Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Hinton.
Bill Hinton
Bill Hinton at Flemington BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Hinton

Client Advisor

Flemington BMW

216 US US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

When Bill Hinton joined Flemington BMW in 2005, he brought with him twenty years of experience in the automotive industry. One of his favorite aspects of his position is getting to meet new clients. Finding the right car for their needs while fitting in with their budget isn’t always easy, but he never backs down from a challenge. With two of his three daughters in the US Air Force, Bill treasures the time he can spend with his family. And when his busy schedule allows for it, he indulges in his passion for photography. His keen eye and patience to get the perfect shot has won him awards and the accolades of his admirers.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

359 Reviews of Bill Hinton

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Flemington BMW made my first car buying..."

- JosephRussano@gmail.com

The staff at Flemington BMW made my first car buying experience most enjoyable! Their care and consideration for my interests and means were above and beyond. An overall wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a very easy and pleasant experience. I worked..."

- berfin mahmut

This was a very easy and pleasant experience. I worked with Bill and Noah; they both went above and beyond to help me. I would highly recommend this location to anyone. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a nice day!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From beginning to end, I felt completely heard and a part..."

- hbaldwin

From beginning to end, I felt completely heard and a part of the process. No bs, but just people listening to what I wanted and what my budget was. I appreciated Byron and Bill's attentiveness to what I wanted sheet making sure my vehicle checked all the boxes, and Noha's complete understanding of my lifestyle and what packages best suited my lifestyle and needs when it came to coverage packages. A smooth streamlined experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Brisby, Jr., Noha Amin

Feb 17, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience with the entire Flemington BMW..."

- HP

Very pleasant experience with the entire Flemington BMW Team - from Management, Sales, to Finance. Friendly service and transparency being key to a successful car transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Brisby, Jr., Noha Amin

Jan 31, 2021

Flemington BMW responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Flemington BMW. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Flemington BMW

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 6th Bmw from this dealer absolutely Love the place...."

- hkalbo

My 6th Bmw from this dealer absolutely Love the place. The service is very good and Bill Hinton from sales is the best so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Agata Grzebyk, Catherine Ferry

Dec 28, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a complete pleasure working with Bill Hinton who..."

- Pathennebry

It was a complete pleasure working with Bill Hinton who found just the right car for me He is highly professional and very patient ! I will contact Bill in the future for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so pleased to hear Bill and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You Bill and Noha for an excellent experience with..."

- jah

Thank You Bill and Noha for an excellent experience with my new 2X!! Third BMW and I wouldn’t go anywhere else but Flemington BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noha Amin

Dec 14, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank YOU for trusting us to take good care of you. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington BMW family!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington Bmw provides exceptional service every time...."

- Jcsms01

Flemington Bmw provides exceptional service every time. The service and sales team are amazing. You will always have a great experience there. They treat everyone like family. Best dealership around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go out of their way to make it easier for their..."

- a.hart9

Go out of their way to make it easier for their customers! Very helpful and informative , we will always use bill for future purchases with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Bill and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington BMW family!

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is top notch. Very professional, friendly..."

- Tom

This dealership is top notch. Very professional, friendly and they value your time. Years ago I had a bad experience at another dealership. A friend recommended Flemington BMW and everyone was exceptional. I won't go anywhere else. I want to thank Vince for getting me exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Dillon, Noha Amin

Nov 17, 2020

Flemington BMW responded

Tom - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X5 M car, priced at $117,395

2021 BMW X5 M

$117,395

used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $24,998

2017 BMW X3

$24,998

used 2020 BMW 530 car, priced at $55,994

2020 BMW 530

$55,994

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $43,987

2020 BMW 330

$43,987

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $22,748

2017 BMW 320

$22,748

new 2021 BMW M340 car, priced at $64,705

2021 BMW M340

$64,705