Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Donor.
Bill Donor
Bill Donor at Bianchi Honda
4.9

Bill Donor

Sales Consultant

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

53 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

98 Reviews of Bill Donor

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Lori

Everything was great...this is my second Honda wouldn't change for the world. Everyone was great ...simple and easy in and out in 1 hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory , Sales manager Brian

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Raider

Great sales expertise. Working with Bill Donor and Jamar was exceptional. Both know their jobs and handle customers with great customer service. Assets for bianchi Honda dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They make car purchase easy and enjoyable"

- Jim M.

I was looking for a low mileage used Honda Pilot and Bianchi had quite a lot to choose from . My salesman,Bill Donor, was very helpful and relaxed in helping me find the right one for me . The purchase went smoothly with no pressure or problems and they got me a very good rate on my car loan . Bianchi Honda is awesome !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mobilia, Meredith Cesare

Sep 10, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Jim, congratulations on your new-to-you Honda Pilot! We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience here- we'll make sure to pass along your kind words. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda. Enjoy your new car!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Donor, was great. "

- tony

I cannot praise Bill enough. He got me a great deal and followed through. The car was ready when we got there and the wait was minimal. Bill also kept in contact with us when we leased our first and second car from Bianchi. KEEP UP TH GOOD WORK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Tony, congratulations on your new Honda! We love hearing how about your great experience here with Bill. Thank you for your continued business and enjoy your new car!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jesselee714

Truly a great experience! They are so friendly and really easy to work with! We will definitely be back for our next car again! Bill was wonderful and met our expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

Aug 22, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Jesselee! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience and look forward to helping you out in the future. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 3rd Honda"

- DonS

This is my 3rd Honda from Bianchi Honda. I have always had a great experience with everyone there, from the salesman, finance office, parts department, service department and the Auto Butler team. My new CR-V is a great vehicle! Thank for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

Jul 22, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your 3rd Honda! We are thrilled to hear how you always have a great experience during every visit here. Thank you for your continued business. Enjoy your new CR-V!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my CRV!"

- CRV :), RMB

Thanks, Bill and Brandon, for your help and guidance with my new CRV! Paperwork was expedited efficiently and conveniently. Details about the deal and the thorough and respectful explanation of the vehicle's updates were beneficial and appreciated! I will be sure to tell friends who are looking for a new or used vehicle to check out Bianchi Honda! R. Burke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

Jul 16, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new CR-V! We are thrilled to hear that you loved your experience just as much as your love your new car. Thank you for all the kind words- we'll make sure to pass them along to Bill and Brandon. Enjoy your new car!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied"

- RepeatBuyer

Everyone was friendly and polite. We were stuck on a price while negotiating and the owner came and helped make it happen. We are very pleased and will return next time we need a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

Jun 19, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We are thrilled to hear how pleased you are with your recent car buying experience. Thank you for your continued business. Enjoy your new car!

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car lease"

- Jezzy-HR-V*19

I was completely satisfied with my experience at Bianchi Honda! The showroom was beautiful! The salesmen/employees seemed very friendly. My salesman was knowledgeable, pleasant, “no pressure,” and I felt I was getting a “good” deal on my new HR-V Ex - I’m really enjoying my first “SUV”. !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

Jun 07, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda HR-V! We have always believed in providing the fun, easy, and pressure-free car buying experience that everyone deserves. It is wonderful hearing yours was just that! Welcome to the Bianchi Honda family. We're here for you if you need anything!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant experience "

- Jones J

Honda owner since 2004, it’s always been a pleasant, nice experience, many thanks to Bill Donor !! I will continue to go to Bianchi Honda for my and my family’s car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

May 31, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! Thank you for your loyal business since 2004 and for all the kind words- we'll make sure to pass them along. Enjoy your new car and remember, we're here for you if you need anything!

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (832 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,080

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,805

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,805

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,355

2019 Honda Passport

$39,355

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,665

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,665

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,850

2019 Honda Insight

$23,850