Parker Owen
Parker Owen at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me

Parker Owen

Service Advisor

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me
4.8
9 Reviews
4.8

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Parker Owen

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely let down after my previous good review. While they were "working" on my car, they couldn't diagnose the issue. The general manager, Gary, drove the car and immediately said he had it figure More

by jordansears987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Parker Owen was my sons sales rep, and he gave excellent service, friendly, and found what my son wanted! He is a five star! More

by Pipercrews14@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman, Parker, was great. There was zero pressure to buy. He showed great customer service and even went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. More

by my.three.s0ns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Gary Guinn

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have had great customer service in the past, That’s why we came back to Star and bought our next vehicle! Thank you Start for helping us get my dream car. More

by Wy Turnbough
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Walker

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Our salesman was great and very nice. The team worked to get into a vehicle that was within our budget and was what we needed!! More

by j.byrd11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Guinn

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and honest employees. Really enjoyed purchasing and doing business with Stat. Nothing negative, great people. More

by thealekking
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Parker Owen is the absolute best sale person we have ever had! He is phenomenal he’s so caring of his costumers and just makes sure it was 100% about us and he’s just great! 100% recommend him to anyone! More

by Breanna Osborne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Parker was very helpful. The entire process was simple. I would recommend this place. The extra power train warranty they provide is definitely an added bonus. More

by rwilley73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell White

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were beyond helpful and even brought the car to me to test drive. Was able to go to dealership 2 days later and quickly get my car! More

by mat_white1116
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
4WD
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive