Nicholas Zaveloff
Nicholas Zaveloff at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Nicholas Zaveloff

Sales Manager

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
4.8
15 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory. Love to play sports such as basketball, golf and soccer. College football is my favorite sport to watch, especially The Ohio State University. I was a chef and managed restaurants for 20 years before working for Ricart. I have lived in Chicago, Siesta Key, LA, West Palm Beach, and Columbus. I love spending time with my wife our dog and our family.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in Hyundai, Kia, Mitsubishi and Nissan. Top rating in region and state in customer service.

4.8

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Nicholas Zaveloff

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, answered my questions I had and were very friendly. It was a great experience More

by Colebyler
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Aaron Madry

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful and explained everything to us in detail. It was a very good experience More

by Jeffbeth17
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill Amey cares about his customers and does his best to get them the best deal. More

by Car buyer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Amey

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Everyone was very helpful and extremely accommodating! More

by Tasha
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchase all my vehicles here at Ricart. Whenever I purchase a vehicle or come for service I get treated like family. More

by RG
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Sean Johnson, Brittney Ball , Rene Gallego

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice inventory, interested in what customers need/want. Not super high pressured and attempted to meet my financial limits to make me comfortable with my purchase More

by jonidslp
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwendolyn Thomas

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

YEARS ago had unpleasant experience. This time they had no pressure, no salesman approach, GREAT experience, VERY HAPPY with all parts of buying new SUV. More

by B.Neff
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Amey

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Ricart was so professional and personable. Made us feel right at hone. This was the best and easiest experience we have ever had purchasing a new vehicle! Excellent customer service!! More

by mflaum
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Jeremy Harr, Aaron Madry , Jim Liebhart

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure to Buy Thank you so much for the pleasure of purchasing from Ricart Kia. I was fun, easy, and you all were so helpful. You made Jason's birthday so nice and More

by JessikaHines0529
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford , Aaron Andrews, Vanni Pikus

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Positive experience My husband and I recently leased a new vehicle at Ricart. The service was friendly but not pushy. Matt’s calm demeanor made him enjoyable to work with More

by Kristin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich , Matt N

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (11 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,280
2023 Kia Forte
new
Fire Orange exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,180
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $53,775
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $56,280
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,990
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Aruba Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,975
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive