Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Mathias.
Bill Mathias
Bill Mathias at Coastal Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Mathias

Sales Manager

Coastal Kia

6103 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Bill Mathias

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased..."

- betneka Verified Customer

This was our first time at Coastal Kia, and it will probably not be our last. The staff was friendly, polite, and patient with us. They walked us through the process of terminating the lease on our vehicle, which can be costly. We purchased a new Sorento that was exactly the car we wanted. The color and model we wanted seemed like an impossibility to find, but somehow Uber found it. Our salesman Jorge was wonderful to deal with - a true gentleman. We would certainly recommend Coastal Kia to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Uber Hernandez, Michael Mascavage , Jorge V.

Jun 26, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Fantastic! Thank you so much for the five star sales review for Jorge, Uber and our sales team at Coastal Kia! Congratulations on your recent Kia Sorento purchase. We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Don't forget your first service is complimentary at 5000 miles. Our complimentary services also include: *Service Concierge that will pick up your vehicle and deliver it back to you after your service has been completed if you live in the Wilmington community * Courtesy car wash after each service *VIP Customer Lounge Experience with free drinks and snacks *Free Loaner Rentals by appointment *VIP Shuttle Service *Complimentary Approved Anti- Covid-19 interior spray and much more. Thank you for being such an important part of our Coastal Kia Family! Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help. Thanks again!

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not be happier with my experience!"

- dimir Verified Customer

All the guys here really helped bring my expectations to reality! I would not have gotten what i needed at any other dealership! Will suggest to anyone to buy here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Fantastic! Congratulations on your recent purchase from our team at Coastal Kia! Thank you for the five star review and amazing feedback. Thank you for the high recommendations too. We love the comments including, "I would not have gotten what I needed at any other dealership." We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Don't forget your first service is complimentary at 5000 miles. Our complimentary services also include: *Service Concierge that will pick up your vehicle and deliver it back to you after your service has been completed if you live in the Wilmington community * Courtesy car wash after each service *VIP Customer Lounge Experience with free drinks and snacks *Free Loaner Rentals by appointment *VIP Shuttle Service *Complimentary Approved Anti- Covid-19 interior spray and much more. Thank you for being such an important part of our Coastal Kia Family! Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help. Thanks again!

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was very helpful and everyone was so..."

- LadyJ40

This dealership was very helpful and everyone was so kind. John Wallace was especially awesome he goes above and beyond for his customers very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Coastal Kia! It was thoughtful of you to mention John Wallace by name. We love the comment, "this dealership was very helpful and everyone was so kind." Welcome to the Coastal Kia family! Don't forget your first service is complimentary at 5000 miles. Our complimentary services also include: *Service Concierge that will pick up your vehicle and deliver it back to you after your service has been completed if you live in the Wilmington community * Courtesy car wash after each service *VIP Customer Lounge Experience with free drinks and snacks *Free Loaner Rentals by appointment *VIP Shuttle Service and much more Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia! We hope to see you again soon. Please call us if you need anything.

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience!"

- cmbrowning75

Purchased a Kia Stinger. Coastal Kia has set a new mark in my book for customer service and car buying experience ease! Everyone I came in contact with was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, and best of all, no pressure! Absolutely awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kramer, Michael Mascavage , Joseph Nash

Mar 21, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Wonderful! Congratulations on the purchase of your new Kia Stinger from Coastal Kia! You will love it for years to come! We sincerely appreciate the amazing testimonial and kudos for our customer service. We are home of the truly exceptional experience. We love the comment, “absolutely awesome experience.” Welcome to the Coastal Kia Family! We look forward to seeing you during your first free service at 5000 miles. Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help. Thanks again!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia has been the best cars we have purchased we had three..."

- Kapustaart

Kia has been the best cars we have purchased we had three of them and this is from fifty years of driving thanks for a great product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

You are very welcome! Thank YOU for your loyalty to Coastal KIA and to the Kia brand as well. We sincerely appreciate the five star review and gracious comments. Please call us if you need anything. We are thrilled to have you guys in the Coastal KIA Family!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased our second vehicle for Kia. Always seem to work..."

- Peter Balderas

Purchased our second vehicle for Kia. Always seem to work their magic and make things happen when i have low hopes. Forever great full for their dedication. Kia has been a reliable and will continue to shop here. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Wonderful! Thank you so much Mr. Balderas for the five star review. Congratulations on your second purchase from Coastal Kia! We love the A+ grades and gracious comments. Your loyalty means the world to us. Don't forget we offer:*first free service at 5000 miles *Service Concierge that will pick up your vehicle and deliver it back to you after your service has been completed if you live in the Wilmington community * Courtesy car wash after each service *VIP Customer Lounge Experience with free drinks and snacks *Free Loaner Rentals by appointment *VIP Shuttle Service and much more. We strive to deliver a "truly exceptional experience' to every client during every visit. Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help.

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience....personable, no pressure and..."

- susan1021a

Pleasant experience....personable, no pressure and willingness to succeed. Management and staff A1. Customer service outstanding! Will definitely recommend to anyone interested in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dogukan Imir, Eric Rowland, Tyler Desmarest

Feb 03, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you for the five star sales review for Coastal Kia! We love the comment, "pleasant experience... personable, no pressure and willingness to succeed". Our entire team strives to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Don't forget we offer:*first free service at 5000 miles *Service Concierge that will pick up your vehicle and deliver it back to you after your service has been completed if you live in the Wilmington community * Courtesy car wash after each service *VIP Customer Lounge Experience with free drinks and snacks *Free Loaner Rentals by appointment *VIP Shuttle Service and much more. We strive to deliver a "truly exceptional experience' to every client during every visit. Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help. Welcome to the Coastal Kia Family!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was amazing. They listened and did everything..."

- Jolynnifuss

Experience was amazing. They listened and did everything they could for me. They were very kind and straightforward. Not pushy at all. Would definitely recommend them. Jake and Xavier were great!!! Very pleased and I LOVE my new Kia Soul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Baker, Dogukan Imir, Xavier Kratovel, Michael Mascavage

Feb 03, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Wonderful! Thank you for the five star sales review. We are thrilled your "experience was amazing." We sincerely appreciate the gracious comments and kudos for Jake and Xavier. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Kia Soul. Don't forget we offer:*first free service at 5000 miles *Service Concierge that will pick up your vehicle and deliver it back to you after your service has been completed if you live in the Wilmington community * Courtesy car wash after each service *VIP Customer Lounge Experience with free drinks and snacks *Free Loaner Rentals by appointment *VIP Shuttle Service and much more. We strive to deliver a "truly exceptional experience' to every client during every visit. Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,870

2020 Kia Sportage

$26,870

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,870

2020 Kia Soul

$21,870

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,465

2020 Kia Sportage

$26,465

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,720

2020 Kia Soul

$19,720

New 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $22,245

2020 Kia Optima

$22,245

New 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,545

2020 Kia Rio

$16,545

New 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,545

2020 Kia Rio

$16,545

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,470

2020 Kia Soul

$19,470