Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Butler.
Bill Butler
Bill Butler at Clinton Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Butler

Salesperson

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

451 Reviews of Bill Butler

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time dealing with Bill Butler for a..."

- DebN

This is the second time dealing with Bill Butler for a new car, and my third from Clinton Honda. They are the best as far as getting you what you want. I'm on my 8th Honda, and other dealerships don't compare with the service and knowledge you will get from Clinton Honda. The years of experience Bill has will allow it to be a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Deb - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Butler was wonderful to work with. He made buying a..."

- erusso21

Bill Butler was wonderful to work with. He made buying a new car so easy and stress free. Great experience! I would recommend him to friends and family looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ripka

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service experience. Debb exudes knowledge and..."

- Etandoolie

Excellent service experience. Debb exudes knowledge and efficiency. She got the job done, and is a wonderful point of contact! Service was exemplary, and truck detailed afterwards too. Scheduled test drives in anticipation of a future addition. Debb had salesman Bill get the cars ready, and we test drove while truck was serviced. All around great service and sales experience. Strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debb Skelton

Feb 17, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great sales experience with Bill Butler to buy a..."

- jimklepper

Had a great sales experience with Bill Butler to buy a new Ridgeline Black Edition. Bill helped me negotiate a great deal and drive away in a super new car. Easy, efficient and thorough, with great service from Ajay in the Finance department as well. We are repeat customers at this dealership and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

Feb 10, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Jim - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Bill and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Clinton Family!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great time ordering my new 2021.Their service..."

- mamaz2349

Had a great time ordering my new 2021. Their service dept. is top notch. It's my 3rd. Honda car. It was easy from looking to buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debb Skelton

Feb 03, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for your continued loyalty to Honda and to our team!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, patient, and honest. As a..."

- Mazhar Syed

Great customer service, patient, and honest. As a customer for the past 12 years, Bill Butler has always provides honest answers, pleasant experience, and is patient with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

Feb 03, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Mazhar - We love hearing that no matter how many years our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Clinton Honda were all friendly and helped..."

- Clinton Ratzin

The staff at Clinton Honda were all friendly and helped make the experience of purchasing a nicer, newer car easy and without any issues. I was especially impressed with Bill's service and salesmanship. He was friendly, informative, and understanding. Overall, his experience and expertise made me feel comfortable throughout the process of buying a 2017 Honda Accord Coupe. I am pleased with my purchase and completely satisfied with how the sale was managed. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have purchased 3 honda pilots and each time the..."

- bbrett2

Have purchased 3 honda pilots and each time the experience has always been easy, efficient, and professional. I would highly Bill Butler and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

No matter if it is your first or your third, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have now purchased a second new car from Bill Butler..."

- gg

I have now purchased a second new car from Bill Butler and Clinton Honda. He was very easy to deal with and responsive to my questions and needs. He gets my recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

GG - We are so pleased to hear Bill & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my third Honda Pilot from Bill Butler...."

- bbrettmessina

I just purchased my third Honda Pilot from Bill Butler. He is always professional and accommodating. Everybody in the dealership is nice and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Bill and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 451 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,998

2018 Honda HR-V

$17,998

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,875

2021 Honda Pilot

$41,875

new 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic Hatchback

$25,250

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda CR-V car

2021 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465