Bill Kundert
Bill Kundert at Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights
Refer Me

Bill Kundert

President

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

140 Route 17 North
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Contact Me
not yet
rated
21 Reviews

Bill Kundert is the Dealer Principal of Kundert Volvo, now in its third generation. Kundert Volvo has been satisfying customers since 1960, achieving numerous awards including the prestigious New Jersey Time Magazine Dealer of the Year. Bill continues to lead his team, making sure the 4th generation continues the family tradition. Bill enjoys to read, cook and is an avid golfer.

Dealership Experience

48 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

48 yrs, 9 mos

not yet
rated

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Bill Kundert

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Billy jr and sr have always been very helpful as well as Bernie. Good job. More

by vabr123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for the great review of our team here at Kundert Volvo! We appreciate your support and look forward to your next visit with us!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is almost a month that I got a new XC40 AW and love this car, it is like a little tank! Thanks to Jay Cruz and Kundert Volvo professionalism the whole experience was smooth, fast and perfect. This is m More

by claudionyc1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Kundert, Jarilton Cruz

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant and easy experience Buying my Volvo from Kundert was simple, pleasant and without hassle. It was a pleasure to work with Bernie and his team, and I adore my new Volvo!! More

by Perri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Valentinetti , Marc Butofsky

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our years with Volvo We have driven volvo’s Since 1989. Kundert has been our dealer since 1990. Highly professional and high quality. We renew our leases via phone and cur More

by Volvo lover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Personal Service Everyone from our sales guy Jay, to Erin and Mr Kundert were all fantastic. Super personal, did their absolute best to get us what we wanted at the p More

by Sfert19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Kundert, Billy Kundert, Jr., Jarilton Cruz , Marc Butofsky

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

KUNDERT VOLVO IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!!! Kundert Volvo is not like any other dealership. At Kundert, you will get the VIP treatment and they will make you feel like family. Everyone at this d More

by DianeZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, efficient dealer Efficiently processed our needs and questions during after after the sale. All colleagues at Kundert from owner on down were friendly and helpful. Ret More

by Davids90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kundert, Jr., Jarilton Cruz , Marc Butofsky

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kundert Volvo I got my first Volvo at the Kundert dealership 10 years ago. I want to thank the staff at this dealership for all of their quality service and prompt More

by dzgaljic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great! George and the whole VOLVO team are great. My whole leasing experience with Volvo was pleasant from the beginning. Took me less than 2 hours to dri More

by jpeval
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Kundert, Jarilton Cruz , George Miranda

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a personal touch! Always courteous and prompt. They always go the extra mile if necessary to solve issues which I rarely have. I recommend this dealership to anyone int More

by Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philippe Lubin

1

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $56,995
2021 Volvo XC90
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $46,880
2023 Volvo XC40
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
FWD
used 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $35,995
2020 Volvo XC40
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $62,590
2023 Volvo XC60
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
AWD
used 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $35,995
2020 Volvo XC60
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $41,495
2019 Volvo XC90
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD