Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Mullarkey.
Bill Mullarkey
Bill Mullarkey, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Clarendon Hills
5.0

Bill Mullarkey

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills

415 Ogden Ave
Clarendon Hills, IL 60514

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

86 Reviews of Bill Mullarkey

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Modern car-buying experience...simple!"

- DavidS

I found the car I wanted online at Infiniti of CH after searching for a few days. It was the right model with the desired option packages and price point. After reaching out to the dealership to confirm options and availability, I made an appointment to test drive the car. Once I arrived at the dealership, Bill M, Gary M, and Garret S took good care of me. Needless to say, I drove out of the deanship with the vehicle. I appreciate their commitment to service and integrity. I received a top notch vehicle with even better service from the staff at Infiniti of Clarendon Hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Muller, Garrett Soderlund

Mar 04, 2019

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

David, thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are happy to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we hope you enjoy your vehicle for many miles!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Donna

My husband and I were just looking and comparing prices between the Infiniti and the Lexus. We found the perfect car and bought the same day. Service was exceptional and we are very happy with our new car. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Lubinski

Jan 24, 2019

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Donna, thank you for your review! We appreciate the perfect five star rating. We are pleased to hear that you had an all around enjoyable experience at our dealership. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Earl

Dealership is top notch all the way. The showroom, service and customer areas are all spotless and well designed. The dean or and professionalism of the employees is exceptional. None of the tired and typical “car dealership” processes are present here. Refreshing and enjoyable- I will refer all to this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2019

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Earl, thank you for your thoughtful review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our dealership to its fullest! We appreciate your recommendation, thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to buy a car from them"

- Aaaa1111

Pleasure to buy a car from them. Bill Mullarkey was really helpful. The other guys too. Good communication with team members. Thank You for helping me buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Muller

Jan 24, 2019

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We appreciate you letting us know about your experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we look forward to your next visit!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"For Something Different...."

- timoday

I came into Infiniti of Clarendon Hills looking for something new, and a break from the Lexuses and Acura’s I had previously driven. I met Bill who showed me the new QX50. It looked good, drove great, and has the most comfortable drivers seat I’ve come across. Bill is a pro who helped me get a good deal on a brand new vehicle. I’ve bought over 40 cars for family over the last 35 years, I’d recommend the QX 50 and Bill highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Muller

Nov 21, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Tim, thank you for your review! We appreciate your generous feedback, We are pleased to hear that you were able to get a good deal on your perfect vehicle! Thank you for your recommendation, and thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Shawninthecity

Bill Mullarkey was extremely patient in helping me making a final decision on the options that were best for me in my new QX60. The process was seamless and professional Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Shawn, thank you for your generous review! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills! We hope you enjoy your QX60 for many miles!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New LeasePurchase"

- MikeP66

I met Bill a few years ago when deciding to lease a new Infiniti. He was outgoing and very friendly. He made the transaction of leasing the new vehicle very pleasant. This is my second Infiniti with Bill and the experience again was a delightful one. Bill is very knowledgeable about the Infiniti line of vehicles. I would not hesitate to recommend the dealership and especially an asset to your organization like Bill Mullarkey. Mike Piekos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Fruzyna, Jacob Lubinski

Oct 31, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Mike, thank you for your review! We are so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable second car leasing experience! We appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Q50 Purchase"

- RayL

I recently purchased an Infiniti Q50 from Infiniti of Clarendon Hills. Bill Mullarkey was my sales representative. I must say it was a great experience! Here are the highlights of my purchase process: *No-pressure, didn't feel rushed *Trustworthy *Bill listened to me *Quick and painless —Bill made the process easy *Quick and clear communication *No games *Final price was exactly as negotiated *Professional and polite treatment by Bill *Bill went above & beyond — locating my Q50, delivering, and staying after hours to complete my transaction. I would highly recommend this Infiniti of Claredon Hills and Bill Mullarkey. I look forward to purchasing my next car from Bill. Ray LaMantia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Ray, thank you for your generous review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are happy to hear that you had a quick and stress-free car buying experience. Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills, we hope you enjoy your Q50 for many miles!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!! "

- kdepak

I worked with Bill to purchase a new car and he was very easy to work with. Everything was straightforward and easy to deal with. Bill did a great job following up and let me know when new cars were available. When I decided to purchase, the process was very quick and easy as well. I dealt with Rishi the next day when I needed to bring the car back. He had it serviced right away and then showed me several features I had questions on. He was patient and extremely helpful. Thank you both!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rishi Nath

Oct 30, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for the perfect five star rating! We appreciate your kind words. We are so pleased to hear that you were well taken care of at our dealership. Please come see us again soon! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Nissan Imfinity

Bill and Gary were great in selecting the rogue I was looking for. The selection available gave me options to obtain the one I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Muller

Oct 19, 2018

INFINITI of Clarendon Hills responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the awesome rating. We are glad you were able to find your perfect vehicle among our vast inventory. We hope you enjoy your Nissan Rogue for many miles! Thank you for choosing Infiniti of Clarendon Hills!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX50

$54,390

2019 INFINITI QX50

$51,419

2019 INFINITI QX50

$47,104

2019 INFINITI Q70

$44,170

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,717

2019 INFINITI QX60

$51,232

2019 INFINITI QX60

$49,883

2019 INFINITI QX60

$48,953