About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Benji Thornton.
Benji Thornton
Benji Thornton, Business Office, Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Benji Thornton

Business Office

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

8188 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Contact Me

The hardest part of selling anything is understanding the individual needs of the buyer and meeting those needs creatively. My focus is on those needs and providing a great buying experience for each and every one of my customers. Selling cars is not rocket science or neuro surgery - it is simple if you imagine your client is a relative or loved one. My greatest strength is learning something from everyone I meet whether they are buying today or shopping for their future vehicle. Purchasing a car should not be a hassle or stressful - we are all too busy today and our time is valuable so I strive to make the experience enjoyable. My words of wisdom: Never assume you know what someone wants, needs, or can afford!

Call
Email

167 Reviews of Benji Thornton

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Royalty "

- CAMARODREW6669 Verified Customer

I was treated like family and I would do it again. Thanks again to Country,Tony and Benji. All 3 of you busted your butts to make this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Peterson, Jerome Feazell

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome find!"

- AGOLDYNNGIRL Verified Customer

We went into the dealership expecting not to find anything of interest, However with the help of an awesome sales person we were able to fall in love with a vehicle we never expected to! Also, the sales manager was very knowledgeable, hip and an awesome individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandrell Garner

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Weekend - dead battery rescue"

- BOB Verified Customer

Service advisor Brandon was able to get techs to diagnose problem - and take action to get me on the road quickly again. - with a new battery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian D'Angelo

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A++++++++++++++"

- PURMORTHOMES Verified Customer

Great experience...A+,5 star service, sales, finance , receptions hip...An all around A++++.a Chad was super, both finance guys were excellent, another a+ for the sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Miller, Chad Feist

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep compass"

- PATRICKCARROLL27 Verified Customer

Great experience, staff very helpful and didn’t feel overwhelmed. They got the specific car I wanted within 3 days, price was better than anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New vehicle purchas"

- Temblingtoni Verified Customer

Everyone was terrific. Very helpful and explained everything! Great group of people. The friendly and courtesy help was greatly appreciated. The process was easy and quick. I would most recommend this dealership highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian D'Angelo, Chad Feist

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall service"

- l.hassing Verified Customer

Great customer service, scheduling the appointment was easy, able to get in the next day, recall appointment was completed in a timely manner, great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Wiley

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- ERICAS Verified Customer

Purchasing my new vehicle was seamless. The sales man Brett was great and Benji ,the finance guy was also wonderful! I got a great price for my brand new vehicle ($4000 less than another Chrysler dealer offered me).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bakken

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True Value-Sales"

- HYPKNIGHT Verified Customer

My experience purchasing a new Ram from Brookdale Dodge was incredible. Low-to-no pressure sales (thanks to Jaime) was followed by a similar experience looking at accessory options (and to Rick) to an outright enjoyable time in financing (Benji is amazing). I'd recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Raduns

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expensive, but a totally fun experience working with Jaime"

- THMSREED Verified Customer

I had already made the decision, it was just a matter of working out the details. Jaime Raduns, my salesperson, was informative and made my visit really enjoyable. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase or lease a new vehicle. The Lord willing, I'll be back again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Raduns

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (739 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 3500

$38,774

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,142

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,294

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,068

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,580

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,574

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$30,446

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,911