Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Terhorst.
Bill Terhorst
Bill Terhorst at Valley Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Bill Terhorst

Sales Consultant

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

339 Reviews of Bill Terhorst

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill is knowledgeable and easy to work with. This was a..."

- Maciej

Bill is knowledgeable and easy to work with. This was a second or third car I leased with his help. Always a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Bill and the Valley Honda dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review and recommendation, Macie! We are thrilled to hear that it was another pleasant experience with Bill and our team! Enjoy your new Honda!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. Service is good. Very accommodating and..."

- Nico

Great people. Service is good. Very accommodating and friendly. Good business. Good friend. Will give you the best offer. You won’t ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Theodor

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Terhorst was a wonderful sales person to work with...."

- PRETN

Bill Terhorst was a wonderful sales person to work with. He wanted to be sure we got what we wanted, for the price that we wanted, and worked hard for our business. If you're in the market for a Honda, go see him. Overall great experience with Valley Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience they were so Accommodating i..."

- Danstaseck77

I had a great experience they were so Accommodating i would definitely recommend my friends and family to this dealership!!!! Thanks again valley Honda just another happy customer here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill is top notch in every way, very nice, patient,..."

- Riri729

Bill is top notch in every way, very nice, patient, sincere, and ethical. He is the reason I would keep going back to Valley Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy to come across a dealership AND salesperson that..."

- suzukihonda

So happy to come across a dealership AND salesperson that is responsive, competent and professional. I am very please and confident with my purchase and would have no problem buying another vehicle from Bill Terhorst and Valley Honda. I live in CT and the trip was worth!. Bill Terhorst was simply the best! Thank you so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Valley Honda is one of the best and professional..."

- jaimaster

Valley Honda is one of the best and professional dealerships that I have ever encountered. Bill Terhorst is very professional and friendly. He knows what he is doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Stepanek

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my new CRV Hybrid - Bill..."

- Bob R.

I had a great experience buying my new CRV Hybrid - Bill took good care of me, answered all my questions, and generally made this process painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was corteous and service was great. We had a..."

- Dan McDermott

Bill was corteous and service was great. We had a pleasant experience working with Bill. We would recommend Valley Honda and Bill to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our 4th lease with Bill and Valley Honda. Bill..."

- m&m

This was our 4th lease with Bill and Valley Honda. Bill is professional, kind, and funny! He even came in on his day off to accommodate our schedule to pick up our new Pilot. It's always a pleasure doing business with him and the VH team! They are a class act!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Davis, Jack Davis

1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,998

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,998

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $23,995

2018 Honda Pilot

$23,995

used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $19,995

2018 Audi A3

$19,995

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,995

2018 Honda CR-V

$22,995

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $20,495

2018 Honda Accord

$20,495

used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $27,995

2018 Honda Pilot

$27,995