Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Rogers.
Bill Rogers
Bill Rogers at Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Rogers

Commercial Account Manager

Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4645 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me

I have more than 35 years of experience providing products and services to numerous industries throughout Pennsylvania, Delaware and Maryland. I have been a resident of Berks County since 1992. I look forward to building many new relationships in the community.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial vehicles including RAM HD 2500 & 3500, Chassis 3500, 4500 & 5500, Promaster, Promaster City, Chassis Cab and Cutaway 3500.

I am also trained in RAM 1500 light duty trucks, Jeep, Chrysler and Dodge vehicles.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Bill Rogers

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was great. No pressure, knowledgeable, friendly and..."

- Steve T

Bill was great. No pressure, knowledgeable, friendly and respectful the entire process. Savage gave me a much better deal than my local Ram dealer. Will definitely be back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gingrich

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- nancy2595

I have bought several vehicles from Savage and I can say they really know how to treat a customer. They listen to my needs and go out of their way to make the deal go smoothly. I would definitely recommend Savage to anyone looking for a great deal on a jeep or Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Rieck

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Bill was great he explained everything and..."

- nancy2595

My salesman Bill was great he explained everything and made my leasing experience great. I will definitely be back when this lease is up. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Rieck

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Savage 61 went above and beyond my expectations! Bill was..."

- Rachel M

Savage 61 went above and beyond my expectations! Bill was amazing at explaining all my options and educated me thoroughly on the Jeep Compass. Chris found me the perfect vehicle to fit all my needs. I’m so happy I chose them and that I am now part of the Jeep Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Zepiora, Brandon Rieck

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership that I have ever worked with "

- mikebrenner834

I highly recommend this dealership no pressure just good friendly staff and knowledgeable salesman 😄also great prices and great deals. I have done three deals with Savage and everyone has been a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend "

- Extreme

Bill was one of the best sales guys I’ve worked with here in Reading Bill took his time going over 3 different vehicles and features so we made the right choice for our company vehicles We will be buying our next vehicle from Bill when our other lease is up also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful people"

- Karina

They went out and beyond to help us. We are really thankful for all the help Bill provided us. We will recommend to friends. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful new what he was talking about showed me the..."

- Oldj19

Very helpful new what he was talking about showed me the best deal! I will keep coming back to buy a car here!very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing service "

- bainbridgebrothers

of all the cars and trucks I have purchased, savage 61 definitely has the best salesman! bill got me into the truck I wanted at a very reasonable price, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Neil

Very knowledgeable salesmen, was able to answer all my questions on how all the gadgets worked. He even helped me set up my phone. No pressure and great deals. Bill Rogers was extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob (Bobby Ram) Care

1
1 - 10 of 15 results