Billy Peters
Billy Peters at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Billy Peters

Sales Manager

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
4.9
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Billy Peters

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt very relaxed in the process of dealing with this dealership,and especially with James, the sales representative. I left feeing I had made a good and fair deal More

by destone404
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz

Jan 04, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We love hearing from our customers about their car buying experience, thank you for sharing. Take care and enjoy!

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler Grant made buying my truck easy. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Tyler worked hard to get me a deal I felt comfortable with. Thank you. More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant

Nov 30, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your new truck, Chris! We appreciate the awesome feedback on Tyler and hope we can be of assistance to you again. Have a great day!

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hassle free experience. I am completely happy with James and Troncalli Jeep. It was transparent and took little time. More

by Bill A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz

Nov 30, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Bill. Your happiness and satisfaction is so important to us!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best car buying experience I have had in buying cars for over 35 years everything went very smooth just as he said it would very impressive More

by Sky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We love hearing from our customers about their car buying experience, thank you for sharing about your best one yet! Take care and enjoy!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience with Zach, Bill and Kammy was amazing. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with them. I highly recommend the team at Troncalli to take care of your future purchase. More

by Chip
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough , Zachary Buchan

Mar 08, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership and team, Chip! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Martha was super helpful and showed us all the features of the vehicle. The detailers did a great job ant the vehicle was pristine! Very satisfied customer. More

by Rgtincher61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirtha Valencia

Feb 24, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and hope we can be of assistance to you again. Have a great day!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler Grant helped us get the vehicle we wanted and made the purchase process as simple as possible. Troncalli dealership had the best pre-owned vehicle selection with clean Carfax and worry free purchasin More

by sdean2294
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant, Glen Ballew

Feb 02, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate the excellent review and 5-star rating! Thanks for the feedback on working with Tyler, and congrats on your purchase, we hope you enjoy it. Take care!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was beyond accommodating and awesome to work with. Ensured he assisted with the sale to meet my wants to the fullest. Kash was amazing as well with the signing and everything. The entire staff did an More

by Htucker6124
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Segnitz , Kash Iqbal

Feb 02, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate the excellent feedback on your visit and our team. Thanks for taking the time to share and rate us 5-stars, and congratulations!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No games--just straight talk. Chris Klass kept at it until he got me the deal I wanted. Just bought a new truck and we love it. If you rein the market, give RAM a look. I did an More

by bullseyebob
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Barker, Chris Klass

Dec 19, 2018

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the great feedback and congratulations on your new truck! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troncalli sets the bar for quality! We have been searching for a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for a few months. Patrick and the team at Troncalli were excellent at helping us find the perfec More

by Zubgim
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Barker, Patrick Chandler

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,184
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,834
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $21,784
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,978
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,794
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,024
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive