Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Kirk.
Billy Kirk
Billy Kirk at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia
4.9

Billy Kirk

Sales Manager

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

3626 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Billy Kirk

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Courteous and Helpful"

- Brack D

Richard Ramey was a pleasure to do business with. Can tell when a deal is honest and when one is giving you a load of bull. Richard, Billy, and crew were very upfront, explanatory, and wanted to make sure I had the best possible experience. Highly recommend and would work with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ramey

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- bbrowning

I was in the market for a new XC60 or XC90 T8 hybrid and drove 150 miles out of my way because this dealership had a much larger selection than the ones closer to me. I was given plenty of time to compare the XC60 vs the XC90 and 2019 vs 2020 model years without any pressure from sales. I decided on an XC60 T8 and the dealership went out of their way to find a way to accept my unusual trade-in vehicle. The experience was the most pleasant new car buying experience I've had, despite my unusual trade-in, and I'll definitely recommend this dealers to others considering Volvos in my area. When it comes time to trade in our other vehicle, a Toyota Prius, we plan to come back to this dealership to see if the new all-electric XC40 would be a nice sibling to our XC60 T8.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Graham, David Windholz

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 xc60"

- NikkiA

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our Volvo. Noah was an excellent salesman, not too pushy, very respectful. The entire process was seamless and we would definitely recommend Volvo Mall of Georgia to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Wang, Noah Rowe

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Volvo XC90 "

- Taylor

Keith was very helpful and made sure to answer all my questions. I went to 3 different Volvo dealerships in GA and Volvo Mall of Georgia had the best selection and also made sure to accommodate all my request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Williams

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience!!"

- Elliott

Buying from Volvo cars Mall of Georgia was a great experience! The inventory here is outstanding. I came looking for a certified pre-owned car and they had plenty to choose from. Working with Louis Dymant was an equally great experience. Louis is very knowledgeable, easy going and really takes the pressure out of buying a car. So thankful to all the staff we worked with including Billy Kirk and Ken Wang. Everyone was very friendly and made our experience enjoyable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Dymant, Ken Wang

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience. Love mu VolvoDavid our sales..."

- Volvo

We had a great experience. Love mu Volvo David our sales person was great to work with. Friendly and professional. It was the fastest car purchase we ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Windholz, Ken Wang

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Jxhill Verified Customer

Terrific experience and positive outcome. Zach was very knowledgeable and very personable. While buying a car is never simple the dealership and its leadership were very helpful. Once we completed the process they continue to lend assistance. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Cardaropoli, Ken Wang

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process of baying a car."

- rumitodora Verified Customer

Professional service. Easy going process of car perches. Atmosphere in the shop was friendly and relaxing. The staff was helpful to the little details. My experience was stress out and I simply had great day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Rowe , Abdul Kariem Mustafa

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful! Always available with immediate response on..."

- KFulks

Very Helpful! Always available with immediate response on any question you may have. Very knowledgeable about his product. Easy to work with. Will do future business again with this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Volvo XC90 2016"

- TFH

Excellent experience. All the employees I worked with were friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I didn't feel pressured at all by anyone and they were willing to answer any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Nourie, Noah Rowe

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

2019 Volvo XC60

$61,019

2019 Volvo XC60

$42,992

2019 Volvo XC90

$52,542

2019 Volvo XC90

$53,084

2019 Volvo XC90

$55,869

2019 Volvo XC60

$43,992

2019 Volvo XC60

$44,792

2019 Volvo XC60

$46,569