Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Maron.
Bill Maron
Bill Maron at Grinwald Ford
5.0

Bill Maron

Sales Consultant

Grinwald Ford

101 Hwy 16 Frontage Rd
Watertown, WI 53094

I started with Grinwald Ford after taking an early retirement after 38 years in the electronics industry. I have always been interested in vehicles and love talking with people. I create a low pressure atmosphere to provide my customer with the best deal and customer service possible. I believe it is extremely important to treat others as I would like to be treated. In my free time I am active in city government and enjoy driving our Corvette or Harley, hunting, spending time with my grandchildren, and spending time up north.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

257 Reviews of Bill Maron

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly the best vehicle purchasing experience I have..."

- ATaylorMechanical

Honestly the best vehicle purchasing experience I have ever had. I had a 4 hour drive to Grinwald and when I arrived they were ready for me with the truck waiting up front. It was as described and looked even better in person than online. I would 100% recommend Bill at Grinwald. Even with a 4 hour drive I would make the drive back for a future purchase because of how quick and painless the whole experience was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Foltz

Apr 07, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad that you had a good experience with Bill, he is a great member of our sales team! Thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went back to Grinwald for my next car specifically..."

- curlette2

I went back to Grinwald for my next car specifically because of the way they treat thier customers. Bill is great at answering any questions, showing all thevehicles features and putting you as ease. I'm so happy with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Foltz

Apr 07, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it means a lot to us. We are glad you had a good experience here at Grinwald Ford! Enjoy your new Edge!!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very pleased with our Ford Escape and everyone at..."

- 3dognight

We are very pleased with our Ford Escape and everyone at Grinwald Ford. Bill Maron was so easy to deal with and was able to answer any questions we had. Before we drove away, Bill sat with us in the car explaining the new features. John from Grinwald helped us thru the paperwork and also so nice to deal with. There was no pressure to buy or sell. I would definitely recommend Grinwald Ford to anyone considering a vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Munzel

Apr 07, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the review, we greatly appreciate it! Our goal here at Grinwald is to make it as low pressure as possible! Enjoy your new Escape!!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Grinwold Ford! Bill in sales did a..."

- kristi.monroe

Great experience at Grinwold Ford! Bill in sales did a great job explaining the features of the car, no sales pressure. I would defiantly buy a car from them again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for the great review. Enjoy your new Mustang!! We look forward to helping you down the road!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sometimes it’s the little things that will bring you back..."

- dvmbkrenz

Sometimes it’s the little things that will bring you back and we will definitely be back in the future. Bill kept looking for what we wanted and didn’t give up until we were happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future! Enjoy your new Explorer!!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience, Bill was relaxed and no..."

- Breiea24

We had a great experience, Bill was relaxed and no pressure at all. I appreciate the patience shown by the entire staff and especially Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thanks for your business and great review! We are glad you had a good time working with Bill! Enjoy your new Mustang!!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The majority of the buying transaction was handled via..."

- RJS12

The majority of the buying transaction was handled via email and text. Bill and Chelsea were very friendly and respectful of my time. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Grinwald

Feb 10, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We would recommend Grinwald Ford to anyone looking for a..."

- stephanie

We would recommend Grinwald Ford to anyone looking for a new ride! Bill Maron, our sales person, was great. There was no pressure just good information so we could make the decision that's right for us. When we picked up the Edge and Bill went through all the bells and whistles it was pretty impressive! Thank you for making the process fun and easy, the way buying a new car should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Foltz

Feb 10, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the review! It was a pleasure working with you, enjoy your new Edge!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience buying our 2012 Ford..."

- trhammond11

My wife and I had a great experience buying our 2012 Ford F150 at Grinwald. We were very impressed with our salesman Bill Maron and would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Grinwald Ford in Watertown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us! Thank you for the review and business!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying a used car from Grinwald..."

- Brian French

We had a great experience buying a used car from Grinwald Ford of Watertown. Bill and John went above and beyond with extras and excellent interest rate. This is our third vehicle from them and the experience keeps getting better and better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Grinwald Ford responded

Thanks for the review Brian! We appreciate your continued business! Enjoy your Escape!

1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $27,950

2017 Buick Enclave

$27,950

new 2021 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $38,246

2021 Ford Transit-250

$38,246

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $36,484

2021 Ford Explorer

$36,484

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,980

2018 Ford F-150

$49,980

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,254

2021 Ford Transit Connect

$27,254

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,390

2021 Ford Transit Connect

$25,390