Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nicholas Zaveloff
Nicholas Zaveloff at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Nicholas Zaveloff

Sr. Sales Consultant

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory. Love to play sports such as basketball, golf and soccer. College football is my favorite sport to watch, especially The Ohio State University. I was a chef and managed restaurants for 20 years before working for Ricart. I have lived in Chicago, Siesta Key, LA, West Palm Beach, and Columbus. I love spending time with my wife our dog and our family.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in Hyundai, Kia, Mitsubishi and Nissan. Top rating in region and state in customer service.

not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Nicholas Zaveloff

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice inventory, interested in what customers need/want...."

- jonidslp

Nice inventory, interested in what customers need/want. Not super high pressured and attempted to meet my financial limits to make me comfortable with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwendolyn Thomas

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"YEARS ago had unpleasant experience. This time they had..."

- B.Neff

YEARS ago had unpleasant experience. This time they had no pressure, no salesman approach, GREAT experience, VERY HAPPY with all parts of buying new SUV.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Amey

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Ricart was so professional and personable...."

- mflaum

Everyone at Ricart was so professional and personable. Made us feel right at hone. This was the best and easiest experience we have ever had purchasing a new vehicle! Excellent customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to Buy"

- JessikaHines0529

Thank you so much for the pleasure of purchasing from Ricart Kia. I was fun, easy, and you all were so helpful. You made Jason's birthday so nice and we got what we were looking for in a SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Aaron Andrews, Vanni Pikus

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience "

- Kristin

My husband and I recently leased a new vehicle at Ricart. The service was friendly but not pushy. Matt’s calm demeanor made him enjoyable to work with. The process was both efficient and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich , Matt N

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me what I wanted "

- Jacob

Walked in to get get a new Kia van and drove away with exactly what I wanted excellent sales and management recommend anyone one to shop for a car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich, Jack Lee , Cornel used car sales

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricart"

- Charcecy

Leased a Kia Sorento. Jim is so friendly and helpful and stayed with us throughout the entire process! Nick was there to help with any extra things and was also very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson, Jim Liebhart

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best auto selection and good deals"

- Happy customer

The team at this dealership works with you to make sure you get the best deal. Everyone there is informative and gladly answer any questions or concerns you might have. Do not hesitate to visit when vehicle shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich, Steve Holsinger, Jim Liebhart

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new car"

- Katie

Ricart was an amazing atmosphere, as soon as I got out of the car someone created us and after telling him what we wanted he took us right there, no upselling at all gave us exactly what we wanted and was super knowledgeable on any question we had. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich, Steve Holsinger

Mar 26, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Thanks again for your business and thank you for your awesome review. We really appreciate it, enjoy your new Kia!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with..."

- Fisher340

This is our 3rd vehicle in 3 years with them. It has been a pain free process and they have been extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Jason Motter, Bryan Goins Jr

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (19 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $42,420
2022 Kia Niro EV
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Stinger car
2022 Kia Stinger
new
AURORBLACK exterior
Automatic
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $39,940
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $42,980
2021 Kia Niro EV
new
Gravity Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro car, priced at $33,830
2022 Kia Niro
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,660
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Snow White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive