Back

Coastal Kia

Wilmington, NC

4.8
3,483 Reviews
- Coastal Kia - Customer Service is our #1 Priority! - We’re Locally Owned and Operated! Your money stays right here in the community! - Concierge Service - Local Pick-Up and return of your vehicle within Wilmington Zip Codes - Pat Koballa, Owner, has been part of the Automotive Community in Wilmington since 1994 and will be in the dealership every day to assist with all your automotive needs. We value your business but most of all we value your friendship!! - We support many local civic, church and school organizations! - A+ Better Business Bureau rating!
Contact Dealership

6115 Market St

Wilmington, NC

28405

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,483 reviews

November 28, 2022

Pat and his crew were fantastic from start to finish throughout the whole process. I gave them an idea of what I was looking for and within 12 hours they found it and got the purchase process rolling. More

by Murphyp_2
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Koballa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bob Tomlin
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Desmarest
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ever Quezada
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 28, 2022

Genuinely nice and helpful staff. Made buying a new car feel effortless on my part. Truly grateful to be a part of the Kia family. More

by tmac11293
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uber Hernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ever Quezada
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 28, 2022

I always get great service at Coastal Kia, I'm always comfortable when I go. More

by KB408
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP Nicholas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Wigger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kelvin Swinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bob Tomlin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sam Weisman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 28, 2022

I always get great service at coastal Kia, from start to finish, My Spot. THANK YOU !!! More

by KB408
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wigger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kelvin Swinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bob Tomlin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sam Weisman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 26, 2022

We can say that Coastal Kia has excellent service. Friendly salesman with great customer service support. We will recommend any one that’s looking to buy a vehicle, or great service Coastal Kia is the More

by peaceandblessing
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wigger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 28, 2022 -

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate the five star review and gracious comments. We love the feedback including, "Coastal Kia has excellent service, friendly salesmen with great customer service support." We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia for your automotive needs.

November 25, 2022

Jason sold me a KIA Niro Touring in a jiffy and I can’t brag enough about him and this dealership. Jason, who was knowledgeable & informative (and so nice!), went above and beyond! The customer service was More

by dcadpr
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Dodd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 28, 2022 -

Coastal Kia responded

Congratulations on your recent Kia Niro purchase! It was thoughtful of you to go online and rate your recent experience. Your high recommendations mean the world to us. Thank you for the high rating and compliments for Jason Dodd.too. Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help. Enjoy!

November 24, 2022

Our Soul has a Duel clutch problem slipping and erratic shifting, Dealer tells us that that is normal, not a acceptable answer for a definite problem More

by BEAULIEUJR
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Wigger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sam Weisman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 28, 2022 -

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are here to help. Please reach out to our Service Director John Wigger at 910-408-0100 to discuss your concerns. We look forward to your call.

November 23, 2022

Coastal Kia has never let me down rather if it was sales or service. They are number 1 in my book and will always be More

by TAWANAJACOBS34
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Weisman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jason Stone, Brandon Wright
November 23, 2022

Easy to work with, helpful and interested in the customers needs, interested in the customer and giving them the best deal. More

by psrickerd
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mascavage
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 23, 2022

My salesman was very knowledgeable and tried his hardest to get me in the vehicle at the right price he succeeded More

by yhardy
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,483 results