Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Grinwald Ford

Watertown, WI

4.9
453 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Grinwald Ford! Located in Watertown, WI, Grinwald Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. We have been serving Watertown and the surrounding area since 1958. We offer a pleasant and low pressure sales environment. Our sales staff is knowledgable and friendly, ready to assist you with all your vehicle wants and needs. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Grinwald Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place.
Contact Dealership

101 Hwy 16 Frontage Rd

Watertown, WI

53094

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 453 reviews

January 19, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Bill, Andy and John. No..."

- Jim H

It was a pleasure working with Bill, Andy and John. No pressure sales approach with none of the car dealer games. We would highly recommend Grinwald Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"This is our 3rd vehicle purchase at Grinwald and when the..."

- sbeiter

This is our 3rd vehicle purchase at Grinwald and when the time comes I will be back for a 4th!! The service department and the rest of the folks at the dealership are great. Family atmosphere with zero pressure! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

"Bill was great to work with. Professional yet casual...."

- wttnjanice

Bill was great to work with. Professional yet casual. This is the second vehicle that I have bought from Grinwald Ford. I highly recommend Grinwald Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2020

"Wonderful place to buy a vehicle. None of the games..."

- MustangSteven

Wonderful place to buy a vehicle. None of the games other big box dealers play. Hometown, like you are part of the family. Financing was handles very quick and easily. Vehicle was washed, full of gas and ready to go as promised. Have bought multiple vehicles at Grindwald Ford. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 01, 2020

"We could have purchased a car closer to home but chose..."

- jeanne.ward48

We could have purchased a car closer to home but chose Grinwald for a great deal and great service. On a busy Saturday morning Bill Maron was very attentive and we were home with our new purchase in time for lunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ralph Schmidt went above and beyond to return items left in our trade-in.
November 20, 2020

"Where do I start, Mom and I had amazing experience at..."

- ladybugadventures68

Where do I start, Mom and I had amazing experience at Grinwald Ford. Bill Maron was so kind and understanding to my mom when it came to explain things to her about her new car. Mom really loved that Bill took his time and thought the flowers was a nice touch. She was amazed that she took off on a full tank of gas. Bill, My mom said she has never been so happy and glad she purchased her car from Grinwald Ford and glad you were part of the sale. She gives you a 10 STAR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"Shopping at Grinwald Ford was a very pleasant..."

- ailesbrenda

Shopping at Grinwald Ford was a very pleasant experience. Our Salesman , Bill Maron was polite, knowledgeable and straightforward. From start to finish it took about 2 to 2 1/2 hours and to do the transaction. Looking forward to checking out their service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2020 -

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank You for your business. It was a pleasure working with you! Enjoy your new Escape!!

November 17, 2020

"Our experience was top notch!We were treated special and..."

- skn63

Our experience was top notch! We were treated special and given a hat and flowers! The salesman and finance process was friendly and seamless! We drove 6 hours for a specific car and are very pleased with the whole situation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2020

"I have been using the Grinwald service department ever..."

- kjprost

I have been using the Grinwald service department ever since I moved to the area and have been very happy with them so I decided to try out the new car sales. Bill Maron worked very hard to find the vehicle with my particular options. I was very satisfied with all the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2020 -

Grinwald Ford responded

Thank you for your business! We do the best we can to find the exact vehicles our customers are looking for. Enjoy your new Explorer!!

October 22, 2020

"Extremely Satisfied with Bill Maron, John Folz and..."

- al_zielke

Extremely Satisfied with Bill Maron, John Folz and Chelsea for all of their assistance, professional, and friendly during my time with them. I will recommend Grinwald Ford to everyone I know that is looking for a car in the future !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chelsea (Grinwald)
1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results