About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Butler.
Bill Butler
Bill Butler, Salesperson, Clinton Honda
5.0

Bill Butler

Salesperson

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

274 Reviews of Bill Butler

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in service and sales"

- -Sally W.

My recent visit with Debb Skelton in the service department to check out an early sign of a possible overheating engine on my 2005 Civic sedan (165,000+ miles) became an unexpected moment for an unwanted decision: fix or replace the car. When it was explained to me that I needed a new head gasket, my heart sunk, as I loved my old Honda. But my wisdom won, so decided to replace my Civic. I had seen a Certified 2015 Fit on the lot when I'd driven in, so I went out to take a closer look. Debb had worked with me over the years when I'd gone in for oil changes, etc., and she knew this change was a bit traumatic for me. She took me in to meet Salesman Bill Butler, whose extraordinary kindness and patience helped me through the purchase of that Certified Used 2015 Honda Fit-EX. I am deeply grateful to the service department for helping keep my old Civic on the road for all those years (especially to Debb Skelton for her true customer care). And I am also in deep gratitude to Bill Butler, whose professionalism helped me turn a sad moment into a happy one as i drove away in my 'new' car. I will definitely recommend Bill Butler to anyone i meet who wants or needs to purchase a car; and I will continue to recommend Clinton Honda's service department. Thanks, Clinton Honda, for your all around excellent service and care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma, Debb Skelton

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Bill!"

- Tanya Yost

Thank you Bill for making my car shopping experience easy and affordable. I am so happy with my Honda CR-V. We will always recommend you and will be back! Tanya :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Bill Butler."

- Carlad1971

We like Clinton Honda.My wife's family only buy cars from Clinton Honda...They are very nice to deal with there.I would have no problem recommending them to family and friends....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Butto

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Sharon DiMaio

Great experience had bad experience at a previous dealership everyone very friendly gave a list of what i wanted and Bill Butler found me the perfect car, Very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Butto

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and knowledgeable "

- PattyOlenick

It was a pleasure to work with Bill Butler on leashing my 2018 Honda Odyssey. Bill is very professional and knowledgeable about the Honda line. He makes purchasing a vehicle easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure!"

- Jeanne

Last night my husband and I lease a 2017 CRV, we have been purchasing cars from Bill Butler and Clinton Honda for years. Mike and I have both worked, many years ago, for car dealerships we truly appreciate both the dealerships and Bills integrity. It is always a pleasure to return to Clinton Honda-they have helped us throughout the years with cars for ourselves and for our children. I highly recommend Clinton Honda and Bill Butler if you are needing a vehicle and need help with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd time's a charm!"

- ShaunaB

This is my 3rd experience with Clinton Honda and it definitely gets better each time. Purchasing/leasing a new car can be a bit stressful for most people. Prior to my learning of Clinton Honda I used to dread the process. That fortunately is never the case at Clinton Honda. Bill Butler and his team work tirelessly to make the process as seamless and stress free as possible. I live a good 50 minutes away from Annandale, NJ and for me to take that trek from Essex County is a true testament to the quality of service I continue to receive at Clinton Honda. Thanks again Bill! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- pixie

My sale consultant was friendly, courteous and very helpful no pressure I would recommend Clinton Honda to my family and friends and I will purchase my next car at Clinton Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Cathy Emery

I have been getting all my cars at Clinton Honda for years and have always had a wonderful experience. In fact, there are many Honda dealerships much closer to my home but I chose to drive over 45 minutes because this is the best Honda dealership. Bill Butler is a wonderful asset to the dealership, always providing all the information you need to make an intelligent decision. There is never any pressure. His friendly demeanor and helpful insight is always just what you need to make an intelligent decision. I also want to recognize their outstanding finance manager, Ajay. Again, he offers you all your options, works hard to accommodate your needs and does not apply any pressure to take on something you don't want. I am grateful to both these men for making my purchase a pleasure. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The Best Car Buying Experience"

- Deb R

No pressure at this dealership which is a wonderful thing. Bill Butler went over everything on the Pilots, spent a "lot" of time with us, test drove and went over the different models. Would recommend Bill in a heartbeat as well as the dealership. Did our homework, but in the end, we wanted Bill to have our business, and they matched other dealerships' prices. Judy Meier was a huge help and so lovely to deal with as well. All around, a ten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

2016 Honda Accord

N/A

2017 Honda Accord

$25,710

2017 Honda Accord

$31,730

2017 Honda Accord

$25,710

2017 Honda Accord

$25,710

2017 Honda Accord

$25,710

2017 Honda Civic

$25,635

2017 Honda Accord

$30,440