Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Flemington BMW

Flemington, NJ

4.9
3,567 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are excited to announce our dealership is Back to Business. All our departments are staffed and available to assist you with every aspects of your automotive needs. In accordance with state regulations, we are providing a safe and healthy environment for our associates and our customers, including the use of masks, social distancing, and the regular sanitizing measures for our facility and our vehicles. Flemington BMW, a proud member of the Flemington Car & Truck Country Family of Brands, is honored to have earned DealerRater of the Year for NJ every year since 2015. We are committed to make every customer's car buying experience as positive and pleasant as possible. Our client advisors are all well versed in every model BMW has to offer, and can show you all the incredible features available to you when you take home your own BMW. With our competitive transparent pricing, we eliminate the pushy salespeople and “hard sell” tactics, and offer our customers upfront pricing that includes all the rebates and incentives they are eligible for ON TOP OF our everyday discounted pricing. We are proud to be your one-stop-shop in Hunterdon County, NJ for new, certified, and pre-owned BMW models, parts and service.

216 US US-202

Flemington, NJ

08822

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,567 reviews

March 02, 2021

"Barry Yudiski was more than helpful, he took me during..."

- Mfj2707

Barry Yudiski was more than helpful, he took me during the whole process and explained step by step he is a man of his word you can trust him 100%. Also he make you feel assured. I really recommended him and the BMW Flemington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"We have always enjoyed having both of our BMWs serviced..."

- r.Varella

We have always enjoyed having both of our BMWs serviced at Flemington BMW service station. Dana Claxton has always greeted us with a smile and provided a thorough presentation of the services to be performed. She is highly knowledgeable of the different systems that today’s vehicles have and takes whatever time necessary to make sure you understand how your car works. She’s a positive face of the brand and the dealership. Two thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Tim Brandt was a great person to work with. We never felt..."

- catherineleal4

Tim Brandt was a great person to work with. We never felt pressured, he was patient and friendly with all our questions and concerns. We got the car we wanted without the typical stress of car shopping. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Everything explained and in / out quickly. Can’t ask..."

- Smnovick17

Everything explained and in / out quickly. Can’t ask for better than that! I even got a video review of the needed work done by the technician.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"This is my 2nd car from Flemington BMW, and from start to..."

- G Schiavino

This is my 2nd car from Flemington BMW, and from start to finish, the process was stress free and painless! Tim specifically answered all of my questions, he provided me with all the time I needed, and I would recommend Tim to any friend or family member in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"We had a great experience working with Tom on our new X5...."

- Dee Jay B.

We had a great experience working with Tom on our new X5. He worked with us over the phone and email on customizing our vehicle to our exact specifications and was a pleasure at each step of the way. There are plenty of dealers much closer to us but we found it to be well worth it - great process all around. Very happy with the transaction and new X5! Thank you to Tom Terrill and business manager Cathy Ferry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Anatoliy and Noah where are the height of professionalism..."

- VFCMD1

Anatoliy and Noah where are the height of professionalism and expertise..... responsible accommodating knowledgeable and precise... They both more than met my expectations.....Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Barry was fantastic. Good communicator and explained..."

- Abele

Barry was fantastic. Good communicator and explained everything in good detail. Gave us a good deal without a lot of haggling. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Flemington BMW is excellent, especially Greg! He made my..."

- veroniicaaa

Flemington BMW is excellent, especially Greg! He made my entire process of ordering my car and picking up my car a breeze! He was very thorough and extremely helpful. I cannot thank him enough, he really went out of his way to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend Greg to anyone looking to purchase or lease a BMW at BMW Flemington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"The staff at Flemington BMW made my first car buying..."

- JosephRussano@gmail.com

The staff at Flemington BMW made my first car buying experience most enjoyable! Their care and consideration for my interests and means were above and beyond. An overall wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,567 results