Bill Mullarkey
Bill Mullarkey at INFINITI of Clarendon Hills
Refer Me

Bill Mullarkey

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills

415 E Ogden Ave
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Contact Me
5.0
156 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

156 Reviews

Write a Review

156 Reviews of Bill Mullarkey

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s amazing to actually have people care about me. I just bought my third vehicle and I’m super thrilled to be part of the Infiniti Of Claredon Hills family More

by MikeyB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Mikey, thank you for your awesome feedback! We appreciate your continued business and hope that you love and enjoy your newest vehicle for many miles! Thank you for putting such trust in us, we appreciate you! Please let us know if you need anything!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great car buying experience, professional , good price and good trade in value on my car , no hassle , no pressure More

by richardk42
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Fruzyna

May 02, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Richard, thank you for your review! We appreciate your thoughtful feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a hassle fee buying experience at our dealership. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely love my QX80. Bought mine 2 years old with 49000 miles certified and i saved a ton of money. It was just a Luxe with Nav but the 8 year bumper to bumper CPO warran More

by MikeyB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Mikey, thank you for your review! It makes us so happy to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your QX80 over the last 2 years! We appreciate you choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills and appreciate your business! We hope to do business with you again in the future!

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dedicated to customer satisfaction in working to anticipate needs and understands how to add value. More

by ccirko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harlow, Joe Fruzyna

Mar 21, 2022

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience and received exceptional service. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, come see us again soon!

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill and Andreas were a great help in our new car purchases. Highly recommended for your new car More

by NewcarCH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreas Korallus

Oct 25, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words regarding our sales staff. We work hard to guarantee that all of our clients experience excellent service! We are glad you had such a great purchasing experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your recommendation!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

18 August 2021. I was interested in a car that was on cars. com. I was met with john Mekhiel . He introduced himself and we inside to talk about the car. John work out a deal I could not accept. The vehi More

by lou
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Lubinski, John Mekhiel

Aug 20, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Lou, thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating! We are happy to hear that our staff was able to find you your perfect car in excellent condition. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate you making the trip to come see us! We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was wonderful, Nice people, low pressure, feeling of transparency. I appreciate that even the manager was helping to ensure my new vehicle was perfect for delivery. REFRESHING! More

by Kris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Lubinski

Aug 02, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Kris, thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience at our dealership. We are so excited to hear about your awesome purchase and the excellent customer service that you experienced. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was fantastic! So easy to work with. A true professional. Stayed almost two hours past closing time to make sure we left with the car we wanted!! More

by Bkohlstedt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Krop

Jul 31, 2021

Bkohlstedt responded

Bill was fantastic!!! My husband and I cannot say enough about him!!

Aug 02, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating. It brings us such joy to hear that our staff was so attentive and easy to work with. We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and are happy to hear that you experienced exactly that. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we hope you enjoy your perfect car!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person Bill Mullarkey is always helpful and goes out of his way to make sure I am having a good experience at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills.. Special thanks to Fabian for uncovering I needed an alignm More

by Shawninthecity
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Korallus, Fabian Jaimes

Jul 28, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that our staff is always helpful and accommodating towards you during each visit. We are glad that we were able to give you some peace of mind before your road trip! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business! We look forward to your next visit!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THIS IS WHAT LUXURY CAR BUYING SHOULD BE LIKE AND JOHN IS THE GUY WHO MADE IT ALL HAPPEN. GREAT DEALERSHIP AND AN AWESOME REPRESENTATIVE WHO IS TOTALLY ABOUT MAKING SURE YOU ARE FULLY INFORMED, FULLY EDUCATE More

by Bobby V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Bobby, thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are pleased to hear that our staff was helpful and accommodating throughout your experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we appreciate your business! We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2011 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $12,551
2011 Nissan Rogue
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $39,916
2020 INFINITI QX50
used
Graphite Shadow exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,922
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,739
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Charger car, priced at $39,831
2016 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Tesla Model X car, priced at $79,995
2018 Tesla Model X
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive