Search
Back
Start your review of Beth Smith.
Beth Smith
Beth Smith, Service Advisor, My Auto Import Center
5.0

Beth Smith

Service Advisor

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Beth Smith

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- shannonparker7381 Verified Customer

Great service from all the staff. Beth is awesome and always takes care of us no matter the work being done. It’s more convenient to get service done in GR where I work, but having someone who cares at My Auto makes it worth it. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service center"

- 3 Nissans Verified Customer

I am always satisfied with the staff, technicians, their attention to getting my vehicle in, serviced, informing me of concerns if needed and back out to me, their willingness to help with technical questions or lack of knowledge I have, A wonderful waiting area that is comfortable, clean, quiet, Internet access, beverages and even a couple of free massage chairs (that are so wonderful).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Devette

Feb 22, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your service business!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Zan

In sales Sean always had a smile and made me feel very welcome... He work with me in every way... Beth in Service is always there to help me with my Juke... She is very kind and always has a smile... I'm sorry if I forgot to mention anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher, Sean Singleton

Feb 08, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, customer service provided by Beth is awesome!!"

- warthogfr1387 Verified Customer

Beth provides accurate and great service and if not, she will call and let you know in advance what the problem is, so the customer is completely satisfied! Beth is very easy to work with, always making sure the customer comes first. Also, I always love it when Bryd and Tyler are so willing to help you even if your car is in service, that is some great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Smith

Jan 17, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your service business!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Nissan Service Center"

- G Campy

I am very satisfied and happy with the service and assistance given by this Nissan Service Center. Beth was especially helpful, easy to talk to, made sure any questions I had were answered and she was readily available by phone. I'd had a couple bad experiences with this same service center in the past (about 10 years ago) and actually quit going there back then because of the Nissan Service Manager. The new staff have totally changed my mind and I'd be happy to once again count on them for service. I am a retired widow and have to depend on others for quality work. Beth made me feel more like family than a customer and that they'd take good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your service business!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- JVAND97 Verified Customer

Went in for recall work. They provided transportation and had my vehicle back to me in no time with no issues. Very pleased with my experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Support"

- AJGoulet Verified Customer

Very impressed with the service and support from Beth and the My Auto mechanics. Beth did a great job on ensuring I was satisfied with the repair and made the experience memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your service business!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, easy, taken care of."

- DAVIDTUBERGEN Verified Customer

This is the only service center I will take my cars to. One car is a Subaru I bought where I used to live, the other is an AWD Kia Sorrento. They know what their doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your service business!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alway excellent and consistent "

- NANCYJO2007 Verified Customer

Every time I bring our cars in for oil change or other questions we always get friendly, thorough and time efficient service. This time was no different. We also really appreciate the child play area so when I have to come in with our toddler she has fun and it keeps her occupied. Thanks for all you guys do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Brown, Mike Udell

Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your service business!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Change headlight bulb"

- TIM.HODGES Verified Customer

Sometimes it pays to go to the dealer for repairs. A mechanic in Holland, MI quoted me two hours of labor and a total of $260 to change a light bulb because they said the front bumper had to be removed. Auto Imports charge? $43!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Tim thank you for making the drive in and giving us the opportunity to earn your service business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (542 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$40,955

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,345

2018 Nissan Titan

$54,750

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,544

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,114

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,335