Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Grinwald Ford

Watertown, WI

4.9
501 Reviews
Welcome to Grinwald Ford! Located in Watertown, WI, Grinwald Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. We have been serving Watertown and the surrounding area since 1958. We offer a pleasant and low pressure sales environment. Our sales staff is knowledgable and friendly, ready to assist you with all your vehicle wants and needs. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Grinwald Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place.
Contact Dealership

101 Hwy 16 Frontage Rd

Watertown, WI

53094

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 501 reviews

December 16, 2021

Replaced my 16 year old Focus (which was long over due) with a 2021 Escape and I love it. My salesman Bill Maron was AWESOME and took his time showing me how to work every option (and there are a lot). I h More

by admin17
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2021

This is the first time I have left a dealership actually having knowledge of my vehicle that I purchased. I feel confident to be able to adjust setting. More

by elfebock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2021 -

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!

November 28, 2021

Everyone was very nice and they answered all of my questions well. They gave me the carfax without me even having to ask, and they even helped us try to find what we were looking for, other then the c More

by tailynwildt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2021 -

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the review! Enjoy your Edge!

November 19, 2021

We have purchased 2 vehicles in the past month. Both experiences were awesome! We will certainly recommend Bill Maron to anyone looking to buy a car. More

by dsch55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2021 -

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for your continued business! We are happy to help anytime!

November 17, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. My 2nd Escape I have bought from them. Highly recommended More

by stmal42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2021 -

Grinwald Ford responded

Enjoy your new Escape!! We truly appreciate your business!

November 09, 2021

John Grinwald and daughter Chelsea were very helpful and thorough in explaining their assesssment of my trade-in vehicle. Bill is a kind, eefficient salesman who doesn't pressure you into a decision. I& More

by Diane W.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2021 -

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for your business! We are a low pressure dealership, we treat our customers as best as we possibly can!

November 06, 2021

Dealership has friendly staff in both sales and service. Everyone there makes you feel welcome, relaxed and valued! Even the owner seems very down to earth and came out to personally introduce himself. Kyle More

by melissau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2021 -

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for the review Melissa! It was our pleasure to help get you the truck you were looking for! We are glad that Kyle was great to work with, he is a great member of our sales department. Enjoy your new truck!!

November 01, 2021

The dealers are really friendly and down to earth. They seem like they really care More

by sendrummazing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 29, 2021

My experience with Bill was very pleasant. I just got the truck about 7 days ago, and had a service light come on. When I called and talked with the service manager I was pleased to find out that they will b More

by zrixen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2021

Drove over 2 hours to look at this ranger but before I did Bill answered all the questions I had. Very prompt and quick replies. More

by omar.gonzalez3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 501 results