Van Dixon
Van  Dixon at Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights
Refer Me

Van Dixon

Brand Specialist

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

140 Route 17 North
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Contact Me
not yet
rated
51 Reviews

Van Dixon has been a sales consultant at Kundert Volvo for 15+ years. He believes in the Integrity of Kundert Volvo as well as the Volvo product. Having spent many years in the industry, having worked with Ford, Toyota, Mazda, Acura and BMW, Van has assisted customers across the country and has a firm perspective of meeting customers’ needs and expectations. He endeavors to make a new car purchase a smooth and comfortable experience for his customers

not yet
rated

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Van Dixon

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was the best car buying experience we have had. Van and Ralph were wonderful to work with and made the whole experience pleasant and painless for us. We will definitely continue to use Kundert in More

by jgajdaperdon
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Vigorito, Brad Brown

Dec 19, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thanks for giving the Kundert Volvo team an opportunity to earn your business! We're happy to hear Van & Ralph made this your best car-buying experience yet and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Kundert treats you with total respect. Both my wife and I have had Volvo’s for over 30 years from Kundert These folks are like extended family The service is exceptional! More

by Dominic.Barone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro, Mike Mazzaro Jr

Jan 05, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Hi Dominic, thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that you and your family love the brand as much as we do! We look forward to working with you again at Kundert Volvo!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I bought my car Van Dixon was wonderful. Very patient in answering all my questions with no rush and no pressure. Since then I have had it serviced at Kundert and met the same degree of professio More

by Jean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Kundert, Mike Mazzaro Jr

Jul 16, 2021

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Our team would like to thank you for the awesome review and rating! We're so happy we provided five-star care to you and made your visit so enjoyable! We'll see you next time! - Kundert Volvo

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING!. Was able to purchase my XC40 completely online. The easiest, most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had. Yasmeen and Van were fantastic to deal with. More

by enazyrrap
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasmeen Lopez

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SIMPLY THE BEST I have purchased, leased and done every service at Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights for over 25 years. I must say the service team and the sales More

by lilmsantique
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our years with Volvo We have driven volvo’s Since 1989. Kundert has been our dealer since 1990. Highly professional and high quality. We renew our leases via phone and cur More

by Volvo lover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

XC40 from Bernie Super helpful, very knowledgeable. Buying the car was a breeze. I might have to buy another Volvo from Bernie. Bernie showed as the entire inventory b More

by xc40Burnie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Valentinetti

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

KUNDERT VOLVO IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!!! Kundert Volvo is not like any other dealership. At Kundert, you will get the VIP treatment and they will make you feel like family. Everyone at this d More

by DianeZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience and Excellent Service!! I have leased/purchased a few Volvo cars from this dealer which I highly recommend. Their personnel is friendly, honest and courteous when dealing wit More

by alicia0120
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro, Erin Kundert, Billy Kundert, Jr. , Pete Pesce

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Service"!!! I dropped my car off for a routine maintenance recently and I was greeted by a professional, courteous and attentive service representative. Jose took More

by dzgaljic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $56,995
2021 Volvo XC90
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $46,880
2023 Volvo XC40
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
FWD
used 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $35,995
2020 Volvo XC40
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $62,590
2023 Volvo XC60
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
AWD
used 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $35,995
2020 Volvo XC60
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $41,495
2019 Volvo XC90
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD