$40,774

2018 Ram 2500

$57,375

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,263

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,142

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,144

2018 Dodge Challenger

$31,443

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,294