Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Art Therios.
Art Therios
Art Therios at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Art Therios

Commercial Manager

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Art Therios

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin helped making buying a car quick and easy! Highly..."

- Mackell7

Darwin helped making buying a car quick and easy! Highly recommend coming to see him to pick up a new bronco sport! He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin was very professional and helpful in the purchase..."

- ryan.cerceo

Darwin was very professional and helpful in the purchase of our 2021 Ford Mach e. Golf Mill Ford has been great and gets 5 stars .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You- Maraming Salamat!unexpected however its worth..."

- aurasison71

Thank You- Maraming Salamat!unexpected however its worth the wait. Excellent customer service by Mr.Darwin L. Got my first car!.Right Choice ,exact location. Will definitely recommend!.Will keep comin' back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody here are all very nice people especially..."

- My princess escape

Everybody here are all very nice people especially Darwin,Westley,Damian.Without them I think I cannot buy a car here.My second car since 2011.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin was great with my second vehicle purchase. He..."

- J.aviles

Darwin was great with my second vehicle purchase. He worked with me in getting a affordable monthly payment.. Thanks Darwin, I’m super excited for this new SUV. Came for re-signed they actually got me special financing 0%, got a free wash & filled up my windshield fluid*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy transaction, they explained everything to me..."

- Chris

Super easy transaction, they explained everything to me in detail. Thanks again, Frank, Ben, Darwin and everyone at Golf Mill Ford! There’s a reason why they are Number One! These guys are the best! Simply THE BEST!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the third car I buy from golf mill ford Good..."

- eddy_reyes12

This was the third car I buy from golf mill ford Good feed back on Darwin and his team. They are all awesome people interact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin and his team are always awesome!! It is always a..."

- cmoreno20

Darwin and his team are always awesome!! It is always a great experience purchasing from golf mill ford. We definitely be returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. This is the second vehicle I've bought..."

- maria_matias_60

Great service. This is the second vehicle I've bought from here and the second one I've bought with Mr. Darwin. He is simply the best, he is friendly and extremely helpful in all areas. If I ever buy another car, Mr. Darwin will be the the salesman i will always come back to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service I’m very happy with my purchase,..."

- guccutbss55

Good customer service I’m very happy with my purchase, came in specially to deal with senior sales team leader Darwin Linsangan Sr referral from my son Oscar, we just want to make sure that we don’t get G’d. We are Happy & completely, thanks again for the Holf Mill Ford team*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (651 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,344

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,344

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,544

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,544

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,567

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,567